Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bihar Police - Please take a necessary action for the arrest of mujrim.

 
8 Reviews
User
  ABDUL QAYUM QURAISHI
Dear sir,
mera naam Abdul Qaiyum Quraishi hai
vill+post muradabad
ps sasaram distt rohtas bihar ka rahne wala hu maine 1 F.I.R. Dinank 11/05/2010
ko darz kiya hai mohania thana distt kaimur bihar me jo ki F.I.R. number hai 152/2010 jisme police apradhiyo ko arrest nahi kar rahi hai aap arrest karwaye.
<ABDUL QAIYUM QURAISHI>
contact number +919430602426.
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Yes, Police adminsitration should take necessary action after knowing the facts.
 
Thanks to all Bihar Police Adminstration.
Myself Raja from Bihar itself and happy to see to ruling style of Police now. Police adminstration is still same like usual but doing their honest efforts now beacuse of their HOD awarness towards jobs & responsibilities.
Pl make Bihar without fear and fabour. like other states. Its good for all of us and proud to be a Bihar Police as well.
Really appreciate.
N Jun 22, 2011 by
User
mrinal singh  
 
kuch nahi hone wala hai thana incharge ko paisa mil gaya hoga...agar arrest karana hai toh kisi acche se poltician se pairvi karwao...ta vir paisa do...
A Sep 9, 2011 by
User
Rahul Kumar Byahut  
 
Please take a nesessry action for the arrest of muzrim.

dear sir
mera name dipu kumar so-ramesh prasad, vill+p.o.+p.s.=sathi, dist-west-champaran bihar
maine dinak 29-07-2011 ko maine sathi tthana me, pradeep sah so -paras sah ke khilaf ek fir draj karaya tha
jisme aj tak koi sunwai nahi ki gayi so plz kuch kariye aur muzrim arrest karwayiye

iske liye mai apka hamesha abhari rahunga


phon no-9380365684, 7277710365
N Sep 27, 2011 by
User
sh1b  
 
village & PO - mamai, ps. asarganj, distt. munger, bihar hamare gao me ek raman pandey nam ka aadmi kafi amir hai, apni man mani karta hai, jo uske aage bolta hai uske hath pair tudwa deta hai apne gundo se. Hairani ki baat ye hai ki ye us aadmi ne pura asarganj thana se lekar bade adhikari uski isharo pe nachte hai jiske dum pe usne garib logo ki bhumi pe avaidh rup se kabza karna suru kar diya hai. Gao walo ki himmat nahi ki apni jameen pe ho rahe kabze ke bare me wo police me report likhwa sake. Uski pahuch bahut upar tak hai, jis jameen pe kabza karne jata hai pahle waha ki duplice kagaj banawa leta hai, avaidh rup se uski parchi bhi katwa leta hai. Jis aadmi ke jameen pe wo kabza karta hai us jameen ka record kahi nahi milta. Is baat ka andaza isi baat se lagaya ja sakta hai ki wo jis jameen pe kabza karta hai uska record ka panna office se hi fata milta hai, gala milta hai ya fir milta hi nahi. Adhikariyo se puchho ki sir hamara record kaha gaya to kahte hai apne ghar se paper lao pahle, fir hum kahte hai ki sir wo gum ho gaya ya chori ho gaya to wo kahte hai ki humne theka nahi liya, tumhare pas nahi hai to hamare pas bhi nahi hai. Uski badmasi "film ke gundo" ki tarah hai uske dwara kiye huye kam ke khilaaf na to police bolti hai aur na hi koi bade aadhikari. Jis jameen pe usne pair rakh diya samjho usi ka ho gaya. Pura thana ke police uske ghar pe aate hai daru sharab maas ka jalpan karte hai aur kanoon ki dhajjiya uda rahe hai, aas pas ke gao ke sabhi criminal ko wo panah deta hai jo badmas log hote hai unhe kharid leta hai aur unke dum pe wo badmasi kar raha hai. Filhaal uski sabse badi himmat uske ghar ke saamne ek hanuman mandir pe hi avaidh kabza kar raha hai kuchh gao walo ne virodh kiya kaha ki ye sarvjanik hai to kahne laga ki iske paper hai mere pas to gao walo ne kaha ki iske paper dikhao to isko kaha gaya ki 2 minute me sare foot lo nahi to haddiya pasli ek ho jayegi kuchh gao wale bhag gaye 2-4 nahi bhage to unko isne apne gundo aur police se pitwaya fir uske baad kiski himmat jo iske aage jubaan khol de, mandir pe avaidh kabza jari hai, police mili hai, sarpanch ki himmat nahi uske aage bol de, mla sahiba bhi darti hai unse, koi to hoga to usko mandir gherene se rokega aur wahi pas me aur bhi avaidh kabza kar raha hai koi to puchhega is se ki aap jo ghar bana rahe hai iske paper kaha hai, ye jo badmasi kar raha hai dhokadhari kar raha hai kaun iske khilaaf ab aawaz uthayega. Isne sarkari road pe avaidh kabza kar rahe ghar ki deewar de di hai, sarkari road pe hi isne deewar de di hai ab is se andaza lagaya ja sakta hai ki iski pahuch kaha tak hogi jo ye itni badi himakat kar raha hai. Duplicate kagaj ke dum pe jo ye garib logo ke jameen pe kabza kar raha hai kaun isko rokega. Kaun isko kahega ki aap jo ghar bana rahe hai iske paper dikhaiye wo bhi asli aur uski jach padtak karenge ki asli hai ya nakli aur kyo kar rahe hai, road pe deewar di hai uska kya hoga, kuchh samajh nahi aata, gao ke logo ko lagta hai ki pura gao jail ban gaya hai aur ye jailer. Wo chhota sa gao fir se gulaam ho gaya hai. Police Gunda Court Kachahari koi bhi uske dwara kiye huye kam me tang nahi udaata. Is aadmi ke harkato pe khufiya tarike se jach karai jaye, jo police iske avaidh kam me iska sath dete hai ya jo thane wale isko gair kanooni kam me sath dete hai, jo gunde log iske liye badmasi kar rahe hai ya fir crime kar rahe hai uske liye koi uchit nibtaara karna chahiye, is gaon walo ko aazad karne ke liye fir se koi mahatma gandhi chahiye. Jai bihar, Jai Bharat
N Nov 4, 2011 by
User
sh1b  
 
kuchh nahi hua
N Jun 3, 2012 by
User
bipin b ranjan  
 
I, Bipin Bihari Ranjan elder brother of victim who has been murdered for the DOWRY for which the filed case no. 149/11 DT. 16.09.2011 at obra police station, district Aurangabad, Bihar looking for your help for getting the justice for my sister.
I would like to highlight all the issues related to this case and want to bring to your notice that the victims are not getting justice and by virtue of which culprits are being motivated for further crimes.
My sister Gudiya Devi was married in 2003 with Mr. Abhay Pandey, s/o Mr. Jay ram pandey with all Hindu rituals village-Kharati, Aurangabad, Bihar and after few months only they started demanding heavy dowry along with the four wheeler and other luxurious items. She was getting tortured for dowry by all the family members (Mr. Jay ram pandey and his wife and Mrs. Nitu kumari youngest daughter of Mr. Jay ram Pandey) along with her husband.
In course of time, while trying to sort out the issue we came across that the Abhay pandey was a heavy drinker and was involved in the theft of the vehicle and even the FIR was lodged against him at Obra police station, district Aurangabad, Bihar on the various occasion.
For the time being the things seems to be settled and we were unaware that the conspiracy was being created for the murder by all the family members, and finally they have done what they are not suppose to be done for any womankind. They have slapped womankind and our society and system with murder of my sister.

With planning they have killed my sister on Date 16.09.2011, exactly after seven years to avoid that 304(B). We have been informed by one villager Mr. satender kumar in evening, stating the entire incidents. My ill father went there will few villagers and they found that Mr. Jay ram pandey was instructing Mrs. Nitu kumari to run away in village. The things were being manipulated with the help of neighbors.
My father went to Obra police station, district Aurangabad, Bihar they were not ready to file F.I.R and after long request they came with Inspection officer Mr. Vinit Kumar and found that almost 100% burnt dead body of my sister in lying there in kitchen and there was some vegetables and milk there without any disturbance. It is the same police station where previously FIR was lodged against her husband Abhay pandey for the theft of vehicles on various occasion. Denial of lodging FIR clearly indicates that there was something wrong, somewhere.
Finally, Case has been lodged against Abhay pandey, father Mr. Jay ram pandey and his wife, and Mrs. Nitu kumari by Obra P.S and they have charged I.P.C 304(B), which shows some light of hope to us.
After few months DY.S.P, Daudnagar had done supervision and he charged I.P.C 306 and was trying to release Mrs. Nitu kumari. But with the interfere of D.G.P sir, order was released for supervision and ask to Mr. Rishi kumar (6 years son of my sister who is in Kharati only from day one and they are not giving him to us).
After 2 months Mr. Sanjay Kumar (D.S.P Aurangabad) has done the supervision and he found that this is a case of murder and son of my sister (Mr. Rishi kumar) also told that Mrs. Nitu kumari was there. Based on these facts I.P.C 302 was charged on all the four accused.
The most surprising and Interesting issue is this in this 5 months of period police never tried to arrest any of accused and there is no warrant also and our prestigious high court, Patna granted bail to three accused Mr. Jayram Pandey and his wife and Mr. Abhay pandey (main accused) due to lack of police report.
It is absolutely clear that the things are either being manipulated or not being taken seriously and in this context your intervention is required to get the justice for a woman murdered for DOWRY
Role of Police is highly doubtful in this case. On our enquiry with obra police station, we have been informed that even Mrs. Nitu kumari can’t be arrested and once again the order has been passed from D.I.G sir for supervision with son of my sister.
That innocent boy is with those cruel people and once he has told the true then anybody can understand how they were behaving with that little kid. We found that they are continuously torturing that innocent kid to tell that Nitu was not available on the spot.
Today date 28.05.2012 Mrs. Nitu kumari is also granted on bail from lower court Aurangabad with because if main accused is on bail then there is no problem for her.
It is very clear that somewhere role of police department is not fair. If this things will continue, the time will come that even a single girl/woman will not be safe.
Now on behalf of my family I humbly request to the concern authorities to help us to get the justice.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bihar Police - Please take a necessary action for the arrest of mujrim.