[Resolved]  Bajaj Auto — Non receipt of NOC of two wheeler loan

Non receipt of NOC of two wheeler loan
Platena Bike No. UP-15 A 1723
Platina.
Cheq. no.832648

I HAVE PURCHASED PLATENA BIKE ON 04 OCT 2006 FROM BAJAJ SHOW ROOM, VIKRANT AUTOMOBILE, GARH ROAD, MEERUT AND ALL TWO YEARS EMI & BALLANCE HAS BEEN CLEARED UPTO 04 OCT 08. BUT THE COMPANY HAS NOT GIVEN THE NOC TILL NOW BY MAKING LAME EXCUSESES OR SAYING THAT THER IS NO ENTRY SHOWING OF MY NAME (ROHIT KUMAR GOEL) IN THEIR COMPUTER SYSTEM AND SUGGEST ME CONTACT TO BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD. GHAZIABAD. I AM REGULARLY CONTACTING THE GHAZIABAD BRANCH BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE. NOBODY ATTEND THE PHONE.
I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE HUMBLE REUQEST TO THE SENIOR AUTHORITY OF THE COMPANY TO TAKE SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST THIS AND ISSUE THE NOC ASAP.

YOU CAN CONTACT ME AT [protected]
Rohit kumar Goel
DOB: 02 July 1981
15, Laxmi nagar,
S.K. Road, Meerut
(U.P.) PIN CODE: 250001

LOAN FOR TWO WHEELER - # 111725 – NOC MH 12 –CJ-2236

ALL EMI HAS BEEN CLEARED BUT THE COMPANY HAS NOT GIVEN THE NOC STATING THAT INSURANCE AMMOUNT FOR THE PERIOD OF 2006-07 HAS NOT BEEN CLEARED. WHILE TAKING THE LOAN SIX UNDATED CHEQUES WERE GIVEN TO THE COMPANY FOR THE PURPOSE OF INSURANCE AND OTHER BUT THE COMPANY FAILD TO PRESENT THE CHEQUE FOR INSURANCE FOR THE ABOVE PERIOD DUE THEIR NEGLIGENCY . WE WOULD LIKE TO MAKE HUMBLE REUQEST TO THE SENIOR AUTHORITY OF THE COMPANY TO TAKE SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST THIS AND ISSUE THE NOC ASAP.
i am regular customer of you finance.I take a loan for two Wheeler
but from my saving A/c dobble EMI deducted in the month of October 15th & 20th amounted Rs.1518/-, 1518/-
GIve reason for charging the double EMI in the same month
kindly send the statement of account for more details.
my vehicle no is as follow MH-14-BL-9417. PULSAR (BLACK)
LOAN FOR TWO WHEELER

ALL EMI & BALLANCE HAS BEEN CLEARED ON 19 NOV 08. BUT THE COMPANY HAS NOT GIVEN THE NOC TILL NOW BY MAKING LAME EXCUSESES OR SAYING THAT IT WILL BE DONE IN NEXT 10 TO 15 DAYS. WE ARE REGULARLY CONTACTING THE LUDHIANA BRANCH BUT THAT IS OF NO USE.
WE WOULD LIKE TO MAKE HUMBLE REUQEST TO THE SENIOR AUTHORITY OF THE COMPANY TO TAKE SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST THIS AND ISSUE THE NOC ASAP.

loan against platina 2wheeler — non receipt of NOC

I have taken a two wheeler from Shree auto, Berhampur, Ganjam during 9/06 and furnished cheques for whole loan amount. These cheques has already collected by you since 12/07 but inspite of several at cmpaint your Berhampur office there is no response yet. It astonished to me . Please take necessary steps to issue NOC. Otherwise it will compel me to take shelter of consumer redresseal cell.

Yours faithfuly
Sanat kumar padhi

LOAN FOR TWO WHEELER

ALL EMI & BALLANCE HAS BEEN CLEARED ON OCT 08. BUT THE COMPANY HAS NOT GIVEN THE NOC TILL NOW BY MAKING LAME EXCUSESES OR SAYING THAT IT WILL BE DONE IN NEXT 10 TO 15 DAYS. WE ARE REGULARLY CONTACTING THE RAJKOT BRANCH BUT THAT IS OF NO USE.

WE WOULD LIKE TO MAKE HUMBLE REUQEST TO THE SENIOR AUTHORITY OF THE COMPANY TO TAKE SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST THIS AND ISSUE THE NOC ASAP.

YUU CAN CON.: E-MAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
ALL EMI HAS BEEN CLEARED BUT THE COMPANY HAS NOT GIVEN THE NOC STATING THAT INSURANCE AMMOUNT FOR THE PERIOD OF 2007-08 HAS NOT BEEN CLEARED. WHILE TAKING THE LOAN ONE UNDATED CHEQUES WERE GIVEN TO THE COMPANY FOR THE PURPOSE OF INSURANCE AND OTHER BUT THE COMPANY FAILD TO PRESENT THE CHEQUE FOR INSURANCE FOR THE ABOVE PERIOD DUE THEIR NEGLIGENCY . WE WOULD LIKE TO MAKE HUMBLE REUQEST TO THE SENIOR AUTHORITY OF THE COMPANY TO TAKE SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST THIS AND ISSUE THE NOC ASAP.

Bajaj Finance / Platina Two Wheeler — Non receipt of NOC of two wheeler loan

LOAN FOR TWO WHEELER

ALL EMI & BALLANCE HAS BEEN CLEARED ON 04 Oct 08. BUT THE COMPANY HAS NOT GIVEN THE NOC TILL NOW BY MAKING LAME EXCUSESES OR SAYING THAT THER IS NO ENTRY SHOWING OF MY NAME IN THEIR COMPUTER SYSTEM AND SUGGEST ME CONTACT TO BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE Ltd. GHAZIABAD. WE ARE REGULARLY CONTACTING THE GHAZIABAD BRANCH BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE. NOBODY ATTEND THE PHONE.

Rohit kumar Goel
15, Laxmi nagar, Platina.
S.K. road, Meerut Cheq. no.832648
BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
Ref: NOC,

This is Ashokan, I have taken a pulchar 150 it has been finance by bajaj auto.But right now position is like that still not receved a NOC certificate from co., We have gone at tirupur office and so many times has been spoken with finance office al ways says next 15 days after collect the NOC at our tirupur office.Still not finding or nobody can give proper answer of this matter.

Loaner Name : V.Ashokan
Loan finished on : 10th December 2008.
Proposal No : 22746.
Hi I am Rupesh Kr. Srivastava I had purchased the Bajaj Discover UP 32 BU 2192 Dt. 22/04/2006 for the 30 installment Rs. 1010/ per month each & every installment given by me honestly every month but one cheque had uncleared Installment No. 06 Cheque No. 294207 & Rs. 1010/- (The cheque bounce reason was not cheared, there is no any fault from my side so I am not responsible for this type of such activities) then I had deposited by cash Rs. 1010/- at Bajaj Auto Finance Limited Ashoka Tower Opp. Indira Bhawan, Ashok Marg, Lucknow-226001 Dt. 18/11/2006 Receipt No. 70734087 & Proposal No. 456/01/7513. Thus in this connection I had applied the NOC of my vehicle but till date I did not get any response from your esteemed organization. Please do the needful action for the above complain.

I HAVE PURCHASED Pulser BIKE ON 06 feb 2005 FROM BAJAJ SHOW ROOM, PARTAP AUTOMOBILE, CHANDIGARH, AND ALL THREE YEARS EMI & BALLANCE HAS BEEN CLEARED UPTO 23 MAR 09. BUT THE COMPANY HAS NOT GIVEN THE NOC TILL NOW BY MAKING LAME EXCUSESES OR SAYING THAT THER IS NO ENTRY SHOWING OF MY NAME (KULDEEP KUMAR) IN THEIR COMPUTER SYSTEM.
I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE HUMBLE REUQEST TO THE SENIOR AUTHORITY OF THE COMPANY TO TAKE SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST THIS AND ISSUE THE NOC ASAP.

My Proposal No 424/63797...

Kuldeep Kumar.
my vehical has been sesed last year febuary still now thay have not informed me about this i came to know today my Emi was 2210 for 20 months i payed dowanpayment of 23000. i was thinking my vehical got lost i have givan an FIR CAMPLANT in police station but thay asked me to contact to finance people i contacted them thay sed no we haye not sesed your vehical becouse your emi are clear so the complant has booked but i came to know that one fine is pending of 2008 so i want to tahk an actan on you and i will take this complant to comishner office & consumer cort i was been job less for 1 year
I HAD PAID ALL THE LAON AMOUNT ON MARCH 2009 BUT NOT RECIEVED THE NOC YET OF MY BIKE UP 15 AB 4318 OF BAJAJ PULSAR 150.
I HAD LOST MY BIKE AND I WANT TNE NOC FOR CLAIM.

KINDLY FAVOUR ME BY ISSUING THE NOC

SURAJ PRATAP SINGH([protected])
4/1 RAM NAGAR KANKER KHERA
MEERUT CANTT 250001 UP.
hi my father purchased Bajaj CT 100 in 2005 and they have cleared all the installments, then too we didnt received the NOC of the bike, and one of my uncle had purchased the same Bajaj CT 100 and for that bike there are some 2 installments due for that this Bajaj company people had sent some recovery executives to recovery, without informing how can they come and recover the bike, when we asked the manager's No to speak regarding this they went off ...and here in bangalore when i went to Bajaj finance Malleswaram the office has been shifted to cubbon park, i took the Contact No of that Bajaj but there s no one to pick the call then how we get the details of installments.

i request the senior Authority of Bajaj finance that please co-ordinate with the clints or else you will be the lossers

Bajaj Finance — non reciept of noc and improper response

I have availed loan from BAFL, vizag branch in the year 2007 for a period of 36 months. I have cleared all the emi's in time by dec 2009 and i have not received the NOC for my loan agreement. when i have been to local centre for clarification they told me that, i have to call customer care on toll free number and request for the needful. the branch manager in the vizag have told me that they were some dues in the payment and asked me to pay the same and i did that on 31 Dec 2009 and the branch manager has assured me that he will be able to provide me NOC if i pay the outstanding amount that day with in six days from the payment date which i have not received yet. my concern for un satisfaction that previously they used to send the NOC to residence address. which i got for my old bike. but the BAFL didn't intimated about the change in the local office address which has changed recently and also about the procedure for the obtaining NOC. I am very much annoyed with the treatment of customers by the company and its staff dealing with customers and their attitudes and there is more of a communication gap and casual attitude. thats y strongly recommend and appeal to all of my frnds that donna go for finance in this company as it unsatisfactory on all fronts.
ALL EMI & BALANCE HAS BEEN CLEARED ON DECEMBER 2009. BUT THE COMPANY HAS NOT GIVEN THE NOC TILL NOW BY SAYING THAT PENALTY WAS IMPOSED FOR ME FOR THE LATE PAYMENT. BUT I HAVE NOT DELAYED ANY EMI SO FAR. IN THIS REGARD, I HAVE SENT MY SAVING BANKS ACCOUNT TRANSACTION STATEMENT MAINTAINED IN THE SYNDICATE BANK, TIRUNELVELI BRANCH BY WHICH I PAID THE EMIS FOR YOUR KIND REFERENCE. SO PLEASE ISSUE MY NOC REGARDING MY TWO WHEELER (PROPOSAL NO.[protected]
My Lone#4060PC00001101.My lone complit but NOC and my
bill not provied so plz provaid bill and NOC.

THANK YOU
SHASHANK FULE

BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE TWO WHEELER LOAN — NOC

TWO WHEELER LOAN FROM GANDHIDHAM LOAN ACCOUNT NO 21444
I HAVE CLEARED ALL EMI ON MY BAJAJ TWO WHEELER LOAN DURING AUGUST 2010 Ii HAVE ALSO SUBMITTED MY BANK STATEMENTS AS PROOF. SO FAR THE COMPANY HAS NOT ISSUED THE NOC FOR CLEARING THE HYPOTHICATION
DASHRATH VAGHELA

Didnt recieve RC book from bajaj dealer even after 3 months from purchase date

Didnt recieve RC book from bajaj dealer even after 4 months from purchase date. I have purchased the bike on may 31 2013 from Royal Motors , triplicane, chennai. can you help get me the rc and other stuff as soon as possible.

Bajaj Auto
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Bajaj Auto Phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    Bajaj Auto Address
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    View all Bajaj Auto contact information