Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bank of Baroda - DISABLE BOBIBANKING PASSWORD

 
15 Reviews
User
  ritesh kumar khemani
I HAVE SAVING A/C NO.05930100000505 IN BANK OF BARODA,MANDAWA BRANCH,I HAVE TAKEN IBANKING PASSWORD ON THIS A/C,BUT SINCE 2-3 MONTH I HAVE DISABLE THIS IBANKING PASSWORD,I COMPLAINED IT TO THE BANK 5-6-TIMES,BUT NO SOLUATION. SO I REQUEST TO PLEASE ISSUE ME NEW BOB IBANKING PASSWORD
Complaint comments 14 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i banking sight not open, i have call net banking section, nobody is responding
N Mar 8, 2011 by
User
Tarit  
 
I SHRI ARVIND M ROHIT, MY BOB SB A/C NO. 183301XXXX6101. SIR, LAST SIX MONTH I HAVE SUBMITED CREDIT APPLICATION BOB VAPI 3RD PHASE BRANCH, GUJARAT. REF. NO. 264528, BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED CREDIT CARD. MINIMUM 100 TIMES I TALK TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE, BUT NO BODY CAN REPLY PROPERLY. NOW SIR PLEASE TELL ME WHAT CAN I DO. IF YOU NOT SUPPLY CREDIT CARD, PLS. I REQEST YOU THAT MY CREDIT CARD APPLICATION RETURN TO MY ADDRESS. WITH ALL DOCUMENTS.

ARVIND M. ROHIT
BOB SB A/C NO. 183301XXXX6101
(M) 9374442256
N Apr 16, 2011 by
User
ALKADUBEY  
 
my saving a/c no. is 12010100007642 bank of baroda A.B. road branch.you have issued password two times.both time did not success.please clear my problem as soon as possible.
A Apr 16, 2011 by
User
tushar brahmbhatt  
 
I MY VINUBHAI N BRAHMBHATT MY BOB A/C NO. 19800100005464 SIR LAST 2 WEEK NETBANKING NOT ACTIVE SO GOT BOB BRANCH NOBODY REPOSDE TO ME SO I CAN REQUESTED TO PLEASE ACTIVE NETBANING
N Apr 16, 2011 by
User
tushar brahmbhatt  
 
HAVE SAVING A/C NO.19800100005464 IN BANK OF BARODA, GOTRI ROAD BRANCH, I HAVE TAKEN IBANKING PASSWORD ON THIS A/C, BUT SINCE 2-3 MONTH I HAVE DISABLE THIS IBANKING PASSWORD, I COMPLAINED IT TO THE BANK 5-6-TIMES, BUT NO SOLUATION. SO I REQUEST TO PLEASE ISSUE ME NEW BOB IBANKING PASSWORD
Read comments
A Feb 28, 2012 by
User
vedachalam  
 
My cash credit a/c no. is 33240500000002 bank of Baroda Kanchipuram Branch TamilNadu you have issued password two times. Both times did not success. Please clear my problem and give a new set of passwords as soon as possible. Due to I can’t able to use my account we said so many times to Branch Head He also worked and login so many times BUT RESOLT IS ZERO WHAT CAN I DO ? HOW TO USE MY Business account please clear my Problem soon as at your kindly cooperation

Details
Bank of Baroda,
Branch - Kanchipuram 631501
TamilNadu, india.

Account Name - Venkatachalaa Industrial
Account No - 33240500000002
Mobil No - 09865399090, 09003545700
A Mar 15, 2012 by
User
syeedanees  
 
dear sir/madam i have account in bank of baroda branch H.Siddaiah road bangalore -560027 my account no is 12510100007104.account name syed anees now iam forget the password please give me new password if any enquiry call my no 9341749783 please kindly issue sir/madam please iam requesting you.


Thanking You
D Dec 18, 2012 by
User
chandra Dwivedi  
 
Dear Sir
I Chandra kumar Dwivedi User of Bank of Baroda saving account A/C 30650100005568 in the same i opted an I Banking option (User ID :- dwivedicp)which is working properly but as i change the Transaction password it convert it into disable used ID. Kindly rectify the Same or Issue me a new transaction Password
N Feb 13, 2013 by
User
Mehnaz khan  
 
I HAVE SAVING A/C NO.21710100013582 IN BANK OF BARODA, KOTRA BRANCH, I HAVE TAKEN I BANKING USER ID PASSWORD ON THIS A/C, BUT SINCE 1 YEAR I HAVE DISABLE THIS I BANKING USER ID PASSWORD. . SO I REQUEST TO PLEASE ISSUE ME NEW BOB I BANKING USER ID PASSWORD.





My Name: Mehnaz Khan
A/C No: 21710100013582
Mobile no: 9424442027
Thanking You
N Mar 13, 2013 by
User
SENTHILKUMAR79  
 
sir i have account in bank of baroda A/C NO:18850100009620, i haven i banking transaction password on last week, but now trans password is disable, so i request to reissue me a transaction password
N Mar 19, 2013 by
User
anoop kumar bhattacharya  
 
Sir I have a/c in bank of baroda my a/c no is27000100001646 in bhwelkhera branch shahjehanpur (u.p) I have I banking, transaction password is disable now?so kindly I request to reissue me a transaction password.


A/c holder -anoop kumar bhattacharya
A/c no-27000100001646
Mobil no-9415080312 mail id-akbjnv@gmail.com
Thanking you
N Mar 22, 2013 by
User
sentini  
 
There are two major issues for me where i am not getting correct solutions.They are
1) Net banking ; the passwords both login and transaction passwords are not being accepted.
2) After 4 attempts it is getting disable and to complete the re process it is taking more than 2 weeks and loosing interest in net Banking.
N Nov 26, 2013 by
User
hmdesai  
 
DEAR SIR, MANAGER,

I UNDERSIGNED MR. HASMUKHRAI MOHANLAL DESAI WHO HAS A/C NO.25260100011093. WITH BHATAR ROAD, SURAT, GUJARAT., REQUEST U THAT FROM LAST 6 HALF YEARLY INTERST IN MY S.B/AC. MENTIONED ABOUT IS NOT CREDITED WITHOUT CONTACT TO THEM .

THESE TIME SAME PROBLEM ARISE ME AND I HAVE COMPLIANT EVEN BRANCH AND REGIONAL AUTHORITY FOR THE SAME BUT EVEN TODAY IT IS NOT CREDITED INTEREST IN MY A/C. THIS TIME I AM OUT OF THE COUNTRY UPTO 6 MONTHS, SO, I CANT CONTACT THEM PERSONALLY. SO, I HUMBLY REQUEST THEM TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND SOLVE THIS PROBLEM SOON. I AM HAVING GOOD BALANCE IN MY S.B.A/C. NO.25260100011093.. NOVEMBER COMES TO END AND I HAVE TO LOSS THIS MONTH INTEREST TOO. WHAT IS WRONG IN THIS A/C. ONLY THAT I CANT UNDERSTAND. SO, I REQUEST U TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. THANKING U AND SORRY FOR TROUBLE SOME JOB.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
HASMUKH .M. DESAI.
N Sep 5, 2014 by
User
staryeyed v  
 
Sir I have a/c in bank of baroda my a/c no is42170100002452 in santoosh nagar branch hyderabad ( AP) I have I banking, transaction password is disable now?so kindly I request to reissue me a transaction password.


A/c holder -V sai Kumar
A/c no- 42170100002452
Mobil no-9866781174 mail id 19staryeyed@gmail.com
Thanking you

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bank of Baroda - DISABLE BOBIBANKING PASSWORD