Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

AB II-net internet banking - not able to login

 
14 Reviews
User
  sivalenka prakasa rao
Sir
i have got User I D , Login Pass word and Transaction pass word from Andhra Bank , Srinagar Branch
i have been trying my level best to login my account
But it is not possible
My I D No. 13647246
Hence, i request you to kindly give solution for login my account for internet banking felicity.
with regards
yours faithfully
sivalenka
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 21, 2011 by
User
vemulakota srinivas  
 
Respected sir,


my name is v.srinivas i applying andhra bank internet banking after
collecting password letters.

one password collected through post.

another transation password collected to through Bank manager

but user id password up to not yet.

so you are requested to kindly arrange send to my login password.

our bank
ANDHRA BANK
RAMIREDDYPETA BRANCH
NARASARAOPETA
GUNTUR D.T
A/C.018210023060158.

POSTAL ADREES

V.SRINIVAS
DCLMHP, POST BOX-2,
NEKARIKALLU
GUNTUR D.T
CELL:8008840184

thanking you sir,

V.Srinivas
N Mar 1, 2011 by
User
c.k.ziaurrahman  
 
my name is c.k ziaurrahman i got id and p word i not found login page so please who can loing who can i use net banking please help me
N Mar 7, 2012 by
User
vinodni  
 
Sir
I have got User I D, Login Pass word and Transaction pass word from Andhra Bank, Chembur Branch
I have been trying my level best to login my account
But it is not possible
My I D No. 10740159
Hence, I request you to kindly give solution for login my account for internet banking felicity.

With Regards
Yours faithfully

Kalaiselvi Ganeshkumar.
N Mar 18, 2012 by
User
N.RAGHAVA RAJUn  
 
Sir., MY SB A/C NO is 046710011011590.My customer ID is 12728773.Recently I applied for AB Net Banking and received my log in password and transaction password.But lam not able to login with my customer ID.Is the customer ID and user ID are same or not? Please inform me the way to login to AB Net Banking to my e mail nraghavaraju@gmail.com.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
NANDURI RAGHAVARAJU
N Jun 1, 2012 by
User
rrkraju  
 
dear sir, my ac no is 116710025030125, and my id is 15724766, you send log in pass word and transaction pass word. but when i type id and password, saying invalid.plz tell solution.
D Nov 20, 2012 by
User
chandureddy  
 
dear sir this is a purnachandra reddy and my ac no is 177410100015124, and my id is 35987080, you send log in pass word and transaction pass word. but when i type id and password, saying invalid.plz tell solution.
N Jan 18, 2013 by
User
josa  
 
not able to login

Sir
i have got User I D, Login Pass word and Transaction pass word from Andhra Bank, BANNERGHATTA ROAD Branch i have been trying my level best to login my account
But it is not possible, saying invalid.

My I D No. 38282518, i request you to kindly give solution or procedure for login my account for internet banking falicity.

with regards
yours faithfully
my Email:aroulejo@yahoo.fr

MR AROULE JOSE
N Feb 11, 2013 by
User
Ramees  
 
sir,
my account internet banking facility is applied and the password is get from " Internet Banking Dept, Hyderabad" but my account is not able to first login process. so help to first login my account.
My account name : A.Ramees Raja Hussain
My account no : 019810100039063
Customer ID : 36550133
N Mar 6, 2013 by
User
basker1968  
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied Internet banking facility and the received transaction password from Andhra bank, Senthil Nagar Branch, Chennai,
since we are not able-to first login access, help to how to first login access and how to create user name & password.

we given to my account details-follows.

NAME: P.BASKARAN,
AC No. 127710100024867
BRANCH ID. 1277
Mobile No. 0-9884006589.

Thanks and With Regards,
P.Baskaran,

No.22, Kabiler st,
Senthil Nagar,
Chennai - 600 062.
N Mar 7, 2013 by
User
k.v.rajeshwar rao  
 
sir,
my account internet banking facility is applied and the password is get from " AB INFI-net " but my account is not able to first login process. so help to first login my account.
My account name : K.V.Rajeshwar Rao (SLVD)
My account no : 165911100002120
Customer ID : 37522641
my email-slvdk999@rediffmail.com

With regards
KVR
N May 14, 2013 by
User
roopaj@79  
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied Internet banking facility and the received transaction password from Andhra bank, SME Branch, Coimbatore
since we are not able-to first login access, help to how to first login access and how to create user name & password.

we given to my account details-follows.

NAME: J.Rathaiah
AC No. 103710100004313
BRANCH ID. 1037
Mobile No. 0-9790384485.
Email ID - rathaiah20669@gmail.com

Thanks and With Regards,
J.Rathaiah
No. 1070, Thadagam Road,
R.S.Puram, Coimbatore-641002
Tamilnadu
N Jul 29, 2013 by
User
kakani Rajasekhar  
 
Respected sir,
I have forgotten my transaction password and i had applied for new password from online.and after getting the password i am not able to change the password..it is telling me that..your transaction password is not enabled..please verify my account..

name : k. Rajasekhar.
A/C :039710100040050.
branch: narayanguda, hyderabad
N Aug 6, 2013 by
User
babumuni  
 
Sir
i have got User I D, Login Pass word and Transaction pass word from Andhra Bank, prakash nagar Branch
but i am getting the problem in transaction password
My I D No. 01576270
Hence, i request you to send me transaction password to mobile(9849426123) or to mail id(munibabu1960@gmail.com) .
with regards
yours faithfully
m. munibabu

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    AB II-net internet banking - not able to login