[Resolved]  Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited — shortage of LPG gas cylinders in Igatpuri

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

Respected Sir/Madam,
we, the residents of Igatpuri are facing acute shortage of LPG gas Cylinders. the service provided by the distributor is also very poor. the distributor gives priority to the customers who pay more in black such as the taxi drivers who run their taxis on LPG gas. people have to queue at the distribution centre from midnight 3:00 am till the noon or even evening at some instances and in the end they are replied that there is shortage of cylinders from the company. if all the people are paying the money from time to time for refilling the cylinders then why BPCL is not providing them with the necessary services. they should appoint an additional distributor so the work load gets distributed. people are not able to get their refilled cylinders even after a waiting period of three months. when asked they reply that company has asked them to give priority to the ones who pay more.people are not able to cook the food. at times they have to sleep hungry at night. on the other hand some black marketers are selling the cylinders for a hefty amount of INR 1000+. i request you to take a serious action against the company. else one day will come when people will be forced to commit suicide in front of the distributor's office.

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd/LPG gas — Non supply ofLPG gas

I am consumer of LPG Gas, Conumer No.4022 from Abhinav Gas Services Telephone Exchange Road, Bilaspur C.G. who is dealer of LPG of Bharat Petrolium Corp.Ltd..There distributor cod No.is 351877.
They are notproviding Gas gylinders properly.No body attend the phone and there is no proper reply when someone visits there retail outlet.
they openly blackmarketing the cylinders and not provided to genuine consumers for months togather.
Immediate action is required

BPCL — Not Provide LPG refill on time to distributor

Hi.

I am customer of BPCL.

As per Ministry orders every consumer will get a LPG Refil once in 30Days, but company may fails to deliver to distributor & because of that distributor may provide delivery in around 40Days.

Please do the needful at earliest.

I am not mentioning name of distributor & Area & my contact details, please contact me through e-mail.

Deepak

bharat petroleum ltd — shortage of gas cylinder

not suppling gas cylinder to distriubutor within time frame due to which we are facing the problem of late receiving of gas cylinder after 15-20 days.

Jakaria Road
Malad-west
Mumbai-400064

The T.M.
B. P.L. LTD. LPG, KHARA, (BIKANER)
Sir, SUB. – Forcefully take hold of 2 LPG cylinders with Illegal entry in home (consumer no. 7200)

With reference to above subject i regret to inform you that a person named Mr. Lalit from Shahid Vinod Katewa gas service, Sujangarh, came at my home on 10.07.11, regarding CC No.- 551716. He conferred that, i have given you expired cylinders at the time of connection by mistake. By saying this he entered in to my kitchen without my permission with a person who came with him and recovered both of cylinders. One of cylinder consists ¾ gas was connected with stove and other one was seal packed. Even i was continually refusing them, but Mr. Lalit said, i will give you back new cylinders form store today.
I waited a lot but no one came to deliver my cylinders. Then i called him up a lot for my cylinders even i went to gas agency and requested him that i am suffering due to lack of cylinders, kindly give me back my cylinders. Even i borrowed gas cylinder form my neighbour. But he said that your cylinders were recovered on behalf of Mr. Balkrisna’s written order and denied to hand over cylinders.
As i have already been heard lot of misbehaved circumstances done by Mr. Lalit with customers, and he often uses abusing words with customers even, slapped in some cases. He also blacking cylinders and sales regulator in 500/- and forces customers to buy stove at the time of connection. He also uses name of higher officers to demoralise the customers. I really scared from him, and don’t know how it is possible to get my cylinders back?
I hope you will resolve the problem as soon as possible. If no action will be taken by you i regret to inform, i will go through petroleum ministry and regional office, Noida.
I shall be highly obelised if you take my case favourably and look in to the matter.

Mrs. Indra Devi
W/O Mr. Rameshwar Lal Jaanu
Gopalpura, Teh- Sujangarh, Dist – Churu (Rajasthan)

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information