Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Gain Size One - Present Status of Policy No.0053834004

 
34 Reviews
User
  Sajeev Guruvayur
My Policy No. 0053834004 in Bajaj Allianz Capital Gain Unit Sine One. What is the present status of this policy?
Complaint comments 33 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
My Policy No. 0051187911 in Bajaj Allianz Capital Gain Unit Sine One. What is the present status of this policy?
 
Dear Mr. Guruvayur and Mr. Selvakumar,

Please provide your contact numbers at life@bajajallianz.co.in and our team will get in touch with you.

You can also call us at:
(Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply)
MTNL/BSNL 1800- 233- 7272 Tel (+91 020) 30587888
Tata 1800- 209- 7272
Bharti 1800- 103- 7272
Reliance 1800-3000-7272

Thanks
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care
customercare@bajajallianz.co.in
 
Pl. let me know the Fund value as on the date of 30th Oct/10
N
User
praky  
 
my name is prakasha.my policy no is 0069803845. may i know the status of the policy (how much can i get refund)

my mail id nisargaprakash@gmail.com
mobile no-00971509232719
N
User
jananij  
 
My policy no.0032537023 (Unit gain), I wants to know the NAV or total value available with my policy..

Name : V.Jeyamurugan
My mobile No.90952-06569
e-mail id : pvjm@india.com

Further, when I enter into register in the new registration for getting user id and password for getting information online, it shows "please provide any one policy..." though I have completed/filled the required particulars about my details.
 
My Policy No. 0059710833 in Bajaj Allianz Capital Gain Unit Sine One. What is the present status of this policy?
 
MY POLICY NUMBER IS 0159743190
HOW CAN I FIND THE NAV?
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9446852220
 
my policy No. 0055550182
dt of issue 28/06/2007
3 premiums paid i.e 15, 000/ per year
what is amount accumulated
 
my policy no. 0150076461
dated 08.02.2010
premium 15, 000/- half yhearly
total 30, 000/- paid
i want know the status
my mobile no. 9248069954
 
my policy no. 0012753154
dated 15.11.2005
premium 10, 000/- annually
i want to know the status
my mail id is sasi0515@gmail.com
and my mobile no. is 9160311373
 
let me know the way to check the status online
 
My policy no. 0061412858
dated 23.08.2007
premium 25, 000/- annually
i want to know the status
my mail id is tuku8858@gmail.com
and my mobile no. is 9861520926
N
User
sharadl26 Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Gain Size One  - India
 

id & password - bajaj allianz, CUG

Dear Sir/Madam

Please arrange the User ID and Password for Policy no. 035333706.(Captial Unit Gain)

Sharad ku Lavania

sharadl26@yahoo.co.in
 
My Policy Numbers are given below. Please send the total fund value against each policy. My Email-Id is saxenayogiji@gmail.com

Thanking U

Policy No :0027862432
Policy No: 0022187054
Policy No: 0111542094
Policy No: 0033895810
Policy No: 0033962165
N Jan 3, 2011 by
User
abiramia sundari  
 
my policy no: 45772178
dated 28/3/2007
premium 10, 000/- annually
want to know present status
my mail id is abirama.sundari@yahoo.com
and my mobile no is 9894775535
N Jan 4, 2011 by
User
Rita Das  
 
My policy no. 0072347943
dated 23.10.2007
premium 10, 000/- annually
i want to know the status
my mail id is saugata1979@gmail.com
and my mobile no. is 8974388043
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
Bajaj Allianz_Customer care Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Gain Size One  - India
 
Dear Customer,

In reply to your complaint our representative have called and clarified all your queries. For further reference your Itrack.no is 8556336


Regards,
Bajaj Allianz
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
JASENDRA CAPITAL UNIT GAIN SIZE ONE  - Bharatpur, Rajasthan, India
 

policy status - CAPITAL UNIT GAIN SIZE ONE

MY NAME IS JASENDRA KUMAR JAIN MY POLICY NO. 45153175 I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY POLICY. IF I SURRENDER THAN HOW MUCH AMOUNT I WILL GET. PL INTIMATE ME AT THE EARLIST.
THANKS

JASENDRA KUMAR JAIN
N Jan 22, 2011 by
User
Sudhendra kumar singh  
 
My Policy No. 0030665301
Premium 5000/- Annually
I want to know the current status my mail i.d is sudhendra_singh@rediffmail.com and my mobile no. is 9450553771
N Feb 5, 2011 by
User
ksanthanaraj  
 
Sir,

Iwant to know my policy no 0043352291 status.

K.Santhanaraj

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Gain Size One - Present Status of Policy No.0053834004