[Resolved]  AGILITY LOGISTICS PVT LTD — EPF amount not received

I was working with M/s Agility Logistics pvt Ltd. I have submitted my pf form 19 & 10 C at kandivali west office as on dated 19.06.2009, But yet I have not received my provident fund from kandivali office . So I humble request to you please look into the matter and arrange the same. My company code no. MH/43413 /2222.

You are requested to look into the matter and arrange for clearance of my provident funds from department at the earliest.

Dayaram Jangir

AGILITY LOGISTICS PVT LTD — PF settlement delay

I was working for Agility Logistics Pvt Ltd as Regional Manager - Distribution. And company have submitted the docuements to PF office Mumbai on 28th May 2009, till now i have not received my PF amount.

My PF ACCOUNT - MH/43413/1734

Kindly do the needful

N DINESH.

Agility Logistics P Ltd. — PF AMOUNT NOT YET RECEIVED

I have submited my PF withdrawal form to PF office dtd DEC-2008, My PF Number is 43413 and Emp code 966. My form receipt acknowledment is showing in PF Web site also.

I have loged many complaints to PF office for getting the same but not yet have any action taken

My last PF Office complaint number is C-41.

Kindly help to get the same on priority