Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bharat Gas, Punjab, Chandigarh - DBC and Replacement of Regulator

 
8 Reviews
User
  lal Mohd
Address (Office) 3rd India Reserve Battalion, BRS, Nagar,Ludhiana
E-Mail lalmdhagarh@yahoo.co.in

Lal Mohd.
Sub-Inspector of Police,
PMMS,
M.A. (Public Admn. & Soc.) LL.B. (Profl)
To.
The Divisional Manager,
Bharat Gas Agency, (BPCL).
Tel Bhawan, Madhya Marg,
Sector-19-B,Chandigarh.

Sub: Reg. Complaint against Distributor of Ahmedgarh Gas Agency. CC531310

Dear Sir/Madam,
Respectfully, I submit as under :-

1. That I am resident of Ahmedgarh Distt. Sangrur and serving at Ludhiana in the Police department and consumer of Bahrat Gas with Ahmedgarh Gas Agency, Ahmedgarh District Sangrur, Punjab.
2. That I submitted a complaint against the above said distributor , which was received by the then sales officer Mr. Ashu Bharti on dated 15.3.1999(Copy enclosed).
3. That on this complaint, the above said distributor issued gas connection vide consumer no 7656 on dated 18.3.99 to me, with the assurance that there shall be no problem at all in future to me.
4. That the above said distributor having personal grudge as the reasons explained above, not issued to me BDC since 18.3.1999 to date and even I had approached the above said distributor after taking leave from the department so many times and he linger on the matter one or the other pretext.
5 . That now my gas regulator issued by the above said distributor became out of order and on dated 24.2.2010, on approaching him , he flatly refused its replacement in a very arrogant, rude, abusive and inappropriate manner and also said that I complained the matter to any one as earlier and also refused to give me the complaint book to record my complaint.
5. That on this, I approached Mr. Rajwinder Singh, Sales officer, Bharat Gas, at his cell no.9814704280 on dated 25.2.2010 evening , who assured me immediately relief from the said problem but no response received till to date i.e.26.2.2010.
6. That there is no other alternative left except to approach your good office with this instant complaint/request.
7. It is therefore prayed before your kind honour that I may kindly be provided immediately relief so that I and my family may not suffer more and appropriate action at your level for not issuing me DBC since 18.3.1999 to date, for not replacing the gas regulator and legal action for causing my harassment and rude, arrogant, abusive and ill mannered behavior on the part of above said distributor without any reasonable cause and excuse in this regard.
Please acknowledge its receipt.
With regards.
Yours Sincerely,
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
If you have complained to the sales officer and have still not had your problem solved, then you can contact higher authorities. You can contact the territory manager. However, if you think that the dealer has a personal grudge against you should change your dealer. Get you connection transferred to some other dealer. Read this link to get more info about this:

http://welkinizer.com/2010/02/08/can-you-change-your-gas-dealer-if-you-are-fed-up-of-him/
 
sir i am amit puri s/o surinder kumar puri sunami gate bhalla street sunami gate my bharte gas co, no is 24125 17.09.2010 da book karva si nahe mila 27.09.2010 please sir cheke this problame please my mobile no . 9876044921
 
sir .my bhart gass copy no 24125. 17.09.2010 nu booking date no recive in gass 27.09.2010 please sir cheak my mobile no 9876044921
 
Dated: Dec.11, 2010

To

The Divisional Manager,
Bharat Gas Agency, (BPCL).
Tel Bhawan, Madhya Marg,
Sector-19-B, Chandigarh.

Subject: Issuing of pending cylinder on my connection no.18472 dated 14/12/2007

Sir,

With due respect I here by said that I have purchased one LPG connection on my name on December 14, 2007 vide subscription voucher no. 506878105 from Grewal sales agency, near sunami Gate Patiala (Punjab). At that time I only get one cylinder and dealing officer statement was that with in three to four months they will inform me to submit security of second cylinder. In the mean time I went to the office so many times but I could not get the result. So I think now I have to approach the Regional office for looking upon the matter.

I shall be very thankful to you for considering this application as soon as earliest.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,


Vijay jain
Connection no.18472
B 42/366, Bagichi Mangal dass,
Near Anardana Park, Patiala (punjab)
Contact no. 9815372480
N Mar 10, 2011 by
User
sskalsi  
 
To

The Divisional Manager,
Bharat Gas Agency, (BPCL).
Tel Bhawan, Madhya Marg,
Sector-19-B, Chandigarh.

Subject: Bad services of Surjeet Gas Service (115621) Hoshiarpur, Punjab

Sir,
My self is Sheetal singh R/o New Abadi Hoshiarpu. My Gas Connection Number is 7078. The followings problems are come by your's Distributer.
1. Distributor is not book our refill before 28 Days.
2.when we booked our refill after 28 Days on Phone 01882250125. Oprator give us booking date after 10 days.
3. When we go for take refill at Agency, they told us your booking is not registered in our record.. Atfer when we want to talk owner of gas agency, They also not give any satisfy answer to us for our problems.
I req to you please take an action against Surjeet Gas Agency Hoshiarpur (Pb)
Thanks,
With Regards,
Sheetal Singh
New Abadi
HOSHIARPUR
Mob. 9779100211
email:- sskalsi01313@gmail.com
N Sep 19, 2011 by
User
meetdildar  
 
To DATE: 19TH SEP.2011

The Divisional Manager,
Bharat Gas Agency, (BPCL).
Tel Bhawan, Madhya Marg,
Sector-19-B, Chandigarh.

Subject: Bad services of Kailey Gas Service ludhiana, Punjab

Sir,
My self is Gurmeet Singh R/o Mouji colony, ludhiana. My Gas Connection Number is 11572. The followings problems are come by your's Distributer.
1. Distributor is not book our refill before 28 Days.
2.when we booked our refill after 28 Days on Phone 0161-2516911. Oprator give us booking date after 10 days.
3. When we go for take refill at Agency, they told us your booking is not registered in our record.. Atfer when we want to talk owner of gas agency, They also not give any satisfy answer to us for our problems.
I req to you please take an action against Kailey Gas Agency Ludhiana (Pb)
4. today i call them approximately 100+ times, nobody pick my phone, please help me i m in a big problen...

Thanks,
With Regards,
Gurmeet Singh
Mouji colony
Ludhiana
Mob. 09780900678,
email:- meetdildar@gmail.com
N Apr 24, 2012 by
User
sukhdevkarate  
 
I have Bharat Gas consumar No.3728 with Rana Gas, Samrala Chounk, Ludhiana, from my last 2 refill they asked me to carry your cylinder from Trolley site and ignore to send with Home Delivery, Where is my address there is already Home delivery facility available.

Second they book my gas after every 20 days of delivery date, and when they book and send it minimum after 10 days to 15 days, so it is very long process's to take another empty gas cylinder to refill.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bharat Gas, Punjab, Chandigarh - DBC and Replacement of Regulator