Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Big Bazaar - My T24 sim is invalid

 
5 Reviews
User
  kanhabansiwala on Mar 16, 2012
Dear sir, me Kapil Agrawal,
Let me know i purchasing mostly the thing from big bazar pacific mall Mathura, And i get the free talktime after shopping, So they Offered me to Converted my airtel 08979683958 to T24 Via M.N.P.. After submitting my document they successfully M.N.P. my number to T24 dated 07.12.2011.
After Approx 2 month my sim has been invalid, After than i contact to Big Bazar Mathura, Than they give me new blank T24 sim no. (89910 46511 00103 87164) Just Rs. 50. and i Give him my document zerox for re-submitting dated 05.03.2012.
that number is not in use now. and i cant making or receiving CAlls
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 19, 2012 by
User
Future Group Care  
 
Dear Customer,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. We will look into your concerns from our end. We request you to write to priya@futuregroup.in with your contact details, details of the store you visited, invoice details of the purchase and the reference ID 2485. An agent will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Priya,
Future Group Care
D Mar 29, 2012 by
User
kanhabansiwala  
 
REFerence id 2485,
I m kapil agrawal, my other contact no. Is 9368635189, as i confirm
you first that my airtel sim which i have m.n.p. From BIG BAZAR
PACIFIC MALL MATHURA U.P. dated 07.12.2011
after than my number continue working approx 2 month, after than my
sim card hasbeen rejected, so i complained to Mr. Ajeet, big bazar
paci mall, mathura, he checked and give me new blank sim (89910 46511
00103 87164) dated 05.03.2012 after submitting my photo and zerox of
my voter id card for proof, i have complained also dated 13.03.2012,
again 23.03.2012, again 28.03.2012
but till now dated 29.03.2012 my sim is not working,
I HAVEBEEN ALSO TAIK TO MR.ANIL SHARMA JI, SALE MANAGER, LUCKNOW AT
09336963656, I THINK HE IS NOT INTRESTED ABOUT THIS, BECAUSE EK JARA
SE KAAM SIM RE ACTIVATION ME (due to own department mistake) 24 DIN
ABHI SHAYAD KAM HAI, , yadi meri mistake hoti to shayad 2- 4 SAAL BHI
SHAYAD LAG JATE...
between the mar month i have shopping big bazar and i get t24
talktime, which i cannot use without my sim work..
i m very angry with your service and my clint would not make me call.
Mere number ko jaldi suru kare otherwise i will go to consumar
foram...

my shopping is From-------BIG BAZAR PACIFIC MALL MATHURA.U.P.

DATE 28.03.2012 14:57
RECEIPT NO----.0009628
TILL NO. -----4
BILL AMOUNT----2287.85 Rs.
FREE TALK TIME----35

DATE 28.03.2012 14:52
RECEIPT NO----.0009627
TILL NO. -----4
BILL AMOUNT----825 Rs.
FREE TALK TIME----15

DATE 14.03.2012 16:47
RECEIPT NO----0008468.
TILL NO. -----5
AMOUNT----453 Rs.
FREE TALK TIME----10

DATE 14.03.2012 16:53
RECEIPT NO----0008471.
TILL NO. -----5
AMOUNT----788 Rs.
FREE TALK TIME----15

DATE 11.03.2012 16:17
RECEIPT NO----0009972.
TILL NO. -----6
AMOUNT----466 Rs.
FREE TALK TIME----10

DATE 11.03.2012 16:19
RECEIPT NO----0009973.
TILL NO. -----6
AMOUNT----256 Rs.
FREE TALK TIME----0

DATE 14.03.2012
RECEIPT NO----0005494.
TILL NO. -----3
AMOUNT----75 Rs.
FREE TALK TIME----0

SHOULD I NOT GO THERE FOR SHOPPING, , , , , , , , , , , ,
WHAT WILL YOU DO... REPLY ME FAST
N Jun 22, 2012 by
User
Future Group Care  
 
Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience caused to you would like to inform you that your New SIM is not valid.Kindly visit at store for further assist.

Regards
Priya
Future Group Care
D Oct 9, 2012 by
User
santhoshbollam  
 
hai sir,
On 5th of october I had purchased goods for an amount of 3500 for which I am eligible for 35rs free recharge on t24 sim connection and they taken 50rs for first recharge and told me will get 75rs additional talk time and 100sms per day for 1 year but recharge was not done. t24 sim card no 7207871568 bigbazar kachiguda Hyderabad..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Big Bazaar - My T24 sim is invalid