[Resolved]  Bajaj Pulsar — Major Bike Problems Within a year

I Esteven pereira . resident of raia, manora, salcete -goa, wantn to bring to your notice about my bike (bajaj Pulsar 150-Dtsi) GA08 H 2692, Brought on june 2007.
Till today my bike has been giving a lot of problems which i have informed to the service station o[censored]r company in navelim-Goa. Till now there has been no positive reply from them as there are problems cuming up. From january 2008 the bike has been entered the showroom for nearly 16 times and till now they have not rectified the mistake & tomorrow i am going to give my bike for another serving regarding the problem which i have brought to the notice of the managers too.
So this is to inform you that by now if there is no action taken by you people then i think i really need to do somethin about this matter.
Kindly Contact me On - [protected] as i need to talk to you.

Hoping for a positive reply

Yours Sincerly,

ESTEVEN PEREIRA

Bajaj Pulsar — Bike problems within a year

I Esteven pereira . resident of raia, manora, salcete -goa, wantn to bring to your notice about my bike (bajaj Pulsar 150-Dtsi) GA08 H 2692, Brought on june 2007.
Till today my bike has been giving a lot of problems which i have informed to the service station o[censored]r company in navelim-Goa. Till now there has been no positive reply from them as there are problems cuming up. From january 2008 the bike has been entered the showroom for nearly 16 times and till now they have not rectified the mistake & tomorrow i am going to give my bike for another serving regarding the problem which i have brought to the notice of the managers too.
So this is to inform you that by now if there is no action taken by you people then i think i really need to do somethin about this matter.
Kindly Contact me On - [protected] as i need to talk to you.

Hoping for a positive reply
Yours Sincerly,
ESTEVEN PEREIRA
my bike problel is 1st year hoge compny wale thik nahi karde daso ihna da ki karie
what problem u have just spoiling bajaj name, some one give mony for this may b hero honda

Bike — PULSAR PROBLEM

sir i purchased a pulser bike before 6 months.now my bike leaveing a black smog with oil.last service i used power castrol oil my service man said i have no guarnty.

Bajaj Auto
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Bajaj Auto Phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    Bajaj Auto Address
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    View all Bajaj Auto contact information