Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Andhra Bank ATM - forgot pin of ab atm

 
57 Reviews
User
  bhisetty sridevi
I forgot my andhra bank atm card pin number.


[Updated by manikanth viswanadh Mar 17, 2014]

I forgot my andhra bank atm card pin number
Complaint comments 56 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 11, 2014 by
User
rebekha attem  
 
Best Review
hi
i forgot my Atm pin number of andra bank .Please help me out actually that is my student account i have not been using it for many days so thats the reason i forgot my pin will you please recover it for me and my email address is rebekhaattem99@gmail.com and my andra bank account number is138910100023974.(today am in a urgency of money) plzz reply me.thank you.
Regards,
rebekha.
 
pin number
 
dear sir iam vilas
 
dear sir,


My name is vijaychandhrudu.S alias vijayendravarma my branch palukur branch.my accontno is 040710100010730.
my pin is blocked.while making widhdrawl..actually my account is saving acount but i entered current .thats why my pin is blocked please check once sir
 
I have been using andhrabank debit card since two years my account no is ASB13521
but i forgot pin of the card . what should i do now please send me your answer to my mail id: karnachiranjeevi@gmail.com
 
i have forget my atm card pin.what i have to do now.please help me.can u send the pin to my mail.please.
my mail id is 4686.hemanth@gmail.com
 
dear sir,
i(venujajala) have forget my atm card pin.what i have to do now.please help me.can u send the pin to my mail.please.
my mail id is: venujajala@gmail.com
 
Sir i have account in Andhra Bank actually since 3 years im staying in other country thts y i did nt use my card when i go to india n i try to use my card but the card shows pin code blocked then hw i can get my new pin code as soon as possible please replay me in my id afzal_shaik1432000@yahoo.com
 
y.v.ramana murty
1-4-879/98
street no.7
new bakaram
gandhinagar
hyderabad-500080

Dear Sirs.
I am holding an ATM card for my SOD account at Barracks branch of andhra bank for which i am holding an atm card. Since a long time i am not operating the atm card. i forgot/lost the Pin of my atm card. my atm card no. is 6272320063000943. I request you to provide a fresh pin for my above atm card and oblige. My e-mail address is yvrmurty1@rediff.com and my mobile no is 9848555751.
Thanking you

Y.V.Ramana Murty
A Apr 14, 2011 by
User
hemabhl  
 
sir, i have been using andhrabank debit card since two years my account no is ABJ382.But i forgot pin of the card . what should i do now. please send me your answer to my mail id: hemabhl@yahoo.co.in
N Jun 1, 2011 by
User
umarani123  
 
Sir, I am holding an ATM card for my account at Jangaon of Andhra Bank for which I am holding an ATM card. Since a long time i am not operating the atm card. i forgot/lost the Pin of my atm card. my atm card no. is 026110032001520. I request you to provide a fresh pin for my above atm card and oblige. My e-mail address is lalitha.uma123gmail.com and my mobile no is 8977288378.
Thanking you
N Jun 1, 2011 by
User
Raju Merugu  
 
Sir, I forgat my ATM pin no. My account number is 129010100022300 and my ATM card no.4688171290030378 sir please send me my pin no. to my e-mail ID rajumerugu10@gmil.com ( today i have urgent work with money).

Thanking you sir
Yours faithfully,
M. Raju
A Jul 7, 2011 by
User
sateesh66  
 
hi sir my name is allapati sateesh i forgot my atm pin number this is my ac no:129410100041475. Branch: vanasthalipuram, hyd..my a/c type is .schlorship cord..my mail id:allapatisatti@gmail.com.contact no:9000008237.so plese send me my pin no to my mail. your custamor
N Jul 24, 2011 by
User
satya.71  
 
i have forget my atm card pin.what i have to do now.please help me.can u send the pin to my mail.please.
my mail id is satyanarayana_maroju@yahoo.com
N Jul 26, 2011 by
User
Paidipati Uday Kumar ATM card  - Kuppam - 517425, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Andhra bank ATM card pin missing - atm card

I have account in andhra bank, branch name is Kuppam, Chittoor district,Andhra pradesh, I forget my atm card pin number then i complaint to Branch manager but they are not respond till now, so please do needful help to me sir,

My account number : ASBP 759
N Sep 12, 2011 by
User
kvenkatavnu  
 
Hello sir this is k.venkata venu my account with branch of kandukur my account no is SB 94105 I have been using andhrabank debit card since three years but i forgot pin of the card . Please sen pin no to my to my mail id: venu_kv1982@yahoo.com
Cell : 07676384777
N Sep 12, 2011 by
User
seela nagaraju  
 
My name is seela nagaraju my branch bavanipuram branch.my account is 1240101000261.
my pin is forgo tad.while making withdrawal..actually my account is saving account but i entered current .that's why my pin is forgo tad please send once sir send to my mail adkiraju@gmail.com
N Dec 3, 2011 by
User
lsrjd Andhra Bank ATM  - Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

ATM card not accessing - Andhra Bank ATM

My Andhra Bank ATM card no 4688170608043677, I am not able to access, please reset my pin.
N Dec 27, 2011 by
User
P Ramamurthy  
 
i forget my ATM pin, send me the procedure to get new ATM pin to my mail address is ramamurthy_pasumarthy@yahoo.com AC no ABG 90734
N Jan 10, 2012 by
User
srujanapl Andhra Bank ATM  - Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Hello Sir/Madem,

My Andhra Bank ATM card no 4688170023020144, I am not able to access, please reset my pin and to my e-mail id: srujanapl@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Andhra Bank ATM - forgot pin of ab atm