[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Gas connection transfer

I, Baijnath Kaushik, having a gas connection from bharat gas and my consumer no is 25484, at Vasundhra, ghaziabad and was connected to
Distributor code-52194, Vishnu Jyoti gas service, Block no 1, Sector-14, Vaishali, Ghaziabad. This is to inform you that last month on 27/08/2008, i have shifted to dehradun, therefore I have deposited my gas cylinders at ghaziabad office and my termination voucher is TV 053, at dehradun when I have contacted my nearest distributor Arbind Gas (Race Course road), they have asked me to submit a photocopy and then they just put a query stamp asking the Vishnu Jyoti gas service, Block no 1, Sector-14, Vaishali, Ghaziabad to confirm that TV voucher is issued by is correct and asked me to send by registerd post which I have sent on 02/09/2008 by registerd post SP EE[protected] IN, after 20 days when I am enquiring from Vishnu Jyoti gas service, Block no 1, Sector-14, Vaishali, Ghaziabad, there are saying that we have not recieved your registered post, and here at dehradun when Iam enquiring they are saying that we have not recieved your reciept. Last one month my family is suffering due non availability of gas, I shall be highly obliged in this regard, please kindly forward my complaints to the authority to take appropriate action in this regrad.

thanks & reagrd,
BAIJNATH KAUSHIK
Contact No_+91-[protected]

We need to tranfer the connection to our new address. we are missing the Gas book, so we need the duplicate gas book. how we can get the gas book

Kindly clarify the details.

Muthuselvan
E-Mail [protected]@gmail.com
Cel No:[protected]
I have taken a single cylender connection. I need D.B.C. and I asked so many times from gas agency for taking DBC. But they refuse for this and say DBC is not being given by the company..

Pl. tell me what is the procedure for DBC and What is being this DBC When?
Because I am very needy person. Without DBC I can'nt go.

Anita Verma
I am siva kumar having consumer id no: gn 1430 svno[protected] t no [protected] distributeor code: 139954 Gurunank bharat gas agencies Talera, Bhundhi (DT) Rajastan. Sir i missed that T V . I want to know the deatails to get Duplicate one please send the procedure to MY MAIL ID

Thanking you sir

P. Siva kumar

I have booked a new connection on April 17th of 2009 with your dealer named Jayabharath. their adress is here.
JAYABHARATH GAS

PERINGATHUR

TALASSERRY(TELLICHERRY)

KANNUR DISTRICT

KERALA STATE

PIN.670675

Please do the needfull.

Siva Sankaran.
Pullott Kavil(house)
Peringathur
Talasserry
Kannur
Kerala
I have been transfered From bhawani mandi to faridabad, so i have surrender the Cylinder & regulator to rishab gas agency bhawanimadi on 14/12/10.and collected the T.V
i made a request at rathi gas agency faridabad sec-37 for gas connection. they said you are in waiting, from that day i am daily calling them for connection but every day they replies, THEIR IS NO SUPPLY FROM COMPANY & WE CANT SAY WHEN THEY WILL SUPPLY.
So you are requested to look in this matter & do the needful

Cell No [protected]
I have been transfered From SATARA to PUNE, so i have surrender the Cylinder & regulator to gas agency Satara two months before and collected the T.V
i made a request at Rajaram Bappu gas agency Katraj Pune for gas connection. they asked for agreement on Rs. 100 stamp. Agreement done on two Rs. 50 stamps but agent says that you have to take attach photograph of owner. Every time agent asking for new type of proofs.
So you are requested to look in this matter & do the needful.
& if not possible then provide us food bills for hotels. from Bharat gas.
We don't expects this kind of [censored]s from such a big gas service providers agents.

Sandeep Shinde.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information