Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Axis Bank - complaint id with axis bank 112385

 
61 Reviews
User
  krushi sakriya naik
hi,

Hi,



With reference to the credit card number 4718610100094649 in AXIS BANK I have used the card for just Rs 2500. But suddenly debited Rs 9204 from my saving account number 00305686 still they are harassing me to pay more money. I am working in a MNC and I was holding the salary account in AXIS bank. At the time of processing my credit card application bankers said that no annual fee and no joining fee its free life time credit card but in my first statement I found that all charges they made and sent a credit statement to my address. I lodged a complaint against the same complaint id 112385.



You have taken a sufficient time to resolve my complint id. I didn’t get any information or reply from your end.





I am waiting for your valuable reply. Please do the needful for me.





Thanks & Regards
Krushi Sakriya
SAP NetWeaver Consultant
logicaCMG - Releasing your potential
Bangalore SAP & ERP Services GSD
Ph: + 44 (0) 20718 21222 ,VoIP: 21222


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: customer services [mailto:Customer.Services@utibank.co.in]
Sent: Thursday, December 13, 2007 5:05 PM
To: Sakriya, Krushi
Subject: cs 115 Re: consumercourt:- complaint against-



Dear Sir,

We refer to your e-mail dated December 13, 2007 to Customer.Services@axisbank.com .

We thank you for writing to us.

We wish to inform you that as per our record a fees complaint has been launched to the concerned department on December 3, 2007 with the service request number 112385.The request will be processed within 10 working days.


Your co-operation in the interim is appreciated.

For any further assistance, do write to us or call on our 24-Hour Customer Services helpline {022-25261201/18604258888 (BSNL or MTNL landlines)}, we will be glad to assist you.

Thanks & Regards
Customer Service Desk
AXIS Bank - Credit Card Center

cs 115
----- Original Message -----
From: Sakriya, Krushi
To: Customer Services
Cc: complaint@consumergrievance.com
Sent: Thursday, December 13, 2007 11:05 AM
Subject: RE: cs 119 Re: consumercourt:- complaint against-


Hi,


I have discussed about your mail with customer support they are saying this mail is not updated in the system. Please let me know what is the status about my complaint id 112385.


I am waiting for your valuable reply.

Thanks & Regards
Krushi Sakriya
SAP NetWeaver Consultant
logicaCMG - Releasing your potential
Bangalore SAP & ERP Services GSD
Ph: + 44 (0) 20718 21222 ,VoIP: 21222



From: Customer Services [mailto:customer.services@axisbank.com]
Sent: Saturday, December 08, 2007 7:38 AM
To: Sakriya, Krushi
Subject: cs 119 Re: consumercourt:- complaint against-

Dear Sir,

We refer to your e-mail dated December 04 , 2007 to Customer.Services@axisbank.com.

We thank you for writing to us.

We would like to bring to your notice that the annual fees and the joining fees that you pay gets refunded to you with the host of benefits with the card. We would like to highlight the offers available in your card as a follows:

Gold Plus Card: Gold Plus has the following offerings:

Complimentary Return Air fare Vouchers from 29 towns and cities. The same benefit is also available for the Add-on card, if applied. There is an option too for buying an additional one-way journey voucher for Rs. 2500/-. The deal is a steal. The details are attached in the presentation.

Petrol Surcharge Waiver at all petrol pumps across India. Very few banks offer this benefit on a pan-India basis.

Guaranteed 50% Discount across 1500 hotels worldwide including 120 hotels in India, by way of complimentary IBTC Silver-mini membership.

All above benefits are worth over Rs. 12,000 and is available at a one-time Issuing Fee of Rs. 1000/- and Annual Fee of Rs. 500/-. The Annual Fee of Gold Card is very competitive considering that banks charge Rs.1000-2000/- for Gold card.

Sl. No.Cover TypeAll Gold Card (in Rs.)
1.Personal Accident Cover5,00,000
2.Air Accident Cover20,00,000
3.Credit Shield40,000
4.Lost Card Liability1,00,000
5.Purchase protection40,000
6.Travel Delayed Baggage10,000
7.Travel - Lost Baggage60,000
8.Travel - Loss of passport25,000


However, we assure you the best of our services and ensure that the benefits are more than the amount of fees paid by you, we looking forward to serve you in future.

For any further assistance, do write to us or call on our 24-Hour Customer Services helpline (022-25261201/18604258888 (BSNL or MTNL landlines)), we will be glad to assist you.

Thanks & Regards
Customer Service Desk
AXIS BANK - Credit Card Center
cs 119


Complaint comments 60 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hi,
I am G.Sampath Kumar and My iconnect userid is 008143910. I have Requested to enable my fund transfer facility on 08/02/08. But Your staff has changed my password and the password is not yet delivered to me though 12 days are passed. Because of this getting so many problems. I have informed the staff at Begumpet branch, but there is no reliable response from there and no body is taking it serious
D
User
murugan  
 
Dear Sir,

Ref: My Credit Card no. is 4718 6100 0101 5396

I received axis bank gold credit card,bankers said that no annual fee and no joining fee its free life time credit card.
But I received sms from axis bank 10-Feb-2008 Bill amount 449.44 payment due date is 1-Mar-2008. After receiving sms I talk with Bank person (customer care),they told me we will revised now it will be effect next month statement, but you should made payment now otherwise they late fee, etc. will be made. Now I deside to surrender my credit card and I want to know where to surrender the card kindly send me correct address and also make sure my credit card bill balance nill because upto this time I never used this card. I feel very poor service.
 
Pls tell the status of credit card applied by me Your Ref No 1224602, Mail or Call me on Mobile No 09418269267

thxs
praveen
 
Dear Sir/Mam,

I sent already 2 times mail to axis bank for power transfer and fund transfer activation. but at this time no response. so please activated my all services.


thanks with regards
bhupendra singh
my user id-361005384 ( axis bank)
 
Reference to the card no 4718 6300 0249 0901.I want to receive my bill detail on my mail too,because bill is reaching to my adderss is to late & i am unable to pay on due date.kindly send the password to open bill.
Regard,
Dr. Mritunjay Kumar
 
DEAR SIR,

i hve complaints of sbi credit card and my # of card is 4317575505415647 i request that please do not call to my landloard numder and please call my number 9704011883 and please send me statement month on month to my of address.
Hope u will do needful help.
Thank's
Laxman kulkarni
9704011883
 
R/Sir, Myself Ashlesha V. Misar hadapplied for oppening an account in your Bhilai branch in november 2007.After two months I was told to apply for aduplicate card.I recived the card but I have not recived the pin number yet.The staff is unable to give the reason.Some are saying to apply again.Kindly take the appropriate step so that I can recive pin number soon. Thanking you, yours truly My account no. is-95345
 
Hi,

I'm an Axis bank credit card holder .I've had a very good relationship with the bank, until I got hold of the credit card.yesterday day i came to my office, suddenly i have seen that my perse has been stolen, i have lost my axisbank credit card .i have called many time to close my cradit card account, but i don't get sesponse yet. i am kindly requesting you to close my credit card account as soon as possible.
My credit card no is:-4718630002044211

Regards
Anil Sharma
mob:-9810195698
 
Dear Sir/Mam,

I'm an Axis bank credit card holder .I've had a very good relationship with the bank, until I got hold of the credit card.yesterday day i came to my office, suddenly i have seen that my perse has been stolen, i have lost my axisbank credit card .i have called many time to close my cradit card account, but i don't get any Response yet. i am kindly requesting you to close my credit card account as soon as possible.
My credit card no is:-4718630002044211

Regards,
Anil Sharma
mob:-9810195698
 

joining fee & Annual Fee dr in the credit card - Credit Card

Sir, I have a Credit Card no 4718 6101 0045 3811 sir your sales ex.assured me that the annual & joining fee is not aplicable in this card But in the statement both fees are includid and he said that you will also get the at par Chq.book with this card.But i didnt get the Chq.book.And he also said that if the joining fees will includid you will get the free air tickets in all our India for both sides.And one complaint is that your toll free number does not work at any moment (1860 425 8888)
 
I am having your bank's salary a/c.

i have availed the mobile alert service for any transaction.

and rs 120 is cutted from my a/c for the same,

but i am not receiving any alerts.

i want a serious action against it.

MANBIR SINGH
 
First time all your agent telling some thing and real condition some thing

I got your credit card, card no.4718 6300 0299 2476 and another card given

As per agent suggestion I am taken free life time card, no hidden charge, no policy or no registration charge, no monthly or yearly charge, and he telling on purchase his given discount,
But actual your bank given card and prospect, all charges are applicable if u r card using
On petrol filling, yearly charge, all charges are applying if u use card,
Thatwise I am holding card using, I want free life time card, no insurance, no policy, no petrol charges, if are possible you tell me on mobile ..9421058841
Or on my above e mail a/c,
I hold your card using and I am waiting your card reply


Ashok mulje
Mobile no 9421058841
 
First time all your agent telling some thing and real condition some thing

I got your credit card, card no.4718 6300 0299 2476 and another card given

As per agent suggestion I am taken free life time card, no hidden charge, no policy or no registration charge, no monthly or yearly charge, and he telling on purchase his given discount,
But actual your bank given card and prospect, all charges are applicable if u r card using
On petrol filling, yearly charge, all charges are applying if u use card,
Thatwise I am holding card using, I want free life time card, no insurance, no policy, no petrol charges, if are possible you tell me on mobile ..9421058841
Or on my above e mail a/c,
I hold your card using and I am waiting your card reply


Ashok mulje
Mobile no 9421058841
 
First time all your agent telling some thing and real condition some thing

I got your credit card, card no.4718 6300 0299 2476 and another card given

As per agent suggestion I am taken free life time card, no hidden charge, no policy or no registration charge, no monthly or yearly charge, and he telling on purchase his given discount,
But actual your bank given card and prospect, all charges are applicable if u r card using
On petrol filling, yearly charge, all charges are applying if u use card,
Thatwise I am holding card using, I want free life time card, no insurance, no policy, no petrol charges, if are possible you tell me on mobile ..9421058841
Or on my above e mail a/c,
I hold your card using and I am waiting your card reply


Ashok mulje
Mobile no 9421058841
 
Sir,
I Pratik Saxena Having A/c No. 202010100120128 in AXIS BANK I have used this gold card since from last 7 Months. But suddenly on 31*03*2008 bank debited Rs 2317.55 (CONS. Charge) with service charge of rs 286.55 from my saving account number 202010100120128 still they are harassing me to pay more money of rs -132*45. I am working in a TATA TELESERVICES LTD. and I was holding the saving account in AXIS bank. At the time of processing my gold card application bankers and your executive said that no any CONSOLIDATED CHARGES CHARGED AT THE END OF MONTH MARCH. I also no any information regarding the charges they made and sent a monthly statement in my address. Neither executive of your bank told me about prior intimation regarding this deduction .Please give me suggestion what can I do whether continue my account at your bank or close it after paying the balance payment or I can get any rebate in this matter.


I am waiting for your valuable reply. Please do the needful for me.





Thanks & Regards
Pratik Saxena,
Business Manager,
Tata Teleservices Ltd.,
Satna (M.P.)*485001
MNO: 9229231700
9993306699
 
Sir,
I Pratik Saxena Having A/c No. 202010100120128 in AXIS BANK I have used this gold card since from last 7 Months. But suddenly on 31*03*2008 bank debited Rs 2317.55 (CONS. Charge) with service charge of rs 286.55 from my saving account number 202010100120128 still they are harassing me to pay more money of rs -132*45. I am working in a TATA TELESERVICES LTD. and I was holding the saving account in AXIS bank. At the time of processing my gold card application bankers and your executive said that no any CONSOLIDATED CHARGES CHARGED AT THE END OF MONTH MARCH. I also no any information regarding the charges they made and sent a monthly statement in my address. Neither executive of your bank told me about prior intimation regarding this deduction .Please give me suggestion what can I do whether continue my account at your bank or close it after paying the balance payment or I can get any rebate in this matter.


I am waiting for your valuable reply. Please do the needful for me.





Thanks & Regards
Pratik Saxena,
Business Manager,
Tata Teleservices Ltd.,
Satna (M.P.)*485001
MNO: 9229231700
9993306699
 
Sir, I Sonia Mookherjee Chhawchharia am one of your old Priority Banking A/c holder since 2005 of your bank. I want to inform you that I have received a letter from your bank mentioning that, that your bank is privileged to offer me a Complimentary Secured Gold Plus Credit Card absolutely free & without any charges for that I have applied & received Gold Plus Credit Card from your bank, under card no.- 4718610100789503 in the month of May this year. I am very disappointed from your bank's credit card department that they have charged me approximately 1600/- . As per your bank's letter your bank should not charge any sort of fees. I hereby request you that please make an arrangement to make my credit card absolutely free as per your letter& reverse the charges from my credit card A/c. Wating for your early reply. (My Mobile No.-9339440006).
 
Hello,

I've taken a credit card from AXIS Bank in the month of September 07.
complementary flight vouture as offered alongwith the card.
As per their policy user has to swipe the card, then it'll be eligible for flight tickets.
After swiping the card, they said you've to send the documents via post to Andheri office, not by courier.
I've sent document to them 3 times from hyderabad.
But they said they didnt receive it.
At same time i sent some other mails to mumbai, but people received from Hyderbad post office but this people didn't receive.
After 2 months they received.
Soon after I called them, but they are telling till the time, it is under processing.
And now If I'm trying to connect to phone banking officer, they are not picking up the phone, sometimes they pick up and say network down, sometimes they attend the call, and disconenct the call.
If I want to disconnect this credit card, these people are saying after disconnecting service you wont get flight vouture.
can you Please tell is there any solution for this?
 
This has reference to Axis Bank Credit Card statement dated 20-6-08 in respect of Credit Card No.4718610000429986 in respect of Ramachandran.U. The payment of previous month amounting to Rs 14738.37 made on before date by depositing Axis Bank Cheque rounding up the payment to Rs 14739. Since the undersigned was out of tour to Calcutta, Silguri, Gangtok, etc. during the above period, I have deposited the cheque in your box in your bank in Calicut. I have salary account with Axis Bank and normally I am paying the payment before one or two days before and the amouant is also clearing on the same date. I am not making any part payment of your bill and making full payment by rounding up. Vide your statement dated 20-6-08 you have charged late payment @Rs 250 + service tax @Rs 30.90, Debit interest @ Rs 603.76 and service tax @12.36 at Rs 74.26.

Since I am making the payment in time, you are requested to kindly waive off my above charges as a special case, as that has happended due to my unavailabaility in Calicut that also deposited the cheque in your bank at YMCA cross road before date.

Regards

Ramachandran U
27-6-2008
 
my c.card no. is 4718 6101 0007 5309 . we have paid all the due but statment say always balance .we pay our all debit in time, still bank charge interest .

as promise for free air ticket - never get reply for domestic

also for the international free air ticket - never get reply .

we request all the consumer having probelm with axis bank credit card, please file case of harassment agaist AXIS BANK LTD & as for compansation .

we can get help form consumer protection act lawyer .

if u like, u can contact me.

regards,

AMIT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Axis Bank - complaint id with axis bank 112385