[Resolved]  Bbc.co.uk/lottery — Is it true or false

I just receive a mail from email [ [protected]@hathway.com ] is bellow is this correct or false please clarify me thanks,

Http://www. bbc.co.uk/lottery
Saturday june 05th draw no. 1508 winning numbers:[protected] bonus 31 dear winner. your e-mail has won you £750, 000.00 gbp from bbc online lottery on our 2010 charity bonanza. the draw no.942 brought out your e-mail address from a data base of internet email users and qualified you a bonafied winner of the stated winning amount. you are to contact us via e-mail ([protected]@cc. tc) providing the below stated information for process of claims. name... address... mobile no... sex... occupation... age... country... claims manager mr. mark david e-mail: [protected]@cc. tc
No (6)
Yes (11)
Sep 28, 2014
komalgupta70's response
I received a mail from BBC lotery that i have won the galaxy s3 and 10 crore etc money so is it true of false I also receive a form from Reserve banh I have to fill the details so before that i want to cross check please help me

i request you that this email is fraud or not, Please See below details.

P.O.BOX 251 WATFORD ENGLAND
WD 18 9BR
United Kingdom
Tel: [protected]

DEAR WINNER

This is to inform you that your email address has won you the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, (£500, 000 .00GBP) in BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK. The draw Number brought out your Email address from coverage to over 1000 Internet Network Users and qualified you the fourth (4th) position among the benefited winners of the stated winning amount each, in the ongoing BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY, AWARDS 2015, PROGRAMME. Your email address was selected by advanced Electronic Robot random search from email addresses actively online through attached winning lottery No.[protected] BONUS 24 of draw No. 1987. This awards gives grants to sustain and transform individual life’s all over the global for the less privilege once; we are here to use our diverse Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF) to change lives in every part of the world
We here by congratulate you for been a lucky winner of this great opportunity from BBC National lottery prize award program
You are required to fill the below information and SEND TO Via email: [protected]@shqiptar.eu

So that we can process the release of your winning prize amount without any delay

1. Full Name:
2. Full Address:
3.State:
4.Occupation:
5.Age:
6.Sex:
7. Marital Status:
8.Country:
9. Winning Email:
10. Mobile No:

BANK DETAILS ARE REQUIRED.
1. Your Bank Name:
2. Account Holder Name;
3. Your Account Number:
4) Bank Branch & Address:

NOTE: To claim your Prize, urgently forward the above Personal Information, including Bank Details to us for release of your winning prize, via only this our particular contact email id: [protected]@shqiptar.eu
Please be very inform to reply all your details only to this email id: [protected]@shqiptar.eu

REGARDS,
DR. ROBERT FOSTER,
Online Claims Manager,
Contact email: [protected]@shqiptar.eu

PLEASE DO CONTACTS US FOR ANY ENQUIRY (Tel: [protected])

Dr Anne Wright CBE
Chair of the National Lottery Commission

MR. MARK HARRIS DR. ROBERT FOSTER
Chief Executive Financial Online claims Manager
i request you that this email is fraud or not, Please See below details.i got mail from [protected]@katamail.com

P.O.BOX 251 WATFORD ENGLAND WD 18 9BR
United Kingdom

DEAR WINNER

This is to inform you that your email address has won you the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, (£500, 000 .00GBP) in BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK. The draw Number brought out your Email address from coverage to over 1000 Internet Network Users and qualified you the fourth (4th) position among the benefited winners of the stated winning amount each, in the ongoing BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY, AWARDS 2015, PROGRAMME. Your email address was selected by advanced Electronic Robot random search from email addresses actively online through attached winning lottery No.[protected] BONUS 26 of draw No. 1991. This awards gives grants to sustain and transform individual life’s all over the global for the less privilege once; we are here to use our diverse Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF) to change lives in every part of the world
We here by congratulate you for been a lucky winner of this great opportunity from BBC National lottery prize award program
You are required to fill the below information and SEND TO Via email: [protected]@shqiptar.eu

So that we can process the release of your winning prize amount without any delay

1. Full Name:
2. Full Address:
3.State:
4.Occupation:
5.Age:
6.Sex:
7. Marital Status:
8.Country:
9. Winning Email:
10. Mobile No:

1. Your Bank Name:
2. Account Holder Name;
3. Your Account Number:

NOTE: To claim your Prize, urgently forward the above Personal Information, including Bank Details to us for release of your winning prize, via only this our particular contact email id: [protected]@shqiptar.eu
Please be very inform to reply all your details only to this email id: [protected]@shqiptar.eu

REGARDS,
DR. ROBERT FOSTER,
Online Claims Manager,

SEND REPLY TO MY EMAIL ID:- [protected]@gmail.com
Sir just to confirm because i receive this email?Please respond if this is true or false.thank you and Godbless

Wood Lane, Shepherd’s Bush, London W12 7RJ, United Kingdom,
Tel: [protected].
Email: [protected]@live.co.uk

We are proud to inform you that your Email Address has been Awarded Five Hundred Great British Pounds (500, 000.00 GBP) in the 2015 BBC UK Email Award program which was organized by BBC COMPANY, every (1) yr. in UK. BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of ((500, 000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report
Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number[protected],
Serial Number. 7501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund.
You are required to send the below information’s
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Gender:
4. Nationality:
5. Make sure you send this details to this Email ([protected]@live.co.uk) for the release of your fund

6. Age :
7. Current City:
8. Occupation:
9. Mobile Number
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers :
12. Bank Name :
13. Winning email Address:
14. Winning Amount
Warning: Ensure that this above form after filling is send to this email ([protected]@live.co.uk) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send the above form after filling to this email-ID ([protected]@live.co.uk )...?
Congratulations!!! Once again,

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department o[censored]nited Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@live.co.uk
(Information Officer)

To file for your claim, contact your information Officer for processing your winning within Twenty-one working days of this winning notification. Winnings that are not claimed within Twenty-one working days of winning notification are termed void and invalid. You are required to mention the above particulars of your award in every correspondence to enable the Claims Manager validate your winning.

I have received an email that i have received an award of 500, 000 GBP, one T-shirt and one BMW brown new car as a part of your for- profit philanthropic wing promotion.

I want to know that is it fact or false and if it is false then your company should try to catch these persons because as by doing these they are hampering your company's name.
I received a mail from www.bbc.co.uk., I cont understand how money people are waiting for going to cheat like this.The respected lottery money help us to grow in the life, can give one or two examples from the world.bbc name is very confidential social international media network in this world.ConceRan official wants to band like these nuisance mails
I also got a mail from BBC national lottery whether it is true or fake please tell me
U k lottery true or false
plzzzz tell...
i got a msg from uk lottery big money this msg is true or false...
shamimul hasan

I got the same mail which is named as bbc international lottery award..I know thtegoat it is fraud..but I had made a mistake that I sended them my details..can u tell me that there is any problem by that?
Hello..i am sangeeta...I also got such emails...like below..when i replied email he called me to pay 21400 rupies for fund
transfer...is it true or false ???tell me someone..

From Office of
the Reserve Bank Of India

6, Sansand Marg,
(R.B.I) Building.PB NO 123.
New Delhi:

Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion Working Together or at Cross-purposes:

Our ref:
Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2014 Telex: 09331Credit/RBI. Payment file: RBI/Ben/009

RESERVE
BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Attn:
Beneficiary,

The Foreign
Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank of India have decided to bring to
your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule
for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the UNITED KINGDOM LOTTERY
PROMOTION COUNCIL pending since 2007 to 2015 according our your
file record with your email id, your
payment is categorized as

Contract
type: Unpaid Lottery
Inheritance fund/ Undelivered Lottery fund

Recently
on the 3rd day of January 2015, The Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
Governor, Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary General of the
United Nations with Dr Peter Joseph of
UK Lottery Promotion Council met with
the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding
unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run.

At the end of the meeting, (RBI) Governor, Mr.
Raghuram Govind Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to UK
Lottery Promotion Council, for subsequent payment directly to the beneficiary
stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds to government treasury,
for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.

The
United Kingdom Lottery Promotion Council has instructed their fiduciary bank to
credit your winning amount directly to you in an ATM card to curb the Govt Tax
reasons.

Please
you are advised to complete
the form below and send by email to FUND RECOVERY COMMITTEE UK
LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL) for verification
to email below

Manager Name

Dr. Steven Gray (Fund Recovery Committee, UK LOTTERY
PROMOTION COUNCIL) Email;

([protected]@hotmail.com)

Fill
The Form Below:

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: Male

6. Age:

7. State:

8. Nationality:

9. Country:

10. Marital Status:

11. E-mail id:

12. Bank Name:

13. Account Number:

14. Account Holders Name:

15. Bank Branch:

16. Your winning Amount:

17. Winning Ref. /No:

18. Any other winning proof: as your e-mails

19. Any payment made in the past to recover winning price? Yes/ No. (Specify
amount if yes)No

19. * Reply to this Email: ([protected]@hotmail.com) for your claim:

Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

GOVERNOR

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Your’s
faithfully,

Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan.
I JUST RECEIVE A MAIL FROM EMAIL [ [protected]@gmail.com ] IS BELLOW IS THIS CORRECT OR FALSE PLEASE CLARIFY ME THANKS,
I have a received a mail as below, please let me know about this lottery.

CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.
CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department
CHEVROLET Motors
Office Information U.K.) Ltd.
8th Floor Sea Containers House
20 Upper Ground
London SE19PD
England

ATTENTION
S.C.CHATURVEDI
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION 2015. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom CHEVROLET MOTORS to encourage prospective Mobile users.

Congratulations on behalf of the ''CHEVROLET COMPANY MOTORS PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and Chevrolet Captiva car by a special delivery agent arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Chevrolet Motors Promotion 2015. Your cash prize of ( 59 LAC demand draft ) will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited Diplomat James, Dispatch Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your demand draft, we resolve to use a special affiliated Diplomat James under Company Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

FLIGHT DETAILS

Flight Details
Flight No:BA0199 Non smoking
Operated by:British Airways
Departing from: Heathrow (London) Terminal 2
27: August :2015, 21:50
Arriving at:NewDelhi International Airport (NewDelhi) Terminal 2
28:August 2015, 9:30
Flying duration: 8hrs 55mins
Aircraft type: Boeing 747 jet
Selling class: F

REFFERANCE NUMBER : NPDC - 081511
BATCH NUMBER : E U M Q Y - 3 L J 4
TICKET NUMBER : 085 -M X W 9
SERIAL NUMBER : 20910

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF 59 lac
2) YOUR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT
3) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY
4) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
5) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.

Please be aware that your CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR has already be shipped to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India By British Airway ON 28 Aug 2015 By 9.45 A.M. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email [protected]@HOTMAIL.COM and provide US with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Delivery Officer commence to your country. and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code: CVI629018XXX confidential till your Parcel get to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned !!!

We await your reply to this mail before we can proceed with the delivery of your winnings to your point of contact.

Waiting To Hear From You Urgently.

CONTACT DELIVERY AGENT MR. James

United Kingdom
Office Information World Chevrolet (U.K.) Ltd.
8th Floor Sea Containers House
20 Upper Ground
London SE19PD
England
[protected]@hotmail.com
Customer service e-mail
dear sir/madam
i have recieved an email that i have won the sum of £500, 000.00 { Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings} along with certificate.

Sir I am send my details and address, pancard copy an also my phto.I don't know this is fake.plz help me if any problem occurred.plz replay to this mail Id
[protected]@gmail.Com
dear sir/madam
i have recieved an email that i have won the sum of £500, 000.00 { Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings} along with certificate.

Sir I am send my details and address, pancard copy an also my phto.I don't know this is fake.plz help me if any problem occurred.plz replay to this mail Id
[protected]@gmail.Com
i got a mail that i got money ...is it true or false
hello,
my name is himadri sengupta...i am from kolkata..west bengal.. i also got a mail from r.b.i office...i have won 3cr and 60 lacs indian rupees...i just want to know what is happening...tell if its true or fake...plz do reply me if possible...
WD 18 9BR
United Kingdom
DEAR WINNER This is to inform you that your email address has won you the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, (£500, 000 .00GBP) in BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK. The draw Number brought out your Email address from coverage to over 1000 Internet Network Users and qualified you the fourth (4th) position among the benefited winners of the stated winning amount each, in the ongoing BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY, AWARDS 2016, PROGRAMME. Your email address was selected by advanced Electronic Robot random search from email addresses actively online through attached winning lottery No.[protected] BONUS 48 of draw No. 2101. This awards gives grants to sustain and transform individual life’s all over the global for the less privilege once; we are here to use our diverse Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF) to change lives in every part of the world
1. Full Name: 2. Full Address: 3.State: 4.Occupation: 5.Age: 6.Sex:
7. Marital Status: 8.Country:
9. Winning Email: 10. Mobile No:

1. Your Bank Name:
2. Account Holder Name;
3. Your Account Number:

REGARDS,
DR. ROBERT FOSTER,
Online Claims Manager,

hai sir, I am deepa form india.i have received from one mail in http://www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/
Claims Manager, MR JAMES:DESMOND
BBC LOTTERY BOARD
Po Box 200, Harrogate England,
United Kingdom
Tel: [protected]
2016, JAN, Draw No. BFM3783
[protected] (17) BONUS (22).

Dear Winner.
We are pleased to inform you of the BBC One National Lottery Award result of the just concluded annual final draws held on the 11th of January, 2016 by BBC in conjunction with the British American Tobacco Worldwide Charity Bonanza Promotion Award, your Email Address was among the 9 Lucky winners who won(£500, 000, 00GBP) each on the
BBC COMPANY CHARITY PROMOTION AWARD.

You are required to forward your winning details via to this Emailbbc.[protected]@asia.com address:  And note that you must send your{ APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE } to BBC Claim office  London for verification purposes to enable them release your prize award direct to your personal bank account details. This email ID bbc.[protected]@asia.com

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE BELOW ARE YOUR PERSONAL CLAIM DETAILS. TO THIS EMAIL I D bbc.[protected]@asia.com

1. Full Names:……………
2. Residential Address:……
3. Mobile Number: ………
4. Occupation:……………
5. Sex:………………………&hel...
6. Age:……………………
7. Country:……………….
8. City:……………………
9. Marital Status:………….
10. Bank Name:…………..
11. Account No:……………
12. Branch:………………..
13. IFSC CODE.:……………..
14. E-mail:………………..    ...
For confirmation of your winning numbers, please ensure you check your winning details on our website which given below http://www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/
Claims Manager, MR JAMES:DESMOND
Tel: + [protected]
please tell about it's true or [censored] and i have no idea about on this mail so please verify the mail and my email id :[protected]@gmail.com
hi sir please reply whether the lottery is true or false
Sir I'm also receive this same mail. So pls check whethere it is true or false,

the mail is,

WD 18 9BR
United Kingdom

DEAR WINNER
This is to inform you that your email address has won you the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, (£500, 000 .00GBP) in BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK. The draw Number brought out your Email address from coverage to over 1000 Internet Network Users and qualified you the fourth (4th) position among the benefited winners of the stated winning amount each, in the ongoing BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY, AWARDS 2016, PROGRAMME. Your email address was selected by advanced Electronic Robot random search from email addresses actively online through attached winning lottery No.[protected] BONUS 43 of draw No. 2113. This awards gives grants to sustain and transform individual life’s all over the global for the less privilege once; we are here to use our diverse Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF) to change lives in every part of the world

1. Full Name: S.Pradeesha
2. Full Address:2/202 Karunya Nagar, Koothur, Trichy-621216
3.State:TamilNadu
4.Occupation:Student
5.Age:20
6.Sex: Female
7. Marital Status:Single
8.Country:India
9. Winning Email:[protected]@gmail.com
10. Mobile No:[protected]

1. Your Bank Name:
2. Account Holder Name;
3. Your Account Number:

REGARDS,
DR. ROBERT FOSTER,
Online Claims Manager,

WD 18 9BR
United Kingdom

DEAR WINNER
This is to inform you that your email address has won you the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, (£500, 000 .00GBP) in BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK. The draw Number brought out your Email address from coverage to over 1000 Internet Network Users and qualified you the fourth (4th) position among the benefited winners of the stated winning amount each, in the ongoing BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY, AWARDS 2016, PROGRAMME. Your email address was selected by advanced Electronic Robot random search from email addresses actively online through attached winning lottery No.[protected] BONUS 54 of draw No. 2120. This awards gives grants to sustain and transform individual life’s all over the global for the less privilege once; we are here to use our diverse Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF) to change lives in every part of the world

1. Full Name:
2. Full Address:
3.State:
4.Occupation:
5.Age:
6.Sex:
7. Marital Status:
.Country:
9. Winning Email:
10. Mobile No:

1. Your Bank Name:
2. Account Holder Name;
3. Your Account Number:

REGARDS,
DR. ROBERT FOSTER,
Online Claims Manager,

ANDHERI, Maharashtra, Maharashtra, Maharashtra