[Resolved]  AIM Limouzines — AIM Limo Mumbai Victims

To all victims of AIM Limo

Please read the ET link http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/Opinion/Money-Banking/Investment-firms-running-Ponzi-schemes-with-impunity/arti...

Don't be under a false hope that everthing will be legalized and you will continue to get the higher returns as promised. Pray that at least we all get back the principal amount. I had invested in AIM recently and from 1st installment, they are asking me NOT TO DEPOSIT the CHEQUE and collect the money personally. When I ask why, a standard reply: A TAX AUDIT is going on in all their branches accross India and they have freezed the accounts. Any wise person would know that no tax auditor ever freezes the accounts of its client for any audit purpose and that too for 2 months??

AIM Limo Mumbai Victims: Please keep posting the updates related to whats happening in Mumbai

IF ANY BODY CAN KNOW THE SERIOUSNESS OF THE AMOUNT OF MONEY HE HAS BEEN DUPED, GO TO NEAREST POLICE STATION AND TAKE FIR AND GO TO MUMBAI CRIME BRANCH.
IF SOURCES I HAVE R TO BE BELEIVED, TWO OF THE DIRECTORS HAVE BEEN ARRESTED IN MUMBAI. AND ALL BRANCHES R CLOSED AS OF NOW.
SO TIME IS RUNNING SHORT AND THE CRIME BRANCH NEEDS MANY PERSONS TO REGISTER FIR SO THAT SOME FIRM ACTION CAN BE TAKEN.
SEND ALL UR FIR TO CRIME BRANCH OR SEND IT TO ME.
C/O H.NO 3/3, 14TH CROSS, ALSTOM COLONY, SHAHABAD, GULBARGA DISTRICT, KARNATAKA
Pin:585229
Warm regards
KARNATAKA
BANGALORE CUSTOMER
Folks
Even I found that their office in Mulund is also closed, what can we do to at least recover the money we have invested, pls suggest.
Hi I am Faraan Invested 9lakhs in the package of 85, 000.00 i have taken over all 12 cars. i have invested in the month of july and has been paid only for 5 months so far. hence from dec i have not received any money. i have visited the mumbai branch was promissed to pay the money by cheque in in the account the following day. Trusting them i came back to hyderabad. however no one has put in any money and gave False promisses.the Manager of mumbai Sajid promissed the money to be paid and after i returned he is nt answering my calls.
the gurl Name Anita was handling Hyd case. she also promissed and confirmed the cheque has been paid in. however nothing was paid in.
ever Since then i have been trying to contact them no one is answering the call.and no responce is there.
I invested the money With Amjed the manager of hyderabad branch. after his arrest and case happend he was responsible to answer our questions but he never called or bother to update.before investing he gave many falls promisses and commitment which he never fullfiled.Company is Fake... People please let me know if you have any update.

Let All the investors Get to gether and take some step.
against the company. Please contact me on [protected].Faraan.
we shall keep a meeting and take the action.
Faraan
I invested 85, 000/- in the month of Dec, 2009. When I asked for postdated cheques which they suppose to issue me as per they agreed, I was told by them that they will issue me cheques after updating my record in their accounts dept. After that I called them in the second month, they told me that now audit is going on so they will clear my dues in the next month. When two months passed, I tried to contact them again they repeated the same thing. When I lost my patience I approached to their office in Mulund(W), I found it locked. I enquired with th watchman of the building he told me that many people like me visited this office last day. I tried to call them on the tele nos provided by them, there was no responce. At last I came to know that I have been cheated by this company. So please keep in touch let me know what steps to be taken to get our funds back. please contact me whoever stays in Mulund or in Mumbai. Smita ( [protected])
I have also invested in aims along with my mother at their nashik branch office and i have experiencenced the same that you have experienced. i am now afraid whether i will have to initiate legal action aginst them.thanks for awakening call.
Aim limouzine is a fraud company & mr Lalit & Regional Manager mr Vishal Mali & assistant Manasi sule all are working in nasik office & they all had made a big fraud .and they all had equally participated .
Nashik office has been locked .Nobody is their to attend. Manager has ran away. he is resident of Nashikstayingwith family members.Investors have visited the place but his where abouts are not disclosed . serious action should be initiated by lodging F.I. R. aginast them.
I have invested Rs. 85 000/- in Oct.2009 and have received only 3 installments of Rs. 6055/- each Please suggest what I have to do to recover MY money
I am from pune invested Rs 85000.00 in Aug 09.

On 20.02.10 the office in pune found closed.

my contact no is [protected]

pl being with touch.

Anand
i have invested big amount (group approx 40 cars) and they told to give application to get balance money back buy dd with in 45 days but i don, t thing so, if we will get any money so i don, t no what to do?
If some one has the phone number of AIM company they respond to kindly share with me, so that I too can talk to them?

--Piriyan
My mom invested Rs. 85, 000/- in AIM - Mulund branch, and I have received only 5 installments. No one is answering the phone calls at the office, hence what step should we take. Kindly advise to Mr. Dinesh Bane [protected]
I invested 85, 000/= in Aug'09 at Dadar branch .recd 3 income checks. from Jan'10 office people didnot respond well.they told me that I will get Jan pymnt. in April'10. i found the off locked since 20/2/2010. A lot of money is looted from common people.
Can we form a forum to fight this ?
My friend too is a victim & would like to know if any possibility to get atleast the principal amount.
My fathers money is also stuck in this co.
can anyone tell me the way to recover the principle amount.
I had invested 1, 60, 000 in the five year scheme & company promised me to repay the amount of 7000/- per month but from january I had not got the single amount also, i got only 10 cheques cleared and all other payment is still with the company, please help me out to get atleast my principle amount from the company, if anyone gets any news abouit this please pass it on.
pl.forward latest activity of aim limouzine.
i have invested RS 4 lakh nd when the cheques getting bouncing i start calling aim nd there responce was 0 percent
i also have reported an FIR but still no responce>>>>>>>>
I have too invested around a lakh rupeees in AIM LIMOUZINES . I did visit the office several times for inquiries and the latest plans they had. I was been given a service by Mr Lalit, Mrs Manasi, Miss Swapnaja and Mr Vishal. They attended me well and convinced me for the investment. As in my personal opinion nobody is forced to invest on the cost of their lives. there was no threat and compulsion on investing funds. The last time i had discussion with them, they really found to be in trouble because all of them were innocents and are from good families and have also invested as us in the company.But i do not deny to the fact that the company has turned out to be fraud and main culprits Directors Pramod Raut and Sajid Varekar are still breathing at ease on our hard earned money.Most of the customers have lodged a complaint against the employees where as we should really get behind the directors who collected the funds. We need to be wise to whom shall we chase and make answer for our loss. There should be a definite action to be taken against them and justice to be done to us.