Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Benze Vacation Club - service

 
44 Reviews
User
  saravanan
Dear Benze Club members,I 'm Stop trying to prove to the world how bad things are. Start
showing the world how great things can be.....Any wrong committments send me a letter who that executive ,telecaller &manager..Club means not all free.. its A safe & secure place for you to enjoy with family ,Its a born baby 100% it will grow,it is tomorroe's happiness at today's cost.
C.SARAVANAN
MANAGING DIRECTOR
BENZE VACCATIONS CLUB
MOUNT ROAD: NO.651, ANNA SALAI, THOUSAND LIGHTS(OPP TO MOSQUE) CHENNAI-600006.
ECR: HARICHANDRA 3RD CROSS STREET, (BEHIND CHOLAMANDALAM ARTIST VILLAGE), BEACH ROAD ECR, INJAMBAKKAM, CHENNAI- 600041.
COIMBATORE: NO. 10/8, OLD NO.5/8, SEETHA GARDENS, MUTHIYA UDAIYAR STREET, TELUGUPALAYAM, COIMBATORE- 641039.call Me @ 10.00am to 10.00 pm
For all service my no:9790881122/saravanan.benzeclub@yahoo.com/ benzeclub.com


Complaint comments 43 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Dec 16, 2012 by
User
varadha_ad  
 
Best Review
Hai Saravanan and guys,
Im Varadharajulu, my membership number is LMV13735, I have joined recently. Club executives Srintah and Leelaraman has give many falls commitment to me and cheated me to join. After joining I have come to know their cheating and falls commitments. Regarding this I have called Srinath and Leelaraman but they have not picked my phone call. Obsolutely its cheating the publics. I went to give complaint to Nungambakam office but there was a stout lady(Forgotten her name. so only mentioning her physic) claimed her as manager. Instead of taking action on them she started to encounter me that "since your are educated how you can get cheated and how you will belive? so, club is not responsible for this" like this she had said and moreover she said that those Srinath and Leelakrihnan are not their employee but while she telling that words that Leelakrishnan came there for a office work and he said he is a employee of Benz club. When i asked that lady about this, she laughed. See guys how cheaters they are. So, my sincer advise is dont join in Benze Club and dont refer anybody. IM GOING TO PUT CASE ON SRINATH, LEELAKRISHAN and BENZ CLUB FOR THEIR CHEAT. MOREOVER SINCE MY UNCLE WORKING IN JAYA NEWS CHANNEL, REGARDING THIS WE GOING TO EXPOSE ABOUT THE BENZE CLUB CHEATING IN JAYA NEW CHANNEL.

Varadharajulu.A.D
9094035781

9094035781
N
User
predhil  
 
hey guys please tell me whether i can join this club or not.All are saying different words .I dont know wat to do.Please reply me as soon as possible
 
Hi Friends,

I am Ramesh (Mobile # 9840052053) here. I have paid the membership amount based on Benze Club – telecaller Brinda’s words/ commitments on 31st March 2010. She has given the following promises. But she has resigned from the club now. No others from her office (Benze Club – Ashok Nagar office) is helping me to provide the membership card and other facilities. Finally I got the Mr. Saravanan mobile number and called him. He responded on 20th Apr 2010 and agreed to resolve the issues.

Commitments:
1. Life time Silver card Coimbatore membership (Transferable)
2. 2 nights and 3 days free vacation (Including food, stay…except travelling charges) 
3. Yearly once – vacation coupon for 2 nights and 3 days at any place in India
4. Free stay @ Chennai or ECR club stay

BUT NOTHING I HAVE RECEIVED SO FAR . Only she has sent the receipt for my money and application form. I have sent the filled application also.

After a discussion with Mr. Saravanan (MD, Benze Club), I have written the below mail to Saravanan mail ID - saravanan.benzeclub@yahoo.com. So far no responses. But expecting his response.

Hi Saravanan,

Nice to talk to you.

I am Ramesh from Trichy. I am happy to say thanks for hearing my complaints.

Actually I have paid the membership amount based on Brinda’s words on 31st March 2010. But she is not helping / addressing my issues now. She is not all picking the phone for my queries. Also still I have not received my membership card and other coupons. She was promised that she will send a Coimbatore CLUB card and other special coupons. Nothing is happening and also today I heard that she was resigned the job from Sakthi/ Charles/ Ashok/ Parasuraman. I was shocked and I decided to call you.

As discussed could you please look into this issue and provide me a solution. Please do the needful at the earliest. Really I am disappointed with your team services.

Regards,
Ramesh - 9840052053

Next Day – 21st Apr 2010:

Today I tried Ashok Nagar office folks so many times to the following numbers. They are not picking at all. Even they are cutting the calls after seeing my number. I tried Mr. Saravanan. His mobile number is switched off. I tried Mr. Stalin. He is not at all picking the call, just ringing. Overall I tried these people on their mobile numbers at least 100 times 

Sakthi / Charles – 9282509571 / 61 – Not responding – They are also promised to provide me Coimbatore Benze Club card yesterday.
Ashok – 9840522618 – Not responding – Today he told me that within 10 minutes I will call you to provide the information.
Brinda – 9841868008 – Only her grandmother is picking the call and saying that she is not available.
Stalin – 971111188 – Not responding - Just ringing

I don’t know what to do and whom to contact. Only my faithful person Mr. Saravanan (MD, Benze Club). Hopefully he will help me to resolve my issues with BENZE CLUB.

Thank you.

Regards,
Ramesh -9840052053
 
Dear friends,

I am Ramesh (Mobile# 9840052053) here.

Now my problem was solved. I thank to Mr.Saravanan (MD, Benze Club) who resolved my issues.

I have received ONLY 2 commitments. But it is okay.
1. Life time Silver card Coimbatore membership (Transferable)
2. Free stay @ Chennai or ECR club stay

Thank you.

Regards,
Ramesh -9840052053
 
Dear All,

I am a member of benz vacation club: LMN6312.. The representative will offer very good packages at the time of calling. but they dont. for me they told that they will give Gold coin, holiday package and movie tickets. But after i paid the membership amount, there was no response from their side. i call them daily around 12 times, but no one pick up the call..

I have tried the following number, but they fail to respond..

Leela Krishnan - 9884340929
Marketing Division - 9677014040
Parasuram - 9600007722 [not picking up]
Suresh - 928241288

Even if u call customer support, the response was very poor.

Please ignore any calls from benz Vacation club.
 
Dear saravanan


I am Thiyagarajan a member of benz vacation club: LMT6208 The representative will offer Ramapuram l'amicale club Life time free card, Gold coin, holiday package and movie tickets, but they dont. But after i paid the membership amount, there was no response from their side. i call them daily around 12 times, but no one pick up the call..


I tried Ashok Nagar office folks so many times to the following numbers. They are not picking at all. Even they are cutting the calls after seeing my number.


for l'amicale club Life time free card reason only i joint benze clup if not possable please retrun back my money

swathi - 9282509587
Leela Krishnan - 9884340929/9042909001
Parasuram - 9600007722
suresh(real Name is Venkat) - > 9677014040
Suresh - 9282333057
Venkat - 9282412888
 
All False promises. Membership affiliation to many clubs including Cosmopolitan club, Jenny;s Club etc., coimbatore. No papers on their commitments. Literally we are only fools to believe their words and fall as prey to them.
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
kichidi  
 

Is it a fraudulent club - Benze Club, coimbatore

Is there any member in Coimbatore with Benze club could give me a clear picture of this club in coimbatore?
N Feb 24, 2011 by
User
v.parthibhan  
 
I am a member of benz vacation club: LMP 7527.. The representative will offer very good packages at the time of calling. but they don't. for me they told that they will give Gold coin, holiday package and chennai silks voucher for 5K, yearly 12 days frees stay in any of their clubs... But after I paid the membership amount, there was no response from their side. I called them several times to the below mentioned people, but no one pick up the call..

My kind request friends !! please don't get cheated... by joining this club

Even if u call customer support, the response was very poor.

Please ignore any calls from Benz Vacation club.


Venkat (Marketing Division) - 9677014040
Parasuram - 9600007722 ( General Manager of the company )
Suresh - 928241288 - (Assistant manager) - He is the person who cheated me
N Feb 24, 2011 by
User
v.parthibhan  
 
Benz club is worst club
N Mar 2, 2011 by
User
kaaduvetti Guru  
 
Hi Guys,
I have paid huge money in the benz club for the membership. the people woh are working there are very bad in the way they behave. They cheated me in many way. Don't ever believe these kind of club's. Life is like a mirror. I am damn sure they are gonna face lot of problems in future. I will make cry very soon. we made some complaints about this club and as per our ADMK V V I P concern we need to wait for few more months. most probably coming june there will be no benz club. All the people who are working in benz club will be counting the jail rods as a prisoners.

you are the resposible for your mistakes.

Indian.
A Mar 12, 2011 by
User
anandanrupa  
 
100% true
N Mar 13, 2011 by
User
anandanrupa Benze Vacation Club  - Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

not providing offers they commit - Benze Vacation Club

I am ANANDAN cheated by Benze vacation club.No one responds.How to go about.
N Mar 19, 2011 by
User
mohanraju  
 
its a fraud club i arrange the peoples in complaint for police please contuct me on
D Mar 23, 2011 by
User
Chandru1987  
 
II have paid Rs.15000/- for Lifetime club membership. Its really worthable. Nice entertainment club.
N Mar 23, 2011 by
User
Chandru1987  
 
HELLO MR.GURU PLEASE GIVE ME YOUR MOBILE NUMBER AND YOUR MEMBERSHIP ID NUMBER BY BENZE CLUB ADMIN
N Mar 23, 2011 by
User
sanofar2006  
 
Hello Mr. C.SARAVANAN

I am writing this letter with very high hopes on you, and believe that you will consider my request or complaint.

First of all My name is Mohammed Sanaullah, Member in Benze Vaccations Club since 22nd Feb 2011, my member ship number is LMM 7610.

I feel very very bad to bring this to your notice, that the executives and the branch managers at Benze are not doing their job in a fair way. I really don’t know if they have been assigned some kind of targets to achieve for the month so that they get some attractive incentives.

What ever be the state of the employees of Benze Club, I feel they should be genuine when they convince a customer to get the membership. They start with polite words, tell load of good features about Benze club etc etc, once the customer pays the amount and gets the membership and tries to get some help from the employees of Benze the response will be very poor and the behavior will be like third rate behavior. I am not telling this with someone’s interference, it happen to me and that’s the reason I am writing this letter to you hoping some good thing will happen to me, being a life time member of Benze Vaccations Club.

When your Tele Caller “Nithya” called me on 19th Feb 2011 I was with my Girl Friend in my bed room, she disturbed it and after that my Girl Friend never came back to me. This was the first mistake I did, that I picked up the phone.

Nithya then told the features of the club like, its lifetime membership, we have Billiards, carom, TT, Swimming pool, AC/Non-AC rooms, Restaurant @ 40% off, Bar, etc. etc. She also told that we get party halls for some b’day functions for free and other things. She told that the room will be for free up till 5person including the member and if it exceeds 5person then we have to pay some extra amount.

Then she gave the phone to Mr. Dinesh (he told he was the Branch Manager) he then confirmed all the things when Nithya told, he also told that everything will be free, and I will also get a Gold Coin (1gm) as a privileged member, he then told about the amount which is 15k and also told that it can be repaid to the bank in EMI at no extra cost i.e no processing fee, no service tax.

I believed it and accepted to pay the money, immediately (within 30 mins) one more Executive Mr. Chandru called in got the address of my home, brought the Swipe machine, and I paid the amount Rs 15000/- he told he will get me the Gold Coin, and massage coupons the next day itself. Till date I never got anything.

Then the next shock was, I got a call from my bank and they told that Rs. 15000/- is been converted to EMI and for this the processing fee of Rs. 1650/- and Service Tax of Rs. 165/- is added, I told them what Mr. Dinesh informed me, but they refused to accept it. I called Mr. Dinesh to inform about this, he shouted at me like anything and we were in a big verbal fight over the phone. Then he told that he will send some mails to the corporate office and will revert the charges which did not happen till date. After this incident whenever I called him he never answers my phone his number is +91- 9094569222.

Then the next shock of my life, I went to visit the ECR Resort with my friends and I met Mr. Leo he told that if we have to stay in room we have to pay Rs. 1450/- approx for twin sharing bases. I then told him what Mr. Dinesh told me, he told its all lie, and all the marketing people will say some lie to cover the customer but whatever I tell (Mr. Leo) is what is true. I got vexed and returned.

Then the next shock I went to Mount Road Club with one of my friend to play Billiards, there I got the news that its only for 30mins and for guest we have to pay Rs. 20 as fees.

I really got confused why did I pay Rs. 15000 + Processing Fee + Service Tax for??? Everywhere I go, I have to pay money, for this if I want to book a room per day I can directly go to any hotel or lodge and can stay for 24hrs for around Rs. 1500/- if I want to pay billiards there are lots of snooker points where I can play it for Rs. 50/- per hour and if I want to swim I can go to any swimming pool and pay Rs. 50 for hour.

Why should I be a member and then to pay for all activities??? I need a clear explanation why your employees told lie to me and cheated me.

If this is not going to happen I am going to send you a court notice against forgery, and mis-leading common people.

I am sending this letter to my advocate and also to one of the media (news paper). If I don’t get a proper explanation I will be publishing it, and will be meeting you in the court.
A Apr 20, 2011 by
User
ravi1957  
 
Yes I presume they also gave a false promise to me .They committed to give Rs10000/- worth of gift vouchers.Though I paid the full amount of membership a month back, I am yet to receive anything.

RAVISHANKAR
MEMBER 7830
N Apr 22, 2011 by
User
bastian  
 
Hi

I am Under confuse to join this club membership

:)))))))))))<

bastian #9884839506
A May 2, 2011 by
User
saravanancccc  
 
DEAR MEMBERS, ANY COMPLAINS CAL:9790985285/9790986806 OR GM 9282123444/9677011944
CHENNAI C.CARE:044-64561122/0422-6451122
C.SARAVANAN
MANAGING DIRECTOR
BENZE VACCATIONS CLUB
MOUNT ROAD: NO.651, ANNA SALAI, THOUSAND LIGHTS(OPP TO MOSQUE) CHENNAI-600006.
ECR: HARICHANDRA 3RD CROSS STREET, (BEHIND CHOLAMANDALAM ARTIST VILLAGE), BEACH ROAD ECR, INJAMBAKKAM, CHENNAI- 600041.
COIMBATORE: NO. 10/8, OLD NO.5/8, SEETHA GARDENS, MUTHIYA UDAIYAR STREET, TELUGUPALAYAM, COIMBATORE- 641039.
MOBILE: 9790881122
md@bvcindia.com
www.bvcindia.com
THANKS & REGARDS
SARAVANAN.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Benze Vacation Club - service