payment
(3 minutes ago)
lic market plus
current status of my a/c
(4 minutes ago)
tata docomo
main balance se rupya kam hona

Latest News

Full Touch Screen Phone for the Indian Market from LG    Full Touch Screen Phone for the Indian Market from LG
Making the World a Smaller Place!    Making the World a Smaller Place!
India Targets Higher GDP; Spice Mobiles Surges    India Targets Higher GDP; Spice Mobiles Surges

Worst rating

www.agcienterprises.com (48)
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (46)
Airtel Prepaid (46)
paazee.in (40)
www.way2life.info (38)
Vodafone (34)
Epic Forex (31)
Nokia (30)
coca cola mobile draw 2010 (27)
www.slbinfr.com (24)

Complaints with most comments

www.agcienterprises.com (64)
query
Airtel Prepaid (62)
call list of prepaid no
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (60)
HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY
www.way2life.info (55)
why change compy website....?
Vodafone (51)
find anumber details & address
paazee.in (51)
WHY paazee thiupur based really paying their customers
Nokia (46)
Nokia uk online promotion
aryarup/www.atcr.biz (43)
do not worry
www.slbinfr.com (40)
real forex trading company
coca cola mobile draw 2010 (37)
confirmation about draw.

Stay away

Airtel (99)
Vodafone (42)
BSNL (39)
Indane Gas (34)
State Bank of India (23)
Aircel (22)
Nokia (19)
ICICI Bank (19)
India Today Book Club (18)
Idea (17)

Free Online Indian Classifieds

Axis Bank Complaints - Bank's customer care service is worst!

View all Axis Bank complaints

Axis Bank

Posted: 2007-12-25 by B. Baskar Send email
Bank's customer care service is worst!
I have deposited my salary cheque No.551339 dated 6.12.2007 for Rs.34,709/- on 8.12.2007 at Axis Bank, Radhakrishnan Salai, Chennai.

Till today 25th, I have not been credited with into my account no. 089010100015473. I have been operating this account through Axis Bank, Sivakasi.

I really do not know what is happening with this bank.

Baskar
Read comments Add a comment

807 days ago by Kabindra Narayan Roy [send email]
I had carried out a transaction at atm of noida sec -18, mc donalds. on 20/12/2007 for rs.8000 , record no. of atm 4058 at17:24 hrs , my transaction was declined but the amount was deducted from account a/c no.163010100066626, please do the needful to return my money.
798 days ago by Dr. Baharul Islam Mazumder [send email]
I have gorgotten my password, hence net banking is blocked in my case. I typed 4 times probable PW, thus no other chance to try for the PW. Kindly do the needful and make me able to work net banking.
SB A/C 271010100027919
794 days ago by Vinayak Manik Dhas [send email]
I have Account Holder ur Bank
my ATM Card No. 4688050720154612
My ATM is Losed Pleas Block My ATM
and New ATM Card Issuing Immediatly

Thaking You
788 days ago by Anjanadri [send email]
i taken silver card 12000/- credit card no.4718630000260371 iam serching to close the account
how can i clouse the account i don't know that balance for 6 months 20000/- twenty tousand above
wher can i forclouse and wave off all other charges your interst like 5% local intrest you are putting
kindely arrange to clouse this creadit card i will submet card andbalance kindely oblize me

yours faithfully
anjanadri
mob: 9845135186
my address: anjanadri SPG INFOTECH LTD
#51/B 1ST FLOOR 5TH CROSS 7TH MAIN SARASWATHIPURAM MYSORE-9 KARNATAKA INDIA.
788 days ago by Anjanadri [send email]
respected sir ( iwas sent this massage to costmer service e-mail that was bounsed) 10-12-2007)
i got a statement of cridit bal rs 12611.39 iam ready to pay this minimum balance
i cont continue the account because by miss advice i use this card its 7 months old account
please kindely oblize me to give me waive other all charges
once again i request you please kindly oblize me

anjanadri
credit card no. 4718630000260371
spg infotech ltd
51/b 1st floor 5th cross 7th main
saraswathipuram
mysore karanataka
mob: 9845135186

date 114-1-2008
780 days ago by Hemalata Parik [send email]
Hi ,

I am facing a big problem because of UTI card which is now AXIS , last time i used in the month of march after that i did not use , now i have to pay one IPO money to my friend tomorrow 21/01/2008 , i don't know what to do . my card no is 4688-0500-7015-2588 and valid till 12/08 .

Please unlock my password . it is showing unautorised usage . error no 50
738 days ago by Sarfaraz [send email]
m a loyalty card holder of axis bank m waiting to get my card statement at my following mail id mentioned above as when ever i make calls to the customer care no-25261201 except the computerised message is being listened and no call is been forwarded to the executive so pls send me the statement for the payment due
738 days ago by Aayush Upadhyay [send email]
Please tell me about 24X7 customer care no. Mumbai customer care no not getting any response.
705 days ago by Ashok Kumar Agrawal [send email]
i have a A/c (408010100013244) on Rayagada (Orissa) Branch last 08 months untill i didn't received my ATM card, i-connect, Cheque book from branch please help me.
693 days ago by Manish Chhatbar [send email]
Axis bank,
i have ur card, and i have received last bill and on its envelope ther is mentioned that u can pay ur purchases by EMI and i also have dne sms to apply it but till now i have to received reply.
633 days ago by Anila.a.t [send email]

I had lost my Debit card on 23.05.06 and I submit an application
for issuing a duplicate one on 28.05.06.But till now there is no response from your side.
So kindly make any necessary arrangements

Anila.A.T
Select Stock Brokers Ltd
1ST Floor, STR Building,
Veekshanam Road,
Cochin-35
ph: 0484-3060000
540 days ago by Dhiraj Banerjee [send email]
i have deposited a cheque No.019636 dated 10/09/08 drawee bank Axis, branch Suri Rs.3, 700/- at Axis Bank, ATM, tea board branch dated on 16/09/08, Kolkatta, West bangal.

Till today 18th, I have not been credited with into my account no. 481010100002127. I have been operating this account through Axis Bank, Kolkatta.

I really do not know what is happening with this bank.
471 days ago by Mahesh Jogadia [send email]
your tele banking facility is very poor because from 23/11/2007 to till date i am not able to connect your phon banking officer because just i want to update my mobile number please do the needful
463 days ago by Kamlesh Pandey [send email]
i have a current a/c in your varanasi branch no 1564 a cashier mangesh yadav behaved very ruddely to our representative when he goes for deposit one day he reffuses to collect the packet of 10 rupees why i donot know i think plesase give him fair instructions not to do ugain.

Kamlesh
shivabandi collections
varanasi
403 days ago by Valand Mahesh Ramanlal [send email]
I received mail from axis bank for chang my password but i have not online password and i am not using this.

detail is under so, what ?????

Mailbox of mahesh.valand@rediffmail.com

To: <recipients undisclosed>

Subject: Axis Bank Security**Re-Set Your Password Counter

Date: Mon, 02 Feb 2009 09:02:44 IST

Dear Valued Customer,

AXIS BANK wishes to inform you that your online passwords will be expiring within 24 hours, you are therefore advised to re-activate by sending in your details, this will enable us re-set the password counter.

As soon as we recieve your details, your online passwords will be reset and you can continue to enjoy all of our services.

You are requested to reset your passwords by following the reference below.

Click here to proceed

AXIS BANK apologizes for any inconvenience arising from this action.

Thank You
Customers Service
AXIS Bank Ltd.
--
Esta mensagem foi verificada pelo sistema de antivrus e
acredita-se estar livre de perigo.
357 days ago by Syedakber Sayedkhasim [send email]
thanks for your copration
357 days ago by Syedakber Sayedkhasim [send email]
i m waiting for your emaail
357 days ago by Moorthy [send email]
Please send me the axis bank customer care mail id.
354 days ago by Syedkhasimsyeddakber [send email]
dear sir, not so urgent wheneverpossilbe please send me mail sayedakbersyedkhasim
348 days ago by Syedkhasimsyeddakber [send email]
still i have no given an information from mybank sayedkhasim sayedakber oman

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code

Categories

Airlines