Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Andhra Bank Debit Card - knowing of CVV number

 
55 Reviews
User
  nagaganesh on Apr 29, 2011
sir i want to know my cvv number for my debit card 070210100002254. please send it as early as possible to my mail id ganesh9948473952.com and my contact number is 8099197750.


Complaint comments 54 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
bhargavi_1909 Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
sir i want to know my cvv number for my debit card 4688170142031386 fastly. please send it as early as possible to my mail id bhargavi_1909 @yahoo.com
N
User
CRK Prasad Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Debit Card misplaced - Andhra Bank Debit card

I have SB a/c with RK Puram Branch bearing no.131210011002577. I appear to have misplaced my debit card. My request is to freeze the debit card so that no further transactions take place through the card.
N
User
jijopjose Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
i hv andra debit visa electron card sir my card no is 4688170505196214 pls sent my cvv no as early as possible to my phone no 801511109
N
User
pitanirajini Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
sir i want to know my cvv number for my debit card 4688170550084851 fastly. please send it as early as possible to my mail id pitanirajini@yahoo.com
N
User
pitanirajini Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
i was lost my pass word
N
User
pitanirajini Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
please send my pass word fastly to my mail id pitanirajini@yahoo.com
A
User
10179 Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
sir i want to know cvv no. of my andhra bank visa debit card
my card no:4688170134060948
my account no:013410011085254
ring road branch,
andhra bank, vijayawada.

reply me to sakeanjaneyulu@gmail.com or call me 9701301410
plz give me reply as soon as possible..
N Jan 14, 2011 by
User
raghu12 Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Sir I have andhra bank atm and card no is
4688 1715 6000 2073
I want my cvv number.
Kindly mail to rmurmu48@gmail.com
N Feb 1, 2011 by
User
naveenku Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
helo sir i want to know cvv no. of my andhra bank visa debit card
my card no:4688170329083143
my account no:032910021300611,
andhra bank, kodad. Nalgonda (dist)..

plz reply me as soon as possible my NO:9966628020
or mail to : anantarapu.533@gmail.com..

thanks...
N Feb 15, 2011 by
User
rajasekhar.v Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
my andhrabank card number is 4688 1714 4101 2226 plz send mr my cvv number to my mail id sekhar.mca2011@gmail.com
N Apr 19, 2011 by
User
abhiram.k92 Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
hey do any one got ur cvv no by posting complait in this
N May 27, 2011 by
User
harsha vardhan reddy.k  
 
knowing of CVV number


sir my name is Harsha Vardhan Reddy.k i want to know my cvv number for my debit card 4688171035001734 MODUKURU branch. please send it as early as possible to my mail id harshareddy51@gmail.com and my contact number is 8008400339.
N Jun 25, 2011 by
User
kissy  
 
sir i want know the cvv no for 4688171543000392 . please send me cvv number as early as possible to my email id kondaveeti.kishore@yahoo.com and my contact number is 7842111342.
A Jul 18, 2011 by
User
guntumadugu  
 
sir i want to know the cvv number for the card number 4688170928004169 . Please send me as early as possible to my emailid pkpavan90@gmail.com and my contact number is 9632193485
A Jul 25, 2011 by
User
Ravi.D Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
sir i have Andhra Bank ATM Debit card my number is: 4688 1713 9902 9644...and i want know my CVV Number immediately to mail or phone...
mail: ravi_tejas2007@yahoo.com
Phone: 9640706834
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
pasumarthi balasubrahmanyam Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
I was lost my password. my atm cord no is 4688171313036220 please send password my mobil phone. my mobil number 9492921844
A Aug 14, 2011 by
User
irukullaSrinivas Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Sir i have Andhra Bank ATM Debit card my number is:4688171123047490 .and i want know my CVV Number immediately to mail or phone..
mail:ajayirukulla@gmail.com
phone:9030207909
N Aug 25, 2011 by
User
karthikreddi Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
I want to know my cvv number for my visa debit card 4688 1703 9104 5681 fastly. please send it as early as possible to my mail id sskarthikreddy@gmail.com or my mobile 9704430702
A Aug 25, 2011 by
User
faizan.biking4u  
 
sir i want to know my cvv number for my debit card 4688171682001037 please send it as early as possible to my mail id john_biker4u@yahoo.co.in and my contact number is 9368705338
N Aug 29, 2011 by
User
khajayousuf Andhra Bank Debit Card  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
my atm no is 4688170530050154 plz send me my cvv no to my mobile 9032842734

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Andhra Bank Debit Card - knowing of CVV number