[Resolved]  Azutec Petroleum Ltd — Job offer

In regards to your profile which we confirmed through (the site name), we have shortlisted you as one of the qualified and experienced applicants that will be needed for the on-going Oil & Gas exploration in our new branch in Accra, Ghana (West Africa), you are required to email your UPDATED RESUME/CV to;

Employee Transfer & Human Resources Department
Mr. Bright Kwame
Email: Hr.[protected]@azutec.us
Telephone: +[protected]

Immediately they receive it, they will proceed further according to the recruitment formalities.

Thanks and best regards

Mr. Bright Kwame

Can You help me that the above mail is true

I received one just like it...I expect it is some new kind of 419 scam. Three days later (after you send them your resume) they will tell you that you have been selected, etc, etc. Save yourself the bother.
Exactly same nature fraud (?) email received by me
Curriculum Vitae

Animesh Majhi

Mr. Chandi Das Majhi Mobile No. [protected]
Godoliya, [protected]
D-34/112, Ganesh Mahal, PAN No. ANBPM1176F
Dasaswamedh, Varanasi-221001
Uttar Pradesh Email: animesh majhi.[protected]@yahoo.com

OBJECTIVE: Utilize my creative skills and practical knowledge to the best possible extends and works for the betterment of the organization.
Synopsis:
High level of flexibility and adaptability, with a flair for getting through to people and managing them able.
Strong leadership traits with the ability to bring out the best in other while creating a healthy and friendly work environment.

CURRENT EMPLOYMENT

Technician: Presently working as an Technician “Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd.”
last one Years.

Company Name

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd.
A fortune 500 company, involved in Refining and Marketing of petroleum products with a market share of 21% in India. Assisting in Dépôt. Incharge of Mugalsarai Dépôt, Mugalsarai.

Desired Job Status:
Do extensive Internet Research.
Checking Oil Deep Control.
Oil Feeling Machine Maintenance.
Handle the Automation department.
Member of FIRE FITTING Team.
Check the Calibrated tank truck.
Gantry Works.
Tank Gazing.

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY
Work Experience

Previous:
Company Name - R.R Equity Brokers Pvt.Ltd.
Duration - May. 2002 – Jul 2004
Designation - Head Dealer and corporate to all varanasi branches.

Responsibilities -

Office Administration and manage the staffs
To manage all type of ITs services
Provide better service of our clients.

Previous:
Company Name - RR Investors Capital services Pvt.Ltd.
Duration - Sep.2004 Mar.2005
Designation - Relationship Manager
Responsibilities - To generate business in Mutual Fund, Life Insurance &
General Insurance Through marketing Team

Company Name - State Bank of India (Credit Card)
Duration - Jul.2005 Jul.2007
Designation - Collection executive

Responsibilities - Customer Problem Dealing

SKILLS

Personal : Visualisation, Analytical and Conceptualisation.
Interpersonal : Flexible, team Building, Motivating.
Executive : Work with dead line, Hard working, Decision
Making and Result oriented.

COMPETENCIES

Language : English, Hindi, and Bengali.
Computers : MS Excel, MS Word, Multimedia and Power Point etc .

ACHIEVEMENTS DURING ACADEMIC CAREER

Won the first prize in Inter department chess tournament held by University
in year 1996.
Won first prize in Cricket tournament organized by Halls of Residence, National Youth Association in year 2000.
Won first prize in volley ball tournament organized by Halls of Residence,
M.S. University, Baroda in year 1994-95.
Participated in Kabbadi tournament held by the School and stood first in year
1990-91.
Took part in Football competition held by School and stood third in year
1990-91.

HOBBIES AND INTEREST

Visiting various wild life sanctuaries and tourist places near seashore.
Organizing sports tournament.
Playing badminton and chess.
Listning Hindi Gazals.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

Professional Qualification:-

Trade Electrician (ITI[protected] Purvanchal Industrial Training Institute,
Kathauli, Babatpur, Varanasi (U.P.)

Qualification

Professional :

· Diploma in Computer Application from DCA I.T. ParkI.
· It’s a excellent knowledge of LAN & Internet Operation.

Academic:

1. High School (Science) Bengali Toga Inter College, Variance, U.P. Board
2. Intermediate (Arts) Bengali Tola Inter College, Varanasi U. P. Board
3. Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) from V.B.S.P. University

Personal Details

Father’s Name : : Sri Chandi Das Majhi

Date of Birth : 8-may-1985

Language Known : English, Hindi, & Bangali

Marital Status : UnMarried

Nationality : Indian

Interest & Hobbies : Reading, Music & Surfing

References:

1. MR. Manish Tiwari {Micro Technologies}
Cell no. : +91 [protected]
2. MR.AKHILESH SRIVA ( Branch Head – RR Equity BrokersPvt. Ltd.)
Cell no. : +91 [protected]

DECLATION: I hereby declare that all information provided by me in this application is correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.

(Date):

(Place): Varanasi (Animesh Majhi)
I have also received the same offer letter and they advised me contact another agency for visa processing. All expenses will be reimbursed.
I think this offer is fraud.
Dear Animesh Majhi,
This sort of offers are not a new one, You shall first confirm with the Gahna Embassy, at New Delhi, about the credibility of the so called karosin- oil shops. As far as my knowledge no such big name exists on International Arena on Petroleum Sector, that too in a country like Ghana, AZtec US may be some one whose synomus name they are misusing. Be cautious and lodge complains to Ghana Embassy. Jay
Hey No doubt & No 2nd thought, it is a kind of new Oil & Gas recruitment scam trying with innovative ideas to establish in da wrld of Frauds. Please Ignore such emails. I even doubt the credibilty of website "azutec.us". It is very easy to float a website & run such frauds.

Thnx & Rgrds,
Oil & Gas...
i just received the offer about an hour ago. Was so excited. Mxm, bloody scam.
I got this email as well, if you guys think this is a scam. what is it that they want from us.
Guys i too recieved for new jersey USA & i realised it to be fraud since the job profile in the offer letter is same copied from my resume. & since their own people dont have jobs what they will offer others they are rushing to middle east Please dont fall into such scams.

But also dont ignore it send Complaint mails to USA consulates so at least these bustards are tracked.
Join the new world of SCAMS, I aggree, not much can be done because the freedom on the INTERNET is open, BUT we that are lured into the "MOST WONDERFUL OFFERS" are just caught ONCE.

I would agree if the FBI can catch these "SCUM GUYS" it will be great.

Azutec Petroleum Ltd — JOB OFFER

offer letteri have got an ooffer letter from azutec petroleum ltd.(west Arica) but i have doubt about its genuiness please guide me.

Attn: SUJITH KUMAR P.

You have been successfully selected!

After over-viewing your application including the wonderful roles you
performed with your previous employers, we have decided to offer you a
similar position in our company.

Offered Designation: Instrument Technician
Job Location: Iselin, New Jersey, USA

Check the attachment file, read and understand all columns very
properly and revert back to us.

Note: All information we will need during the interview has been
verified and confirmed from your profile/CV/Resume, and due to short
time we have to complete the recruitment process, we decided to
offerthe Job to you. You can contact us, if any additional information
is required, but you are advised to read all columns of the Offer very
properly.

Mr. Fredrick Hutt
General Manager
Human Resources Department
AZUTEC Oil & Gas Limited
171 Wood Avenue South, Suite 900
Metro Park 101. Iselin, NJ 08830
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@azutec.us
this is big scam
i have received same job offer from azutec petrolium, New jersey. Having 12, 500$ per month.

i.e.6, 00, 000 indian rupee. But it is big scam

Ghana