[Resolved]  Bharat Gas Cylinder (Varun Gas) — Deliver of LPg

It is the usual practice of my dealer (Varun Gas Agency School Road Khanpur, New Delhi-62). I am facing many problem due to delear. I request to you please kindly short out my problem.I booked my Gas Cylinder 01/08/2008 on your 24 hour booking number. But your dealer not supply the GAS. You just think what kind of problems I am facing.

Parvati Devi
C. No. 14206

It's been more than 10 days of a request of gas booking made at
(Varun Gas Agency School Road Khanpur, New Delhi-62).

But we have yet to receive it, thus facing lots of problem.

The C. NO. is 10148, the registration is in NANKI's name (My Grandmother).

The cylinder supposed to be sent to us at our residence at:-
J-1ST SANGAM VIHAR NEW DELHI, STREET NO. 5, NEAR SHIV MANDIR

kAMAL GANGWAL
It's been more than 30 days of trying for booking of gas on telephone but no body is picking phone, they had changed their telephone nos. kindly give me alternate contact nos. of

kindly book my gas my consumer no. 40655 in the name of VINOD SHANKER DUBEY, D-447, PUL PEHLADPUR, NEW DELHI-110044.

The cylinder supposed to be sent to ME at my residence at:-

D-447, PUL PEHLADPUR, NEW DELHI-110044.
DEAR SIR I AM FACING A LOTS PROBLEM TO VARUN GAS AGENCY FOR DILEVERY OF GAS AND NOT PICKUP THE PHONE SOME TIME 9 TO 4 PM SO BUSSY
Nobody pick the phone and maximum times say busy on both numbers.
Yes this is right they dont pick the phone and whenever they pick once in a moon talk rudely give unsatisfactory answers by cutting the phone between conversation.
Is there anybody who tell how can we overcome of misbehaviour of agency members who sit on phones.
It's been more than 30 days of trying for booking of gas on telephone but no body is picking phone, they had changed their telephone nos. kindly give me alternate contact nos. of

kindly book my gas my consumer no. Name of, HOUSE NO -302, SECEND FLOOR, PUL PEHLADPUR, NEW DELHI-110044. MY PHONE NO-[protected]
Hello good after noon dear Sir / madam,

we have connection with BECS agency BEML layout, Raj rajeshwari nagar bangalore. we have double connection ... but the agency guy use to say that once 1st cylinder get finish after 29th day we hv to book it... even very much delay in delivery... even the person use to take 20Rs extra, person use to demand... if we hv double cylinder also no use of it... please take a serious in to this problem
looking forward to your response

Suvarna
i have a very big problem in supply of bhart gas
he said to me we are book after 28 day of supply and after book
we are waiting 10 days
then he said to me refuse for lpg cyclender
Name of dealer
Bupindera Gas Agency
Sirsa haryana
plz do some things
Dinesh vashisth
hai,
many of them saying like this Nodistributors pick the phone and maximum times say busy on both numbers i have a solutions for this ... i[censored] want my solutions contact me?????
fully disagree with varun gas services beacause notbody want listen the problem i was booked booked cylendar last month but yet til date i am got so pls do something cusumer no 19392

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information