Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Axis Bank - Bank Statement

 
65 Reviews
User
  Shashi Ranjan
I am a customer of AXIS Bank for 1.5 years and I have received only once my bank statement. They show every thing on their site to lure customer but do not have any customer complain link. I have tried to resolve it by calling them but all my effort turn futile. My customer ID is 366005228
Complaint comments 64 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

bank statements - bank statements

sir I AM LIVING IN DELHI I HAVE A SAVING ACCOUNT IN MODEL TOWN BRANCH MY BANK STATEMENTS ARE NOT REACHED IN EVERY MONTHS ON MY ADDRESS PLEASE SEND ALL MONTHS BANK STATEMENTS ON MY ADDRESS (502 AMBER TOWER AZAD PUR DELHI 110033 THANKYOU
 
sir,
my loan Ac. no.LTTLJ00011771792
PLZ send me my loan statement




haresh c. vankani
 

till date i have not received my bank statement - bank statement

Hi,

Please confirm why i m not getting my bank statement on time till date i haven't get any statement from HDFC bank i need my month of january statement some deduction inmy account i need to check why it's happened again and again so, kindly dothe fever for me
 
i would like to know till what time salary account would be on zero balance if someone resign from his organisation..and then what is the new plan activate of his account means how much he has to maintain amount in his account...what is the procedure for changing his location for his branch..
 

quarrterly statment not reciving - Axis Bank

I have account in Axix Bank majalpur branch, vadodara, Gujarat 000010100000006, previous account was 013010100000006, after changing the account no to 00010100000006 i have received only one statement by post, for three quarter I am not receiving the the statement, I personnel go the bank and ask for the statement, I have asked with the bank executive, they have said that the statement is coming form mumbai and they have reminded the mumbai office for this matter, but till date i have not received the statement for the Oct-Dec quarter .I have received the demat statement Oct-Dec quarter on time.

below are the email revived by me form axix bank complaint officer.
Dear Sir,

We acknowledge your concern of date and while we are endorsing this email to the concerned Branch to ensure that the statements are sent to you on quarterly basis, we would like to inform you that for our Bank offers the service of e-statements of account, which is available to all our customers on monthly basis.

dated 15 January 2009
Yours faithfully,
Charmaine Udwadia
Manager (Compliance)

We thank you for your email dated January 16, 2009. We are looking into your concern and the Bank will revert to you in the matter shortly.

Yours faithfully,

Charmaine Udwadia

Manager (Compliance)

till date no statement i have received .

binoj jacob
 
Please send me Car Loan Statement & Welcome kit of Car Loan.(I do not have any details of my loan).
I have taken loan from your bank for Mahindra LOGAN MH06-AN 6295 which is purchased from G3 Motors, Nerul on 18th March 2008.


Anand Desai
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

Please send Bank Statement from 01.04.2008 to 31.03.2009 to my email id subhendu.sinharoy@rediffmail.com.

Thanks & regards
Subhendu Sinha Roy
 
need bank statement by email
 
please send me the statment between 01/02/2009 and28/02/2009.my acount no is 237010100022668.
 
hi this is mohammed, i need a statement from one year plz mail my statement
 
i have always received my bank statment late at 20th of the month so i request you that pls e mail me bank statment every month at 1st date.
 
FEEDBACK RECEIVED FROM CUSTOMER COMPLAINT

Please receive details of form submitted by internet user on the SBI web site .


Complaint Ticket Number : CC-1249204146890



Name : manju devi

Account Number: 10784805259
Branch Name: bansgaon
Email : lal_singh12@rediffmail.com
Phone No :
Mobile No : 9833952634
Product : Savings Bank/Current Account
Complaint : Account Related -, Misbehaviour at branch
Message : Manju singh a/c no. is 10784805259.last financial year from this a/c. get debited 1000 rs. this a/c, when I asked to banker that time these people avoid to answer the question.so I request u please resolve my problem and take action against these type of employee who play with coustmers valuable money.and I request u to please provide me till date a/c. statement. IF I NOT RECIVE ANY SATISFACTORY REPLY THEN I ?LL TAKE A LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THE BRANCH AND SENIOR LEVEL OFFICERS IN BANKER ASSOCIASION BCOZ ITS NOT MATTER OF MONEY, ITS MATTTER OF TRUST.SBI IS LOOSING HIS IMAGE, i hope u people resolve my problem asap.

--- Disclaimer --- The information in this mail is confidential and is intended solely for the addressee. Access to this mail by anyone else is unauthorised. Copying or further distribution beyond the original recipient may be unlawful. Any opinion expressed in this mail is that of the sender and does not necessarily reflect that of State Bank Group. ----
 
hi this is neeraj aggarwal, i need a statement from one year plz mail my statement. my A/c no. is 002540101000
 
hi this is neeraj aggarwal, i need a statement from one year plz mail my statement. my A/c no. is 254010100051989
 
sir,
I want the new credit card on this A/c no. 254010100051989 so plz give the quickly feedback to get this.
 
am faisal cv from Nagpur.my A/C no is 330010100039482 .i need my statement as soon as possible
do ur job litte bit responsibility...i have a lot of complaints i will come there direct to bank &tell this ..wat u mean by stop payment..?i did the stop payment, after that the cheqe amount has been gone in my account ...u have to me the reason..
 
i want past 3 month statement
 
plz send me bank statement
my axis acc no
124010100137041
between 1-4-2009 to 30-9-2009
sandip konduskar
 
Please send me the Bank Statement from 01.04.2009 to till date to this email id sinthiyapriya@gmail.com & to this cynthiya30s@yahoo, i have mentioned the Corporate Account Number is 00901010486711, kindly do the Needful ASAP.


Thanking you,

Sincere Regards.
 
Please send me the Bank Statement from 01.04.2009 to till date to this email id sinthiyapriya@gmail.com & to this cynthiya30s@yahoo, i have mentioned the Corporate Account Number is 00901010486711, .i need all Seven Months Statement immediately, i hope you will full fill my quiery thank you, kindly do the Needful ASAP. plz do it to me as a Favour.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Axis Bank - Bank Statement