[Resolved]  Army Postal Service - Pli — transfer of pli documents

Address:Delhi

Sir , I am a Ex- GREF person. I have two Pli polices No. CA/AEA-8977M and APS- 636755-L and applied for transfer policy to Kerala Circle on 02 Feb 2010. But action is not completed. Transfer of polices awaited. I requested for four times. But I didnot get any suitable reply. My policies likely lasped within one month. I requested that kindly transfer my polices at the earliest with complete details.
Thanks. Varughese CM.Charivukalayil, Vellayil PO, Thiruvalla , Kerala-689613.
E-mail [protected]@gmail.com

I.T.B. Police — Journey confirmation

I performed journey from Delhi to Guwahati on 19th May, 2009 with wife her name is Mrs Vimla Dhankhar by Jetlite S2 311. My jet lite confirmation no is DZLUMD e-ticket number is[protected] &[protected]. request provide me journey confirmation on above e-mail at the earliest.

D.P. Dhankhar, DIG

INDIAN ARMY — Poor Service

I am holding two policies nos[protected] and[protected] of Alwar branch 195 and wish to pay the premium through CDA Poone. I have submitted the documents fully filled to Sr Manager LIC India Alwar(Sh SC Mathur)on 08.12.2008 for assignment of the policies and forwarding the same to LIC pune with a copy to CDAO Pune for taking necessary action.
On 27.03.2009 my father contacted Sh Mathur to know the progress of the case. Mathur informed my father that documents have been forwarded to the concerned branch and he has written to local post office for confirming the delivery of the documents.He further asked my father to come on 02.04.2009 as presentlyhe was busy in closing of the year
On 02.04.2009 when my father approached Sh Mathur, He called one Clerk and asked him to locate the documents and send the same to the concerned branch establishing that Mr mathur was misguiding my father regarding the action.
Under the conditions, I request you that s of misleading action of Sh Mathur be viewes seriously and the documents be got forwarded to the concerned branch
Sir, Your complain is completely irrelevant I and base less .As well that in the like your;s what this poor Army can help where the matter is duly linked to Civil jurisdiction.! ! !

R S SEORAN AEC
SC
I am ex service man and I have retirement from 31. 12 2004 from Army Ordiance Corps and transfer my P.L.I to my concerned post office Distt Rewari Haryana through Ambala I deposit regularly but I know total amount I not known please advised and send suggestion/ guidelines accordingly thanks
Tulsi Ram Yadav S/o Sh. Ram Singh V.P.O Shyam Nagar Tehsil Kosli Distt Rewari State Haryana Phone [protected] & [protected]
Please send concerned e- mail address of the postal life insurance policy
I am Regt. No[protected], Constable Deepak Kumar Singh serving in Indo Tibetan Border police Force and taken P.L.I in 20 Sept, 2007 having Policy No-APS863193C, Proposal no-915506. During 2007 i was posted at 25BN ITBP, Teju, Arunanchal Pradesh and got transfered from there to Bhatinda in 12 Oct, 2008 and presently posted at 27BN, ITBP Bibiwala Road Bhatinda (PB) . Therefore it is requested that kindly change my old address from new one and any type of correspondence can be undertaken from my new address. My permanent address is as under-S/O Sh. Ram Vinod singh, Vill+P.O-Mahammadpor, P.S.-BARH, DIST-PATNA, BIHAR, PIN-803213, Change of address confirmation as well as current account status may please be intimated on my personnel mobile no-[protected], [protected]
I am 936756 -S LAC RAJEEV KUMAR Serving in INDIAN AIR FORCE, Sir I had taken P.L.I. In May 2009 when I was doing traing at 405 AIR FORCE STATION BELGAUM, KARNATKA and now I am posted at 08BRD C/O 23 ED AIR FORCE STATION AVADI CHENNAI 55, Sir till now i didnt have receved any policy papers nor any correspondece regarding my P.L.I Policy athough a monthly deduction of RS 2175 per month which is shown in pay slip for the P.L.I Policy.Therefore it is requested that to forward the policy papers and all the correspondence on my new address.
LAC RAJEEV KUMAR
HRM FLT
08 BRD
C/O23 ED AIR FORCE STATION
AVADI CHENNAI - 55
mob no- [protected]
E mail address [protected]@gmail.com
I'm in leave, and my plolicy No - APS - AE - 306408 -L, with a sum assured Rs-80, 0000/-, proposol No 438573, and as your given scheme to get 20% of the sum assured after 9yr from the date of commencement of risk, my query is, Can I get this benefit at the time of leave from my nearest APO.kindly suggest me, I'm heartly thakful to you,
sandeep
From

JWO Roop Lal Pal
Station Medicare Centre
Air Force Station Ojhar, Nasik- 422221

The Addl Dte Gen APS (PLI Cell) (Kind attn Major Vinod Kumar, DDAPS, PLI)
Pin- 908716
C/O 56 APO

1. With reference to your letter No: APS AE/238629L/AF/APS-7D II
dated 06 Dec 10.

2. I have already despatched original policy (APS-AE 238629L) along with form LI 9 (b) and copies of pay slips of last six months on 10 Dec 10. However
my survival benefits dues have not been received so far. The due date
of survival benefit payment due date was 08 Dec 10.

3. Please accord priority for early payment action and kindly
intimate the progress.

Your's sincerely.
(Roop Lal Pal) JWO

The Addl Dte Gen APS (PLI Cell)
Pin- 908716
C/O 56 APO

1. Ref my personnel letter No 15388254/RK/Pers dt 25 Jan 2011.

2. I have already despatched Final Settlement of Accounts and Q/E 11/10 for transfer of PLI to Divisional circle Dhenkanal (ORISSA). My Policy No 266989 AND 451938.

3. Please accord priority for early premium action and kindly intimate the progress on my email id ( [protected]@gmail.com)

Your's sincerely.

15388254H Ex-Nk Randhir Kumar Kar)
Sir i, uday shankar vidyarthi, Rank-ROI(spl), No. 212953-K Serivng in Indian Navy. I had taken P.L.I. In Jun 2006 when I was doing traing at Singnal School at Kochin Kerala. Now i am posted in HQ 31 WEU Thane, Sir my proposal no is 786126/203 : EA/40 I havenot receved any policy papers nor any correspondece regarding my P.L.I Policy. Therefore it is requested that to forward the policy papers and all the correspondence on my new address.
QTY/NO R-24/12D, NEW NAVY NAGAR
PO. COLABA, MUMBAI,
MAHARASTRA, PIN 400005
mob no- [protected], [protected]
E mail address - [protected]@gmail.com
Sir, i am Santosh singh choudhary, Rank- Pnr, No- 183569M, serving in BRO. I had taken PLI in 2003 and policy no is APS-AE-354476-M. My survival benifit was due in 21 Jan 2011. So, i had sent my original policy along with form LI 9 (b) in the month of dec 2010. But, neither i received my suvival benifit nor any reply against my policy. therefore it is requested to you that Please take on priority. My Address is :- No-183569M, PNR, SANTOSH SINGH CHOUDHARY, HQ 1064, FD WKSP, GREF, C/o 99 APO. (email ;- [protected]@gmail.com.)
I am GS- 191613 A, Rank- ELECT. Named VED PRAKASH Serving in GENERAL RESERVE ENGINEER FORCE (GREF), Sir I had taken P.L.I. In May-JUN 2009 when I were gone NAGPUR (for TD) and now I am posted at 310 SPL Care 108 RCC Denteada (C.G),
Sir till now i didnt have receved any policy papers/ Bond Paper nor any correspondece regarding my P.L.I Policy, alhough quarterly deduction of RS 9875.00 per month which is shown in QSA NOV 2010 for PLI Policy. Therefore it is requested that to forward the policy papers and all the correspondence on my address.
VED PRAKASH
310 SPL CARE 108 RCC
BRO CAMP KARLI
Dist Danteada
Chhatisgarh
mob no- [protected]/[protected]
E mail address: [protected]@gmail.com
soft.[protected]@rediffmail.com
please send my reciepts sleep year 2009

membership no l172 & l173 — maintenance

after paying the maintainance regularly the club is not at all maintained and really now we feel tha going to this club is below the status as they project

The Addl Dte Gen APS (PLI Cell)
Pin- 908716
C/O 56 APO
1, , i no 6922284w hav balbir singh of AOC retired on 31 mar 2011.
2, my pli no .APS-796319-L will be matured on 21 feb 2017.
3, my subscription for the policy has been paid up to mar 2011 through POR (OR) AOC secbad 15 .
4, I want to continue the policy from agra post office .
5, IT is therfore request that all relevant document/ statement of deposit may please be fowardad to agra head post office at your earliest please.
6, declaration from duly completed is enclosed.
E MAIL ID=balbir.[protected]@gmail.com
mobil.no [protected]/[protected]

thanking you sir.
Hello dear,
My dear my name is Stella it give me a great pleasure to write you i was browsing when i came across your contact and something touched me to contact you i will be very happy to be in communication with you if you will have the desire with me so that we can get to know each other and see what happened in future. i will be very happy if you can write me through my email ( stellawabari1988atyahoo point come ) for me to tell you more about my self and give you my picture for a good start. Remember age, color and race can never be a barrier to a true love what matter most is the understanding, honest and trust. I will be waiting to hear from you.
have a blessed day.
Stella.
( [protected]@yahoo.com
I am 941792 F LAC SP SINGH(my trainees no is 8912949 T) Serving in INDIAN AIR FORCE, sir I had taken P.L.I. In may 2009 when i was doing traing at 405 AIR FORCE STATION BELGAUM, KARNATKA and now I am posted at 51 SQN AIR FORCE STATION SRINGAR, Sir till now i didnt have receved any policy papers nor any correspondece regarding my P.L.I Policy athough a monthly deduction of RS 830 per month which is shown in pay slip for the P.L.I Policy.Therefore it is requested that to forward the policy papers and all the correspondence on my new address.
LAC SP SINGH
ELECTRO FIT (RADAR SECTION)
51 SQN AIR FORCE STATION
OLD AIRPORT SRINAGAR
mob no- [protected]
The Addl Dte Gen APS (PLI Cell )
Pin : 908716
C/O 56 APO
Respected Sir
Sub : Loan enquiry
1. My self is No 9513263N Hav/AEC R Prabakaran, now posted at 60 ENGR, Pin: 914060, C/O 99 APO. I have been serving in our Army since Mar 2003.
2. I took a loan Rs.30000/- towards my PLI a/c no:APS-430522L on 23.12.2009, and i have paid my interest Rs.1500/- at every 6 months interval correctly( Jun 10, Dec 10 & Jun 11)
3. Now i wish to paid my full loan amount on or before 31 Aug 11.
4. So you are requested to provide me a correct amount regarding this matter with including interest, so that i can settle my nearest FPO.
5. My e-mail id is " [protected]@live.in " & my phone no is [protected]
6. addl DETAILS:
PLI No : APS 430522L
Date of Maturity : 12.04.2015
Date of took loan : 23.12.2009
Loan amount : 30, 000/-
Loan a/c No TD : 4429
Sir ihave not yet received my passbook regarding transfer of my pli policies for cash payment at 945 FPO as i was discharged from aps on 31-07-11 and applied from 770 FPO please send those on my home Address as under-S/O cs yadav d2 doordarshan colony mall road cantt varanasi (up) 221002

Indian Army
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Indian Army Phone
    +91 11 2309 3682
    Indian Army Address
    Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110011
    View all Indian Army contact information