[Resolved]  Bharat gas / venkateswara gas agency / cooking gas — using vulcour words instead of non delivery

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

I am one of the customer o[censored]sing your Petroleum gas. My consumer No:25969 named P.JAGADA.I am highly suffered from one of your authorised dealer VENKATESWARA gas agency placed at vellore in tamilnadu. I am suffered from High BP & Sugar (Age:68).Hence i cant able to go out for booking.No one can able to help me.So i make a call to your agency for gas booking.No one should not pick my call.whether they pick my call means they use vulcour words those words are very much hurting me and i feel why should we live in the world.One of the working staff in that gas Agency(Acting Manager)said that better you die.we cant able to meke services to you in-time. I dont know what to do? pls take necessary action & kindly do the needful.

Bharat Gas — using vulcour words

I am one of the customer o[censored]sing Bharat Petroleum gas. My consumer No:25969 named P.JAGADA.I am highly suffered from one of your authorised dealer sri VENKATESWARA gas agency placed at vellore in tamilnadu.distributor sap code:110825. I am suffered from High BP & Sugar (Age:68).Hence i cant able to go out for booking.No one can able to help me.So i make a call to your agency for gas booking.No one should not pick my call.whether they pick my call means they use vulcour words those words are very much hurting me and i feel why should we live in the world.One of the working staff in that gas Agency(Acting Manager-female sex) said that better you die.we cant able to make services to you in-time.No one can able to Question me.I dont know what to do?

pls take necessary action & kindly do the needful.
from,
d.ganesamudaliyar,
cooking gas sr.no:25508.
to,
sri venkat eswara agencies,
vellore, ph:2221849.
i am already returned my cylindes for canel servie connection, but now also somebody useing my connection. that time 1400rs and one letter getting your office but this also i think not proper way, anyway please take nessasary action.
thanking you,
gurunathan
s/o d.ganesan.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information