Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Axis Bank - Axis bank account statements

 
76 Reviews
User
  Bhimraj
I needed bank statements from AXIS bank urgently..First I went to dhole patil road branch where the middle aged lady was rude so much so that I felt I am asking something from her personal account...She asked me to come next day...only for bank statements ?...I went to deccan branch where there was another problem...I filled up the form but lady kept telling me that her printer was not working...Is it my fault ? She was not sure when she could give the statements...I travelled around 30-40 km for statements without any luck...Shame on these peoples...


[Updated by sivadasn m Sep 10, 2014]

I am unable to access the bank statenent with effect from 1st September 2014 and remittence of the tatadocomo bill due on11th September 2014 for Rs 210/- as required by RM-AxisBk as per the SMS to my mobile No.9349730952 on 07/09/14.The reason shown is invalid password Please look in to the matter and help me to solve the matter. My SB account No.is 136010100006071 at Axis Bank,Calicut-673001. Further please note my new smart phone No is.9645877538(Lenovo mobile purchased by me on 09-08-2014).Please arrange to include the same in your records for Internet and Mobile banking purposes etc Thanking you Truly yours Sivadasan M, Sajith, PO Nallalam,Calicut-673027 Email: sivadasnallalamm1@gmail.com 10-10-2014
Complaint comments 75 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

funds not withdrawl in demate to sb account - Axis Bank

my axis bank account number 090010100322003 iam balamurugan my complaint is funds not transfer in demate account to sb account please solve the problem my contact number is 09894807123
 

Statement of saving bank account - Axis Bank

Dear Sir / Madam,
I m not getting the monthly statment of my saving bank account on regular basis. Kindly send me the same for last 3 months on my personal e-mail id i.e gaurigokhale@rediffmail.com as I required the same to clear off some of my offical dues.
Kindly note my saving id no - 036010100202442 - raje Complex -Panvel.
 
I am badde china satyam. I have opened an axis bank savings A/C ON 23/04/2008 IN S R Nagar Branch, hyderabad, WHERE THE BANK EXECUTIVE TOLD ME THAT THE UR ATM CARD(COURIER) WILL BE RECEIVEDED IN 7 DAYS.

BUT THE ATM IS NOT REACHED AND I CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE ON 27/04/2008, HE TOLD THAT THE ATM IS COMING STATUS AND ATM NUMBER IS 289010100112284, YOU CAN GET WITHIN TWO DAYS BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT SO FAR.
IF I CALL THE CSR THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO ANSWER THE CALL AND GIVING JUST CANNED ANSWER WHICH ARE THOUGHT BY AXIS BANK.


MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 289010100112284
MY ACCOUNT NAME IS BADDE CHINA SATYAM

I HAVE 3 ACCOUNTS WITH OTHER BANKS, BUT I WANT TO USE THIS ONE ALSO SO I HAVE OPENED A/C IN THIS AXIS BANK. PLZ DO ASAP I AM WAITING FOR THAT CARD.
THANKING YOU
BADDE CHINA SATYAM
 
Dear Sir,

I have herewith misplaced my Axis bank -ATM CARD. My customer ID is 008169335. I herewith request you to fuse my debit card(ATM CARD) for time being and i would like to apply for new debit card(ATM CARD). Please see to it and do the need ful

Kindly send me acceptance mail to my id vplatha_cmc@yahoo.co.Kindly note my saving id no - 00801010364233 - Mathapur branch-Hyd.
 
Dear Sir / Madam,
I m not getting the monthly statment of my saving bank account on regular basis. Kindly send me the same for last 3 months on my personal e-mail id i.e Nandakumar8484@gmail.com as I required the same to clear off some of my offical dues.
Kindly note my saving Bank A/c No.
 
Dear Sir/Mam,

On 25 Nov 2008 at 9:15 AM in Indrapuram (Ghaziabad) ATM No-S1AC636, my A/C No-361010100115681, I have withdrawn Rs 5000/= but I have received only Rs 4000/= after this, the machine is showing PLEASE COLLECT YOUR CASH but the rest cash did't appear. I have written complane in the securities complane register and i have register a complane on customer no-011-23736555 having REQUEST No-8606434, dated-25/11/2008.Till now I have not been credited Rs 1000/=. Please take proper action against this.
Thanking You,

Yours faithfully
Sanjeet Kumar
 
im KKGogoi, Pilot, ID:-018821, i want myAc/no from urs bank
 
Hi, I am Marikrishnan. I have a saving account in your axis bank and two days back i dropped one cheque in my account. yesterday i went to ATM . I could withdraw only 5000 Rs. after collecting this money It will show the remaining balance only 283. Why does it happen? this is not good for you and us.
you were debited Rs.750 from my account without my knowledge. first you have to inform to me. without informing how did you debit this amount. I want to close my account.please send me a reply to my mail-id as soon as possible.otherwise you call me my mobile 9600063567.

My mail -id is vedai_mari@yahoo.co.in & my account no is -074010100313506-Ramapuram Branch

Your's faithfully
M.Krishnan.
 
Dear Sir / Madam,
I m not getting the monthly statment of my saving bank account on regular basis. Kindly send me the same for last 3 months on my personal e-mail id i.e manikandan_72@ymail.com as I required the same to clear off some of my offical dues. and some deduction are debited in my a/c on 31.12.08 Rs.288.36 and 30.01.09 Rs.461.64 the account opened by our company as a salary NIL balance a/c

Kindly note my saving id no - 056010100547864 - Gurgan - haryana
manikandan
contact no: 98840 14677- chennai
 
I want to know the statement of my account No. 093010100249188 which I cannot get through net. If this is possible please let me know and help me out in this process.
 
01-01-2009 STATEMENT
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
This is to be inform you that i have apply for DEMAT account in the month of Feb'09 at Mayur Vihar Branch in the month Feb'09 & Stamp Paper charges debit by bank on dtd 14.02.2009 .
But till date they are not providing any information it is opened or not .
I think they are busy to achive his own target not for custmer satisfaction.
 
I want my accounts statement for a/c no.38101000033956(Sitansu Sekhar Das, Chandrasekharpur Branch, Bhubaneswar, Orissa.) for the period from 10.02.08 to 25.05.09.

Thank You,

S.S.Das,
Bhubaneswar,
Orissa.
 
Dear Sir
i have applied for saving account in axis bank gonda up on dated 12-06-2009 but it is very unfortunate, there is no genuine response till so far.today i knew my genrated a/c no. through e-mail after no. of times request . ihave done many time request for statement but no result till so far.
 
I NEVER GET MY MONTHLY/QUARTERLY STATEMENT OF MY SAVING ACCOUNT NO 007010100308335.KINDLY SEND STATEMENT FROM APRIL' 2008 TO 31.03.2009 AND 01.04.2009 TO 30.06.2009 BY ABOVE E-MAIL ADDRESS.
 
I NEVER GET MY MONTHLY/QUARTERLY STATEMENT OF MY SAVING ACCOUNT NO 007010100308335.KINDLY SEND STATEMENT FROM APRIL' 2008 TO 31.03.2009 AND 01.04.2009 TO 30.06.2009 BY ABOVE E-MAIL ADDRESS.
 
I NEVER GET MY MONTHLY/QUARTERLY STATEMENT OF MY SAVING ACCOUNT NO 007010100308335.KINDLY SEND STATEMENT FROM APRIL' 2008 TO 31.03.2009 AND 01.04.2009 TO 30.06.2009 BY ABOVE E-MAIL ADDRESS.
 
I NEVER GET MY MONTHLY/QUARTERLY STATEMENT OF MY SAVING ACCOUNT NO 007010100308335.KINDLY SEND STATEMENT FROM APRIL' 2008 TO 31.03.2009 AND 01.04.2009 TO 30.06.2009 BY ABOVE E-MAIL ADDRESS.
A
User
I.Edwin  
 
I want my accounts statement for a/c no: 486010100033424 for the period from 10.05.09 to 25.07.09.
 
i need account statment july2009 argently

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Axis Bank - Axis bank account statements