Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Axis Bank - want to change the given mobile no

 
98 Reviews
User
  @jit
the given number is now blocked by the telecom company,so I want to register my new no.For geting the information of my a/c,


Complaint comments 97 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Feb 10, 2012 by
User
P Babul reddy  
 
Best Review
Branch Name :- Khed shivapur, Pune

P Babul reddy

ACC no :-911010063185485

Pls change my mobile number as 9701329717

Email Id:-p.babulreddy@gmail.com

Mobile no.9701329717
N
User
Avtar Singh Sidhu Axis Bank  - India
 

Closing of account - Axis Bank, Amritsar, Punjab

Dear Sir,
I have sent my request on 01.04.08 for closing my current account ( Akash Agro Sales) No 179010200000383, & my savings account no 179010100044882 on 15.09.08, as i have migrated abroad & the accounts are not in operation. I have received the bank account statement as account has not been closed. The closing account request were sent by post to Axis Bank, Amritsar branch.

As this accounts are not in operation, requesting to close the accounts once again.
Thanks
A.S.Sidhu
N
User
ramesh Axis Bank  - India
 

i want online banking - Axis Bank

Hi sir,
this is ramesh,i had axis bank savings account.i want net banking facility with my account,what are the steps i need to follow.
A
User
Abhigyan Sharma Axis Bank  - India
 
D/Sir I have lost my debit card on 13thJan 10.pl. block my card to avoid unauthorised use.

Following is my customer Id no.831606264.
A/Cno.830010100006910.
N Apr 7, 2011 by
User
somabiswas  
 
I want to change my mobile no immediately.
A Aug 2, 2011 by
User
pavan kumar srivastava  
 
i want to change my mobile no immediately
N Aug 18, 2011 by
User
megha khedekar  
 
sir,
I want to change mobile no. My current mobile no. is 9930808644

Thanking you,

MEGHA PRABHAKAR KHEDEKAR

A/C no is-004010100627689
Fort, Mumba
A Aug 20, 2011 by
User
671000621  
 
sir,
I want to change my mobile no. so that i can be able to do fund transfer by internet banking. My current mobile no. is 07894416731

Thanking you,

Mohammed Ehsanul Haque

A/C no is 671010100004695
Rayya branch, Amritsar, Punjab
N Aug 25, 2011 by
User
sagarkumarmk  
 
dear sir,
In axis bank account my old mobile number registered Now i want upload OR change this number.My current number is 09900131167

Thanks&Regards,
Sagar kumar.M.K

A/C no is 911010017263229
Ramapuram branch, Chennai, ThamilNadu
N Sep 14, 2011 by
User
rakeshdodiya48@yahoo.com  
 
i have chnge the moble nuber
N Sep 21, 2011 by
User
satisraju  
 
dear sir,

In axis bank account my old mobile number registered Now i want upload OR change this number.My current number is 08686526264

Thanks&Regards,
Satyanarayana Raju .P

A/C no is 910010049567640
Madhapur branch, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.
A Sep 28, 2011 by
User
vikas13720  
 
sir i want to change my current registered mobile number of money transfer, my new number for registration is 09459929801. email id is : vikas13720@gmail.com

axis bank account number : 050010100087814 (simla branch)
N Oct 29, 2011 by
User
Aneesh K  
 
dear sir,

In axis bank account my old mobile number registered (9171555912) Now i want upload OR change this number.My current number is 09551058448

Thanks&Regards,
K ANEESH

A/C no is 910010050224835
GEORGE TOWN, CHENNAI [TN].
NO 144 MOORE STREET, GEORGE TOWN,
CHENNAI 600001.
A Nov 10, 2011 by
User
Deepak Tiwari  
 
In axis bank account my old mobile number registered (9723513227) Now i want change this number.My current number is 9727190044 because i m not getting any types of information about my account transition

regard
devprakash tiwari the grand bhagwati seasons hotel rajkot
N Nov 21, 2011 by
User
yadav_anil  
 
In axis bank account my old mobile number registered (9811963890) Now i want change this number.My current number is 8650657614 because i m not getting any types of information about my account transition
N Nov 22, 2011 by
User
mitraprit  
 
I want to change my reg - mobile no from 9620335377 to 9830437206 for my existing account - 034010100441230 for online fund trasfer and/or online bill payment. How to do that? Kindly send the steps in detail to my mail acct - mitraprit@gmail.com
N Jan 26, 2012 by
User
ca  
 
Dear Sir,
I am a Axis Bank Account Holder with a/c no.156010100079338. I want to change my Mobile No. My current mobile no. is +919899994028.



Thanks & Regards,
Rakesh Rana
A Jan 26, 2012 by
User
aafaque_sha  
 
dear sir,
In axis bank account my old mobile number registered Now i want upload OR change this number.My current number is 09765973324


Name:- Aafaque Aslam Khanzada
A/C no is 910010041732299
branch- Dindoshi (Goregaon)(E).

Thanks&Regards,
Aafaque aslam khanzada
N Jan 30, 2012 by
User
sun sunil  
 
i want to change my mobile number. so that i can see the all the transaction on my mobile.My Mobile Number : 9773443423


BRANCH NAME : MA LAD, MUMBAI [MH]

ACCOUNT NUMBER : 911010013483056

Thanks & Regards,
Sunil Gupta
:sunil.Gupta5@wipro.com
A Feb 10, 2012 by
User
P Babul reddy  
 
Pls change my mobile number as 9701329717

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Axis Bank - want to change the given mobile no