[Resolved]  aryarup investment — cheating case

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My name is mahesh.I have invested 2Lakh rupess for one of the atcr jet deluxe packages during one year ago.But deshmukh not return the money as per packages & even not return the principal amount even after one year.Introducers is absconding after collecting some cash.Definetly this is allegedly collecting the public money in the name of attractive packages ,but till now he has not been arrested by bombay police after many compalints.No doubt all investors come to streets & strike against him to return our money.I can particiapte any strikes in bombay against him in front of the police station or vidhanasouda till he arrest.
Please call my no [protected]

MY name is mahesh,
Please all investirs first give compaint to introducers from their local police head quarters.Let them investigate the introducers.Because huge amount in caskh collected by introducers from their commission & tranfer the cash to many of their introducers.from that they have given investment bond.Per info aryarup has not given any payment to anybody.But introducers told us the wrong info that hve recd the payment to their individual bank accounts.In that cases deshmukh wo'nt pay only we have collect from introducers.I am from karnataka state there are many leaders in Bngalore & collected about more than Rs 15 crores.They built the new houses from the investors by cash transfer.Now they are absconding no where about & changed the contact numbers.So investors totally remain victims in india.I request to every investors please send copy of complaint to the introducers locality police station & to the media with reg post acknowledgment.If max number of investors once recd by media & police station definetly no doubt they will broadcast & call us.

Bangalore
    Karnataka