Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

AB II-net internet banking - cannot find login page

 
28 Reviews
User
  sureshkumar1962
I NEVER THOUGHT ANDHRA BANK NET BANKING IS SO HORRIBLE .The worst i have ever come across. One has to search for login to AB internet banking but cannot find one.Disgrace really,do the authorities concern ever have a Net banking facility In Andhra bank I wonder.
At the click of the mouse one must access internet banking login.
Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
where is netbanking login
 
I also face the same problem. After struggling for at least 6months I could get the correct(supposedly) login id, login and transaction pass-words. But now could not find the login page.
 
I fully agree with the above. I also face same problem. what is the use of log in id, etc. when one cannot get the correct place.
 
how it is open internet banking with my password ?
 
I am unable to find LOGIN Page- Shaik Khaja Moinuddin
N Jan 18, 2011 by
User
thrks  
 
Can't find login page
N Mar 9, 2011 by
User
murugesan A.M.  
 
I am unable to find LOGIN page - telephonemurugesan@yahoo.com
A Mar 10, 2011 by
User
ShaikSamiuddin  
 
Am fed up of searching for LOGIN page. Its a great disguise.
A Mar 28, 2011 by
User
Dr.uday kumar  
 
cannot find login page andhra bank should do something about it real shame for a nationalised bank Dr.uday kumar
A Mar 28, 2011 by
User
Dr.uday kumar  
 
login page not found real shame for a nationalised bank high time they do something about it Dr.uday kumar
A Apr 19, 2011 by
User
ysc bose  
 
I ALSO NOT FOND LOGIN PAGE ONLY I GOT THE LOG IN ID/PASSWORD IS IT SAME FOR BOTH PLEASE CLARIFY THE SAME MY MAIL.
YSC BOSE
A May 19, 2011 by
User
veeru k  
 
please do this as for as possible
A May 19, 2011 by
User
veeru k  
 
i can't find login page
N Jul 5, 2011 by
User
sugunakarreddy  
 
i cant the login page
N Aug 17, 2011 by
User
ramamurrthi  
 
I ALSO COULD NOT FIND LONGIN PAGE . PL. LET ME KNOW HOW TO VIEW MY BALANCE THRU NET
RAMAMMURTHI5@YAHOO.COM
A Aug 17, 2011 by
User
ramamurrthi  
 
cprrect
N Sep 5, 2011 by
User
syed saad  
 
i couldnt get the login page
A Oct 1, 2011 by
User
v v s r k babuji  
 
i cannot find login page. kindly help me how to login
A Oct 4, 2011 by
User
M.I.S.Iyer  
 
I cannot find any log_ page for ABINFI net at all. What is the idea of sending login password transaction pass word if they cannot be used at Is this a kind of joke? why does not the Andhra Bank a login page which should a dedicated & secure 0ne.misiyer@gmail.com
M.I.S.Iyer
A Dec 13, 2011 by
User
G.N.Rajyalakshmi  
 
Very difficult and unwanted information is more than what is actually required.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    AB II-net internet banking - cannot find login page