Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel - recharge not done

 
9 Reviews
User
  sammurugan on May 9, 2012
Ihave recharged mobile no 9867264254 withrRs 100/ through paytm.com. order no97155244/37155198 on 09/05/12 but it has not charged and I want that my money will transfer to my bank account. also want confirmation massage to my contact no or e mail id my money 200 rs has been added into paytm cash balance for paytm order no 37155091 and 37154849 and how to i can take back to my a/c or recharge in my mobile no 9867264254 tel me the solution as oon as possible
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
V.Balaji Airtel  - India
 
Dear Sir,
I have made the online recharge for AirTel prepaid(TamilNadu) from my ICICI bank account, but till now the recharge was not made.
Please go through the below mentioned detail and do the needfull as early as possible.

Sl.no Date ICICI Bill.No Mobile.No Recharge Amount
1 16/09/2008 BIL/000074968238/0108/ 919791423419 DR INR 301.00
2 16/09/2008 BIL/000074965754/0108/ 919789338751 DR INR 301.00

Regards
V.Balaji
N
User
A. Sivasubramanian Airtel  - India
 
To day i had recharge my mobile +91 9003231434 (chennai circle Airtel) through ICICI bank online.. till now not been recharged. then what i do now. pls do the needfull
N
User
Nitin Kumar Paretha Airtel  - India
 
Sir,
I am using Airtel prepaid connection for last 4 year. At present I m in Maharashtra as i am in roaming i recharged my mobile through internet account for Rs 50/- this amount has been debited from my account. and even i received message from airtel that account has been refilled. But still it is not added to my account. And when i tried to contact customer care no 09893098930. Operater is saying no. does not exists. I need this no to be rechareged.
N Sep 5, 2011 by
User
sridharguptats  
 
recharge not done for my airtel phone number 9989433324
N Oct 17, 2011 by
User
K Arun Singh Airtel  - Uttarakhand, India
 
Dear friends,
Dont ever use www.mobikwik.com to recharge. My money went but recharge never done. I'm in a urgent to call. I would have preferred some other online mobile recharge sites.

Mobile number :8953865055

Please atleast respond now for this issue.
I need my money back or recharge it. If the site cant recharge, y should they debit the amount from my bank account. I would have recharged in some other reliable online recharging site.
N Jan 15, 2012 by
User
Adv Abhay Goel Airtel  - Mayur vihar I, New Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Recharge not done - AirTel

i had a recharge last night of rs 88 on my airtel number.. its 9717303567.. and the amount is debited to my account of punjab national bank.. and i cant cant get the recharge on my phone.. So, are u getting my number recharged or refund my money back... otherwise i have to take action against this website.. cause i m a lawyer too.. so get the recharge as soon as possible..
N Jul 14, 2012 by
User
shamakolhe Airtel  - KALYAN, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
I have done online recharge of Rs. 98 to airtel my mobile no. 9892280782, related to internet 2G services and made payment through HDFC netbanking. Payment for the same has been deducted from my bank account, payment details for the same is MHDF2771673332 - Airtel Bharti, Ref no. 714115533, Rs. 98, Date 14.07.2012
But recharge for the same has not been done to my account.

Regards
Sharmila Kolhe
9892280782, 9270557394
shamakolhe@gmail.com
N May 3, 2013 by
User
GULAB SINGH YADAV  
 
Recharge of Rs. 39 for call rate Rs. 0.40 was made through airtel service center near bus stand ajmer . but call rate remain Rs. 0.80 . As per information from customer care no. 198 recharge not done . No satisfactory reply given by the service center. Please do needful.
Gulab Singh Yadav .
M.NO 7568798878

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel - recharge not done