[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Cylinder delivry not on time

We (consumer) are facing lots of problems several times with Bharat Gas Agency – SHRAVAN GAS SERVICES # 693, 7TH Main, CBI Road, R.T Nagar, Bangalore 560 032.

First of all they have 5 phone lines which is always busy so for booking we need to take one day office leave and go to them.

From past 2 years whenever we booked Cylinder they will say 10 days and we need to follow every alternate days and altogether it will be 45-50 days.

4 months back they asked me my passport and letter saying they can book the Cylinder after 21 days and delivery will be within 2 days but still no improvement on minimum days even now they says it will be 10+ days.

one more major problem is I have a strong thinking that the delivery boys guf[censored]p the deliveries because sometime Cylinder will go for 30 day and sometime time it is only 20 days same number of person at my residence and same type of food we make if it is 3-5 days then its ok but 10days …..

The service level and response by the agency staff is atrocious. They carry an attitude of who cares and do whatever you want. I am facing this kind of problems from past 2 years.

I request you to do the needful otherwise I need to take some other action.

I have to say that we are custumer of "Bharat gas agencies, Gargatte Agency, Hubli. State: Karnataka, " & our consumer No.11628.we have not get gas in a time. we have reminding him many times after booking that please delivered us gas but we can not get. we have not get gas which we have booked till yet after that we reminding fifteen times but there is no result.the employee said that we send today or tomorrow but there is no sending. and nobody will pick the phone so its really headche to me.
so, I request you to take a serious action against "Gargatte Agency, Deshpandenagar.Hubli. Dist: Dharwad State: Karnataka, 580 031 ". ph:[protected]/2252122/2252121
I regard to you.
THANKING YOU.

Your's faithfully
Subhash Chavadi Ph:[protected]
Mob:[protected]
RES:[protected]
Date:[protected]
from B C Mulla
sir we have regular complaints towards delivery of cylinder gas, they are not supplying it on time even after complaining so many times and regularly we have been visiting their shop, only to get assurance it will be delivered shortly. but no response is assured so please kindly take action on the agency.

customer no 8399
Why is landline phone always engaged we are unable to book the gas

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information