Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

AMIE ( INSTITUTE of ENGINEERS KOLKATA ) 8 GOKHALE ROAD - POOR SERVICES AND EDUCATION QUALITY ( NON UPGRADED UNIVERSITY)

 
81 Reviews
User
  hs123456789
AMIE – IE INDIA KOLKATA- POOR UNIVERSITY THAT LITEARLY SPOIL THE LIFE OF STUDENTS – UPGRADATION OF UNIVERSITY AND COMPLAINT THEIR AGAINST POOR SERVICES

DEAR SIR,

UNFORTUNATELY I AM A STUDENT OF YOUR ORGANIZATION I DON’T WANT TO ENCLOSE MY NAME BECAUSE I DON’T HAVE FAITH ON YOUR UNIVERSITY.
YOU DON’T YOU CLAIM THAT YOUR UNIVERSITY IS FROM 1935 91 YEARS OLD AND YOU HAVE A POOR AND VERY POOR SERVICES TO STUDENTS.
POOR EXAMINATION
NO STUDY MATERIAL
NO EXAM REVALUATION PROCESS
NO PROPER CLASS
YOUR SERVER IS POOR
ONLINE SERVICES IS POOR
THE BEHAVIOUR IS POOR AL THOUGH WE ARE A STUDENT WE ARE PROFECTIONLA AND A JOB HOLDER YOU DON’T BEHAVE WITH US IF WE CALL YOUR AMIE CENTER TRAIN THEM TO TALK AND PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
DON’T PLEASE SPOIL THE LIFE OF STUDENT IN SAKE OF LOW FEE YOU WANT TO CHARGE SOME TAKE IT BUT PLEASE PROVIDE THE QUALITY OF EDUCATION WITH PROPER BASIC FACELITY.
WE REALLY WANT UPGRADATION FROM 1935 STILL IT IS AS IT IS I THINK SO VERY POOR SERVICES
AND STUDENTS ARE PROFECTIONALS AND IN THE FEW TIME THEY WANT TO HAVE A GOOD STUDY.
THEY CAN PAY IF YOU ARE ABLE TO PROVIDE GOOD SERVICES.
BUT DUE TO YOUR POOR SERVICES THE LIFE , AND PRECIOUS TIME OF THE STUDENT IS EFFECTED
THAT’S WHY I AM REQUESTING YOU TO TAKE ACTION ON IT
I TRIED TO CONVEY AND CALL YOUR AMIE PERSON BUT DUE TO POOR RESOPNCE AND THEY ALSO ANSWER THE CALL IN A GOOD WAY.
YOU DON’T HAVE ANY HELP LINE ALSO THEY ANSWER ARROGENTLY
SO I WANT TO EDUCATE MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE TO MY NEW JUNIOR STUDENTS THAT PLEASE DON’T JOIN AMIE AND WASTE YOUR TIME FOR RS 2500 IT’S A WASTEAGE OF TIME
IF YOU WANT A GOOD EDUCATION DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME
THIS MAY BE A COMPLAINT OR FUSTRATED LETTER FROM A PROFFECTIONAL OR A STUDENT BUT
I THINK I HAVE RITES TO SAVE LIFE OF OTHER UP COMING STUDENTS AND DIPLOMA HOLDER IN INDIA AS A RESPONSIBLE CITIZEN.
REQUEST YOU TO PROVIDE A GOOD BOOK MATERIAL SERVICES IF THIS LETTER EFFECT YOUR ETHIC OR PLEASE PROVIDE GOOD SERVICES.
PLEASE THINK WHAT IS THE PASSING RATE
HOW MANY STUDENT LEFT AMIE
HOW MANY HAS JOINED AMIE AND HOW MANY HAVE FINISHED TILL NOW
THE RATIO OF PASSING STUDENT IS LESS BECAUSE OF YOUR POOR SERVICES AND NON AVALIBALITY OF PROPER BOOK MATERIAL
YOU DECLARE YOUR RESULTS VERY LATE THATT IS AFTER 3 MONTHS
NO REVALUATION

MANY OTHER THINGS HAVE A MEETING AND THING AS A PROFECTIONAL UINVERSITY YOU SHOULD HAVE A PROFECTIONAL APPOROACH HELPING THE STUDENT OR CANDIATE NOT TO WASTE HIS TIME WHICH IS MORE VALUABLE THAN MONEY.

I REQUEST ALL THE NEW JOINERS NOT TO JOIN AND WASTE YOUR TIME

JAI HIND
INDIAN


Complaint comments 80 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
viji AMIE ( INSTITUTE of ENGINEERS KOLKATA ) 8 GOKHALE ROAD  - India
 

wish to know about this offer - kaumudi

sir
i wish to know about this offer,
is it true or fake ?


Dear viji,

This is an affirmation that your experience and qualifications where found successful for the requirements of MADRID PLAZA HOTEL S.A - SPAIN.

Please find attached herewith, relevant document containing the Prototype of your Contract Package for your perusal and approval.

Upon thorough review and acceptance of this Contract Package, Firstly, Send us a Scanned Copy of the Acceptance page.

Secondly, You are to make contact immediately with MINISTRY OF INTERIOR in SPAIN who will embark on the Processing of your Paper work, Immigration documents for the immediate re-location to your duty Post and Job Commencement in record time.

MINISTRY OF INTERIOR in SPAIN will on conclusion of Procurement of your relevant Work permit & Resident Permit Documents, assist you in your Visa Application and as well, the Hard Copies of your Contract Document(s) will be delivered to you through them within 72hrs.

This is in line with the Expatriate Statuary Law of SPAIN in compliance with the E.U. Terrorism Act.

THE MINISTRY OF INTERIOR CONTACT DETAILS BELOW:

ATTN: MRS. GRACE FERNANDEZ
DESIGNATION: PROCESSING ATTORNEY
MINISTERIO DEL INTERIOR
ADDRESS: C/ Sagasta, nº 22
(Madrid - España)
TEL: +34-63-412-68-54
FAX: +34-91-141-42-28
E-mail: ministryofinterior@ozu.es

IMPORTANT NOTICE!

MADRID PLAZA HOTEL S.A Spain will forward a Confirmatory Letter of Job offer to the SPAIN Foreign Affairs Ministry in your home country after you have acquired your Residence and Work permit papers from MINISTRY OF INTERIOR.

There will be a mandatory Orientation/Training Exercise for all Newly Employed Expatriates which will take place within the Work Metropolis of MADRID PLAZA HOTEL S.A of the facility Plant in SPAIN and this Programme will start 7 days on arrival for work sign-on.

Should you require more information, Please feel free to contact me immediately.

Congratulations! on your Contract appointment.

Regards,

LUIS XAVIER
HR PERSONELL
MADRID PLAZA HOTEL S.A
C/Atocha, 2
28012 - Madrid, Spain
N
User
nagarjuna Student  - India
 

for 12 months student pass identification - Student

dear sir, i have taken 12 months student pass. which doesn't have any identification, can we travel for the next 2 months with this pass...
N
User
arunalex students  - India
 

check service - students

i cant call any number's.. it show tht check servive or disconnecting when dialed..
i have complaint by calling to costmer centre but no further use.. this complaint went on ...
what should i do..
N
User
biju t.o. AMIE ( INSTITUTE of ENGINEERS KOLKATA ) 8 GOKHALE ROAD  - India
 

don't waste your valuable time! - don't waste your valuble time!

dear internet friends,don't waste your valuable time for getting 10dollar,20$,50$,100$,..etc viewing advertisements from ptc sites.Not given any company this huge ammount for that.SO BE CAREFULL!!!. I HAVE LOST HUGE TIME FOR THAT!
N
User
priyam kumar Student  - India
 

registry post - Student

dear sir
my registry no is 4078 this is dispatch on 13feb 2010.but still didn't received...
N
User
ravinder kumar AMIE ( INSTITUTE of ENGINEERS KOLKATA ) 8 GOKHALE ROAD  - Nurpur bedi, Rupnagar, Punjab, India
 

poor service - govt organization, postal poor service

dear sir/ madam,

i opened a rd account in the name of my daughter in post office nurpur bedi , distt. ropar, punjab. the opening time of post office is 9.00am. but the dealing hand comes at 9.10am. after that he gets busy in their works. even i stood in front of him , but he does not notice me. i have to go there once in a month, but i have to face this problem every time.rd person take my money at 9.40am.

so i have to consume 40 min for a rd money payment. sometime i feel fussy that why i opned the account in post office.

you should give them the instructions, who to deal with customer, because the customer time is more important, they have to go for their important works.

deal the customer in the way so they come back to you, with new customer.

thanking you
ravinder kumar
nurpur bedi
ropar
punjab
N
User
hs123456789   - KOLKATA , Howrah, West Bengal, India
 

POOR SERVICES - INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERS KOLKATA , INDIA

AMIE – IE INDIA KOLKATA- POOR UNIVERSITY SPOIL THE LIFE OF STUDENTS – UPGRADATION OF UNIVERSITY AND COMPLAINT THEIR AGAINST POOR SERVICES

DEAR SIR,

UNFORTUNATELY I AM A STUDENT OF YOUR ORGANIZATION I DON’T WANT TO ENCLOSE MY NAME BECAUSE I DON’T HAVE FAITH ON YOUR UNIVERSITY.
YOU DON’T YOU CLAIM THAT YOUR UNIVERSITY IS FROM 1935 91 YEARS OLD AND YOU HAVE A POOR AND VERY POOR SERVICES TO STUDENTS.
POOR EXAMINATION
NO STUDY MATERIAL
NO EXAM REVALUATION PROCESS
NO PROPER CLASS
YOUR SERVER IS POOR
ONLINE SERVICES IS POOR
THE BEHAVIOUR IS POOR AL THOUGH WE ARE A STUDENT WE ARE PROFECTIONLA AND A JOB HOLDER YOU DON’T BEHAVE WITH US IF WE CALL YOUR AMIE CENTER TRAIN THEM TO TALK AND PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
DON’T PLEASE SPOIL THE LIFE OF STUDENT IN SAKE OF LOW FEE YOU WANT TO CHARGE SOME TAKE IT BUT PLEASE PROVIDE THE QUALITY OF EDUCATION WITH PROPER BASIC FACELITY.
WE REALLY WANT UPGRADATION FROM 1935 STILL IT IS AS IT IS I THINK SO VERY POOR SERVICES
AND STUDENTS ARE PROFECTIONALS AND IN THE FEW TIME THEY WANT TO HAVE A GOOD STUDY.
THEY CAN PAY IF YOU ARE ABLE TO PROVIDE GOOD SERVICES.
BUT DUE TO YOUR POOR SERVICES THE LIFE , AND PRECIOUS TIME OF THE STUDENT IS EFFECTED
THAT’S WHY I AM REQUESTING YOU TO TAKE ACTION ON IT
I TRIED TO CONVEY AND CALL YOUR AMIE PERSON BUT DUE TO POOR RESOPNCE AND THEY ALSO ANSWER THE CALL IN A GOOD WAY.
YOU DON’T HAVE ANY HELP LINE ALSO THEY ANSWER ARROGENTLY
SO I WANT TO EDUCATE MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE TO MY NEW JUNIOR STUDENTS THAT PLEASE DON’T JOIN AMIE AND WASTE YOUR TIME FOR RS 2500 IT’S A WASTEAGE OF TIME
IF YOU WANT A GOOD EDUCATION DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME
THIS MAY BE A COMPLAINT OR FUSTRATED LETTER FROM A PROFFECTIONAL OR A STUDENT BUT
I THINK I HAVE RITES TO SAVE LIFE OF OTHER UP COMING STUDENTS AND DIPLOMA HOLDER IN INDIA AS A RESPONSIBLE CITIZEN.
REQUEST YOU TO PROVIDE A GOOD BOOK MATERIAL SERVICES IF THIS LETTER EFFECT YOUR ETHIC OR PLEASE PROVIDE GOOD SERVICES.
PLEASE THINK WHAT IS THE PASSING RATE
HOW MANY STUDENT LEFT AMIE
HOW MANY HAS JOINED AMIE AND HOW MANY HAVE FINISHED TILL NOW
THE RATIO OF PASSING STUDENT IS LESS BECAUSE OF YOUR POOR SERVICES AND NON AVALIBALITY OF PROPER BOOK MATERIAL
YOU DECLARE YOUR RESULTS VERY LATE THATT IS AFTER 3 MONTHS
NO REVALUATION

MANY OTHER THINGS HAVE A MEETING AND THING AS A PROFECTIONAL UINVERSITY YOU SHOULD HAVE A PROFECTIONAL APPOROACH HELPING THE STUDENT OR CANDIATE NOT TO WASTE HIS TIME WHICH IS MORE VALUABLE THAN MONEY.

JAI HIND
INDIAN
N
User
Consumer Complaints Personal  - India
 

Complaint Education department - Personal

Sir My name is G.Santha kumari .I retired as secondary grade teacher in MPP School ,Gollalapalem,Anakapalli (Mandal),Visakhapatnam (Dist),A.P on 31-03-2009.
I applied for my benifits and pension fixation on 04-04-2009.But till date case not at settled.Even my pension fixation is not at done since 4 months. I am facing lot of financial problems due to non receipt of amount.So kindly make arrangements to settle my case at an early date. It is more essential for me to get pension for my servival Thanking you sir
 
This is right complain.I m also suffering his misbehave .I gave exam but we did not found my mark sheets . this thing had happened twice .Where I found proper information I don't know.
A Feb 18, 2011 by
User
satish m ghule  
 
Above complaint is absolutely right, because i have taken admission on July 2010, but till (18.02.11) study material not received & exam date is 4th June, how i can seat for exam.I have called many times to their kolkata office but nobody picked phone.
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
rk_pradhan71  
 
Dear Sir,
I had sent draft ( no.-197363) with form for Sr Technician on 1st January 2011. But till now I have not received Study materials or other thing. No body is picking up phone thare despite ringing a lot of times. Pls let me know, why so let and when you will send.

Thanking you,

Regards,
Ranjan Kumar Pradhan
O-4, Sri Niwaspuri, New Delhi-110065
N Mar 13, 2011 by
User
bhuvnesh shringi  
 
Dear Sir,
I had sent draft with form for Sr Technician on 6/12/2010. But till now I have not received Study materials or other thing. No body is picking up phone thare despite ringing a lot of times. Pls let me know, why so let and when you will send.

Thanking you,

Regards,
bhuvnesh shringi
kota rajasthan-324009
mo.09166177857/09636060331
N Mar 17, 2011 by
User
om.kumar00  
 
Dear Sir,
My name is Hariom Kumar S/O Shri Indra pal singh. I did application for membership (ST).
My quote refno. - 10020088660 had given by you on 03/12/2010 by sms on my mobile. After that, no information sand
me for my member ship.
So please sand me more information for my membership.
Thanking you.

My Email id : hariom.kumar00@rediffmail.com
A Mar 21, 2011 by
User
manish soni 1989  
 
DEAR SIR,
I AM THE STUDENT OF AMIE. I HAVE REGISTER MY FORM IN SEP MONTH I GOT THE ST NO BUT TILL TODAY I DO NOT RECEIVED MY BOOKS.
A Mar 22, 2011 by
User
rose22  
 
When i registered for AMIE study materials came just before 1 month of the exam. So i got D in one subject, and my 6 month wasted in Group A just for there delay. Then after next 6 month, 15.3.2011 result out, and i passed section A completely. 7 days over, but i did not receive grade card, where they said that they send a group passing grade card by registry post. no registry came yet, and do not know i will be able to register for group B or not. We are not poor to pay their money, they are very poor to give proper service.

VERY TRUE COMPLAIN.
A Apr 3, 2011 by
User
PRADEEP BIKUNDIYA  
 
Yes, service is slow.
No effective help line.
N Apr 11, 2011 by
User
amisil Calcutta University  - Kolkata, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal, India
 

Not picking up phone - Calcutta University

It is a matter of dark shame that such a legendary institution is now being controlled by some wretched party cadres of CPIM.

NO ONE IN ANY OFFICES OF THIS UNIVERSITY PICKS UP PHONE!

They tell everybody to come physically to read any notice by the Univ!

This university should be closed down immediately and the land and building should be auctioned to a privarte body of repute who has a track record of contribution to the field of education.NGOs should come forward to finance such a move if it ever happens!!
A Apr 15, 2011 by
User
lokesh saini  
 
very much agreed with the complaint...
N Apr 30, 2011 by
User
neha.chande  
 
Dear sir,
I had fill the form and summit the same on November 2010 till date I have not get any confirmation about my registration.
Pls tell how much time it will take due to which I am unable to give this term exam

Thanks & Regards,
Neha Chande
neha.chende@yahoo.co.in
A Apr 30, 2011 by
User
vilaspraj  
 
I am Vilas Patil from Pune. I had sent the application from along with the cradit card details in month of Dec.2010. Amount has been debited from my account within a month.But not yet received any communication regarding the registration, even not yet received Study material.

Kindly act on the above issue very fast.

My contact no.9823522787
My Email ID:-vilupatil2005@yahoo.co.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    AMIE ( INSTITUTE of ENGINEERS KOLKATA ) 8 GOKHALE ROAD - POOR SERVICES AND EDUCATION QUALITY ( NON UPGRADED UNIVERSITY)

    Contact Information

    KOLKATA , 8 GHOKHLE ROAD
    Howrah District
    West Bengal
    India

    Complaint category Category: Universities