Allschoolstuff.com — Non receipt of ordered item

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

ir,
I ordered two jigsaw puzzle on allschoolstuff.com on 8 Jan 2013 and payment of Rs. 84.99 also paid for the same online. The order number was 680352. When i am checking the status of my order in their website it showing "Ready for shipping" since the first day and till todate. i already send queries regarding this order. But the company is not even replaying. expecting some favorable action from your side to resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Ritesh jain
get.[protected]@rediffmail.com
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Allschoolstuff.com — non receipt of shipment

I had booked a shipment and made an online payment on 2nd december. They have not delivered the order, nor do they respond to the mails. Their phone numbers - [protected] / 48 go unanswered.
I need a refund. They are cheating others as well
Shilpa
I ordered two jigsaw puzzle on allschoolstuff.com on 18 Dec 2012 and payment of Rs. 340 also paid for the same through netbanking. The order number was 624468. When i am checking the status of my order in their website it showing "Ready for shipping" since the first day and till todate. i already send queries regarding this order. But the company is not even replaying. expecting some favorable action from your side to resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Prasanth S Nair
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mob: [protected]
Sorry for product mention i ordered below product

Disney Minnie Mouse Basketball Board

Nataraj Colour Pencil Half Size - 10 Colours

Colorama Wax Crayon - 16 Colours

Camlin PB PM Marker Pen-red

Slate
I had order faber castle geometry box order # 1067192 on 29 may 2013 and the same was shipped on 31 may 2013. I still has not received the order. Status shows intransit. I contaced cc number of times and the gave me false assurances. Now they are not replying to my mails. Plz help me
I have been ordered a Creative's Let's Learn Math Skills with Tile from www.allschoolstuff.com on 23.05.2013 vide order no. 1049224 against their offer scheme of "get your first purchase free" and paid Rs.50/- towards the freight charge. After waiting upto 02.06.2013, I wrote to them about non-receipt of my item, since from the date of order of the item. In reply to this they informed me that "We have policy to dispatch the order in 15 working days, We will try to dispatch your order at earliest and you will receive a confirmation mail after dispatch of your order" .

After waiting upto 10.06.2013, I again wrote to them and in their reply they again regret for the delay and assured to send the item as early as possible . Against my mail dated 13.06.2013 also they offered false assurance but not dspatched the item.

And for my email dated 15.06.2013, they were not bothered to respond.

Sir, I have tried to contact them through their toll free number provided in the website and every time I was getting a message that all our representatives are buzy you can leave the voice message after the beep .. I have placed somany voice messages, no response received from their end.

Sir, i request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

My email Id: [protected]@yahoo.com

Allschoolstuff.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    Allschoolstuff.com Phone
    +91 12 4424 2200
    Allschoolstuff.com Address
    Unit I, SCO 18, Housing Board Complex, Saraswati Vihar Market, MG Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Allschoolstuff.com contact information