Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Aircel Postpaid - ONLINE BILL PAYMENT

 
11 Reviews
User
  amprabhusekar on Jan 6, 2012
I payed my postpaid bill thru netbanking the amount debited in my account but it was not updated for my mobile number also i didn't receive any sms alerts for payment. I called to customer care(cc) and they told me to take print out copy of bank transaction receipt for amount paid and give nearest aircel office they will update it and clear the problem.. i have done the same almost one week gone till now it was not resolved...many time called to cc they r telling there was no updation made for your payment...
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 6, 2012 by
User
Aircel_India  
 
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused.Kindly share your 10 digit Aircel no and its registered details(Name, Add) for us to be able to assist you better.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern. For any further assistance please write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in


Regards
Aircel Customer Service Team
N Jan 16, 2013 by
User
9842192835  
 
I WANT A AIRCEL BILL PAYMENT RECEIPT. MY NUMBER IS 9842192835.TODAY ONLY I HAVE PAID THROUGH INTERNET BANKING.
N May 19, 2013 by
User
geethamano  
 
I WANT A AIRCEL BILL PAYMENT RECEIPT. MY NUMBER IS 8012599576 yesterday. I HAVE PAID THROUGH online gateway sbi debit card.
N May 19, 2013 by
User
geethamano  
 
I WANT A AIRCEL BILL PAYMENT RECEIPT. MY NUMBER IS 8012599576 yesterday. I HAVE PAID THROUGH online gateway sbi debit card.
N Jul 4, 2013 by
User
sasisindhu  
 
I WANT A AIRCEL BILL PAYMENT RECEIPT. MY NUMBER IS 8012599576 yesterday. I HAVE PAID THROUGH online gateway sbi debit card.
N Aug 6, 2014 by
User
balajik  
 
I NEED TO PAY AIRCEL POST PAID BILL THROUGH ONLINE BUT THE AIRCEL WEBSITE IS NOT AT ALL GET OPENING I DONT HAVE TIME TO GO FOR AIRCEL OUTLET TO PAY THE BILL BUT YOUR WEBISTE IS VERY WORST AND THE CUSTOM SERVICE IS VERY WORST BCOZ OF THIS PROBLEM I AM GOING TO CHANGE OVER FROM AIRCEL TO SOME OTHER NETWORK CAN YOU PLS SUGGEST ME WHAT IS THE POSSIBLE WAY TO PAY MY BILL THROUGH ONLINE
N Aug 7, 2014 by
User
Senthil kumar  
 
https://epayment.aircel.com/aircel-billpay/pmt_face.jsp link is not working .
N Aug 7, 2014 by
User
Senthil kumar  
 
I NEED TO PAY AIRCEL POST PAID BILL THROUGH ONLINE BUT THE AIRCEL
WEBSITE IS NOT AT ALL GET OPENING I DONT HAVE TIME TO GO FOR AIRCEL
OUTLET TO PAY THE BILL BUT YOUR WEBISTE IS VERY WORST AND THE CUSTOM
SERVICE IS VERY WORST BCOZ OF THIS PROBLEM I AM GOING TO CHANGE OVER
FROM AIRCEL TO SOME OTHER NETWORK CAN YOU PLS SUGGEST ME WHAT IS THE
POSSIBLE WAY TO PAY MY BILL THROUGH ONLINE My mobile number is 9865877769
N Sep 8, 2014 by
User
Rajendiran D  
 
NEED TO PAY AIRCEL POST PAID BILL THROUGH ONLINE BUT THE AIRCEL
WEBSITE IS NOT AT ALL GET OPENING I DONT HAVE TIME TO GO FOR AIRCEL
OUTLET TO PAY THE BILL BUT YOUR WEBISTE IS VERY WORST AND THE CUSTOM
SERVICE IS VERY WORST BCOZ OF THIS PROBLEM I AM GOING TO CHANGE OVER
FROM AIRCEL TO SOME OTHER NETWORK CAN YOU PLS SUGGEST ME WHAT IS THE
POSSIBLE WAY TO PAY MY BILL THROUGH ONLINE
N Oct 9, 2014 by
User
jagjeet kumar  
 
I want to my phone call details period of July2014 To September 2014.My No.8287697606.

PLEASE SEND THE DETAILS ON MY MAIL ID.MY MAIL ID:-jag_5274@yahoo.co.in.

THANKING YOU.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Aircel Postpaid - ONLINE BILL PAYMENT