[Resolved]  Aircel Postpaid — ONLINE BILL PAYMENT

Address:Karur, Tamil Nadu

I payed my postpaid bill thru netbanking the amount debited in my account but it was not updated for my mobile number also i didn't receive any sms alerts for payment. I called to customer care(cc) and they told me to take print out copy of bank transaction receipt for amount paid and give nearest aircel office they will update it and clear the problem.. i have done the same almost one week gone till now it was not resolved...many time called to cc they r telling there was no updation made for your payment...

We regret the inconvenience caused.Kindly share your 10 digit Aircel no and its registered details(Name, Add) for us to be able to assist you better.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern. For any further assistance please write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Service Team
I WANT A AIRCEL BILL PAYMENT RECEIPT. MY NUMBER IS [protected].TODAY ONLY I HAVE PAID THROUGH INTERNET BANKING.
I WANT A AIRCEL BILL PAYMENT RECEIPT. MY NUMBER IS [protected] yesterday. I HAVE PAID THROUGH online gateway sbi debit card.
I NEED TO PAY AIRCEL POST PAID BILL THROUGH ONLINE BUT THE AIRCEL WEBSITE IS NOT AT ALL GET OPENING I DONT HAVE TIME TO GO FOR AIRCEL OUTLET TO PAY THE BILL BUT YOUR WEBISTE IS VERY WORST AND THE CUSTOM SERVICE IS VERY WORST BCOZ OF THIS PROBLEM I AM GOING TO CHANGE OVER FROM AIRCEL TO SOME OTHER NETWORK CAN YOU PLS SUGGEST ME WHAT IS THE POSSIBLE WAY TO PAY MY BILL THROUGH ONLINE
https://epayment.aircel.com/aircel-billpay/pmt_face.jsp link is not working .
I NEED TO PAY AIRCEL POST PAID BILL THROUGH ONLINE BUT THE AIRCEL
WEBSITE IS NOT AT ALL GET OPENING I DONT HAVE TIME TO GO FOR AIRCEL
OUTLET TO PAY THE BILL BUT YOUR WEBISTE IS VERY WORST AND THE CUSTOM
SERVICE IS VERY WORST BCOZ OF THIS PROBLEM I AM GOING TO CHANGE OVER
FROM AIRCEL TO SOME OTHER NETWORK CAN YOU PLS SUGGEST ME WHAT IS THE
POSSIBLE WAY TO PAY MY BILL THROUGH ONLINE My mobile number is [protected]
NEED TO PAY AIRCEL POST PAID BILL THROUGH ONLINE BUT THE AIRCEL
WEBSITE IS NOT AT ALL GET OPENING I DONT HAVE TIME TO GO FOR AIRCEL
OUTLET TO PAY THE BILL BUT YOUR WEBISTE IS VERY WORST AND THE CUSTOM
SERVICE IS VERY WORST BCOZ OF THIS PROBLEM I AM GOING TO CHANGE OVER
FROM AIRCEL TO SOME OTHER NETWORK CAN YOU PLS SUGGEST ME WHAT IS THE
POSSIBLE WAY TO PAY MY BILL THROUGH ONLINE
I want to my phone call details period of July2014 To September 2014.My No.[protected].

PLEASE SEND THE DETAILS ON MY MAIL ID.MY MAIL ID:[protected]@yahoo.co.in.

THANKING YOU.
I have three nos. [protected], [protected], [protected], . I have remitted due amount through e payment and i got the msg that the amount is debited to my account . O.K When I proceeded to remit dues for other two nos. I have got alert message to enter card no.
even after entering the correct no. I don't know the reason for this. Pl. help me to remit the due payments
my number [protected] this post paid plan 199 + service charge total amount 223.60 but this month bill 237.00 i paid this amount i want bill details throgh my email.[protected]@gamil.com
I received SMS after completed my payment .But till today it will not be credited my Aircel Account .Please check and do the needful for the same as soon as possible.The following SMS i received :-

Name:
Number: DD-AIRCEL
Content:
We acknowledge receipt of your payment of Rs.500.00.The same will be credited in your Aircel account within 2 working days.Your transaction ID is AS73990812311426866597895.
Time:[protected]:21:35

Tapas Deb Nath.
Mob:-[protected].
Guwahati.

AIRCEL network in Assam turned totally worsen day by day. I have applied for PORT and received UPC which is DS628995 & date of expiry stated 27/03/2018 subject to clear all outstanding bills. My last bills dispatched for Rs.334/- of dated 19th Feb'2018. But, all Customer Care office situated at Guwahati found closed since 3-4 days. Also vendors through whom earlier payment was made declined to received payment of above bill. Now let me know, how the PORT facility could be availed for the Mobile No. [protected] also, what about the Security Money how it can be received back, which were deposited to AIRCEL against the Mobile No.

CHAMPAK PUZARI
Cell No; [protected] (postpaid connection)
email: [protected]@gmail.com

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information