Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bank of Baroda / Net Banking - bobibanking

 
7 Reviews
User
  RAJU R. WARLI on Apr 10, 2011
maine bank of baroda se net banking ke liye form bhar diya bad me bank se muse user id aur password diya gaya, mene user id se net baking chalu karne ki kosis ki lekin vo kuch open nahi ho raha he.
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 1, 2011 by
User
Tarit  
 
FORTH TIME REMAINDER

SIRS,
I SHRI DEBU CHAKRABORTY INFORM YOU THAT MY BOB SB A/C NO. 183301XXXX6114 VAPI 3RD PHASE BRANCH, VAPI GUJARAT. SIR I HAVE FUND TRANSFER THROUGH NETBANKING RS.8000/- FROM BOB TO DENA BANK, AMLI BRANCH, SILVASSA, DENA BANK SB A/C.NO. 15270-OLD NO. & NEW NUMBER 04211XXX6916, NEFT NO. BKDN0240421, DATED 10.09.2011,
BUT SIR TILL DATE (27.09.2011) NO FUND TRANSFER FROM BOB TO DENA BANK, AND ALREADY DEDUCTS RS.8000/- FROM BOB A/C. SO PLEASE CHECK INTO THE MATER, & AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE CLEARE THE MATTER. NO BOB STAFF RESPONS IN THIS MATTER.
N Oct 29, 2011 by
User
Harry Pajii  
 
To the branch Manager NAWADA, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059
Dear Sir, I have a saving Account in your Branch. My Name Harvinder SIngh Harsh, My Acoount No. is 21250100019063, NAWADA, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 110059, i have losted my ATM com Debit card today, so i request u Pls block my ATM, and issue a new ATM as soon as posible. Thanks
N Dec 26, 2011 by
User
ajit kumar dandapat  
 
I (AJIT KUMAR DANDAPAT) PROPRIETOR PRABHAT ENTERPRISES.
BANK NAME BANK OF BARODA.
ACCOUNT NO IS 00180200000016( GOLMURI BRANCH, JAMSHEDPUR)
STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY USER ID BUT RECEIVED THE PASS
WORD REGARDING NET BANKING. THERE WAS WORNGH EMAIL ID
(PRABAHATENTERPRISER.JSR@GMAIL.COM) UP DATED BY THE BANKER
INSTED OF OUR ACTUAL EMAIL ID, OUR EMAIL ID IS
prabhatenterprises.jsr@gmail.com

THANKS & REGARDS
AJIT KR. DANDAPAT
N Apr 17, 2012 by
User
s.jaganathan  
 
sir
ACCOUNT NO IS 18930100007502 (TIRUPUR BRANCH, TAMILNADU) STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY DEBIT CARD AND PASSWORTD, NO WORKING IN NET BANKING. THERE WAS WORNGH EMAIL ID (sruthiga.j@gmail.com) NO BOB STAFF RESPONS IN THIS MATTER.


THANKS & REGARDS
S.JAGANATHAN.
N May 9, 2012 by
User
Gayatri Jhala  
 
I m Gayatri Rajendrasingh jhala, my acc no is 14500100001242.I have gotten my ID, sign on & transaction password.I cant enroll my secure enrollement and a little technical problem while changing my signon password.I have changed my transaction password.A message is shown"error in enrollement & there was an internal error" while submitting the secure enrollment.Plz help me on my registered mobile or on my email ID.
N May 23, 2012 by
User
narendra singh rajawat  
 
I am narendra singh rajawat, my acno.1613010001720.I had received net banking envelope(ID & PASSWORD) on 04/05/2012.but first time log in, netbanking not accepted id & passward.so i am unable to use net banking facilities.so please do needful as son as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bank of Baroda / Net Banking - bobibanking