[Resolved]  Axis Bank - Debit Card — Debit card stuck in ATM - 24 helpline not effective

My debit card has been stuck in the ATM at T Nagar (near Hotel Residency, G N Chetty Road).

My Card number: [protected]

I tried reaching the 24 hour helpline number, +[protected] and[protected], and 67987700 at 8:00 AM on 14 Apr 2008 to lodge a complaint, but there is no response from these numbers. Also tried reaching the R K Salai Branch in Chennai - through[protected] ; 2847 4540 no response on these too.

Please retrieve my card and mail it back to
New no. 2/9 Bharathi Nagar 3rd Street
Shanti Villa Apartments
T Nagar
Chennai 600 017
Contact Number:[protected] and[protected]

Hi. I have registered my mobile for Mobile Refill in AXIS (Ramapuram Branch) Bank ATM today afternoon. Still I haven't yet received RAC number throught my Mobile. My Mobile Number is [protected]. Can you please kindly look into the issue and impart me any necessary information if any.

Thank You,
Muthu Mariappan J
i am subhendu shee i use debit card bank of india card no.[protected]
i use in card sbi ATM callect cash Rs1000 but cash callect 500 500 has been resject in atm pls callect this amount and diposited in account
DEAR SIR, MY ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected] IT IS DEBITED WITH RS. 651.21 DUE TO QAB OF YOUR BANK BUT I DONT HAVE PRIOR INFORMATION FOR THIS SO YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SEE THE MATTER BECAUSE I AM SALARIED PERSON IT WAS SALARY ACCOUNT NOW IT IS CHANGED IN SAVING ACCOUNT KINDLY SEE INTO THE MATTER AND DO IN FAVOUR THANKING YOU FOR KIND ATTENTION.
I applied for a duplicate debit card in Golpark branch, Kolkata, on 19/01/09. While I have received the PIN number, I am yet to receive the card. Kindly look into the matter.
My debit card damaged; I want another one for using the ATM;

My branch at T Nagar (near Hotel Residency, G N Chetty Road).

Recieve address: Plot no. 101B, Sadasiva nagar 3rd main road,
Sadasiva nagar, Madipakkam, Chennai - 600 091.

or Zylog system limited, No 155, Thiruvalluvar salai, Kumaran nagar, Sholinganallur, Chennai 600 0119.

Contact number:[protected]
DEAR SIR, MY ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected] I MISS MY DEBITCARD ON 26/01/2009 AND I AGAIN ApplicationAPPLICATE FOR ANOTHER DEPIT CARD AT COCHIN MG ROAD AXIS BANK BUT I DIDNOT GET MY DEBIT CARD THIS SO YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SEE THE MATTER BECAUSE I AM SALARIED PERSON IT WAS SALARY ACCOUNT NOW I LIKE TO CHANGE AS IN SAVING ACCOUNT KINDLY SEE INTO THE MATTER AND DO IN FAVOUR THANKING YOU FOR KIND ATTENTION

This is to inform you that today i.e; dated 06/06/09 I went to withdraw money from HDFC bank ATM at Bandra near Globus after entering the amt. 5000/- IRS. the message shown TIME OUT and I fail to withraw money but after coming out of ATM I have recd. message that 5000/- has been debit from my account which I did not withdraw.

So requesting you to kindly lookinto this matter and do the needful.

Vicky Mistry
Dear Sir/Mam,

I missed my debit card on[protected]. I again applied for a duplicate debit card. Please block my old debit card.

My axis bank a/c No: [protected]

My customer No :[protected]

My Debit card No : [protected]
I have debit card of AXIS Bank, CITY CENTRE, Dhanbad andwas withdrawing the money from HDFC ATM on 24th Jan.2011. Rs. ten thousand could not get but account has debited the money. Branch Manager has referred me to HDFC to recover the money. HDFC is not entertaining this complain. Please convey me how to get the money back. It is already more than two months late.
Dr Nimisha Tripathi,
Axis Bank Ac. No. [protected]
Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Dr Nimisha Tripathi has rightly lodged the complain for not received the debited account money. The branch manager Mr Abhay Deepak take no interest to serve any client. He seems to be a fraud manager of axis bank. I have also lost my money in similar fashion at Dhanbad city centre branch
Ramesh kumar
Axis Bank, of City centre, Dhanbad is a conglomeration of dull and destitute. I have deposited a FD for Rs 52, 700=00 and told to get credit card. Before this I had deposited Rs. 25, 000=00 to get the credit card. But still I have not received the credit card. I do not know how the axis bank of Dhanbad city centre is functioning. God will save this branch under this branch Manager.
R.S. Singh.
Account NO.[protected]
City centre Branch
Dhanbad

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information