[Resolved]  BSES Delhi — electricity failure

i am residing at abul fazal enclave part 2 street no 6 Eblock daily 5to6 hour power cut from the last 15days three time full night no power supply it it very frustating .Complain centre sarita vihar phone no is[protected] more than thosands call we have done from our area
No (1)
Yes (2)

sir my residence at house no 40/3 ( H-block ) Gali no 4, Brahmpuri Delhi 53 (mobile no. [protected]. In my street the street light not in working last three months, A complente(telephonic ) in yamuna vihar (street light incharge Mr Ralimuddin [protected]/ Mr Anirudh Arya[protected] forward by myself but there are take no any action. Kindly take nessesary action
i am residing at ghitorni delhi gugao road there is daily 3 hour power cut and when there is power we didnt get proper power its always fluctuting it is very iritating and frustrating .
My CRN NO : [protected]

NEW K. NO : 2661 W785 6973 BOOK NO : W785

BILLING ADDRESS & NAME
SHIV KUMAR GARG
S/O SH CHANDER PAL GARG
UNIT NO 202, S/F PLOT NO-4, SECTOR-12
MLU PLAZA
DWARKA -110075

LAST BILL AMOUNT IS 18550.00

SIR
THIS IS OUR OFFICE ADDRESS AND NOW WE ARE SHIFTED FROM THIS ADDRESS TO ANOTHER PLACE SO WE HAVE TO PAY THE AMOUNT FOR THE MONTH OF LULY 2009 BILL
BUT WE ARE NOT ABLE TO THIS PLACE SO IF POSSIBLE PLEASE SEND THE BILL FOR THE MONTH OF JULY 2009 BY SAME MAIL ID (deoraj.[protected]@gmail.com)
THANX
REGARD
DEORAJ
To, 20/09/2009
The Chief Engineer -Maintenance
BRPL, Distt. Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi.
Circle : West,
[protected]-
Reference : CRN NO.[protected],
SUBJECT : FOR REPLACEMENT OF DAMAGED MAIN SUPPLY CABLE AT LIG FLAT NOs. 121 TO 132, POCKE-3, PASCHIM PURI, NEW DELHI-110063.

It is to inform you that there was a cable fault near the meters two months ago we the residents of LIG Flats No-121 to 132 (Block of 12 Flats) made a complaint. BRPL employees came and restored the electricity supply by giving joint in the main supply line to the penal box. There are two phases each phase supply electricity to 6 flats. Two month ago both the phase cable line were bursted, the BRPL employees said that one of the phase cable is entirely damaged and the other one is partialy damaged which needs 2-3 Feets of cable for giving the joint to take it to the penal box. That day they have temporaily connected one of the phase cable to the penal box and shifted entire load on the one phase cable. That day itself the BRPL employees ensured that they will come tommorow with cable and do the needful. But till today no one has turned up to do the needful. The residents are facing low voltage problem, frequent fluctuation and sparking in the main cable line and tripping etc.
I the applicant on behalf of the residents of Flats No : 121, 122, 123, 124, 125, 126, 127, 128, 129, 130, 131 & 132 pray that both the main cable may kindly be replaced as soon as possible. All o[censored]s will be highly oblidged for your quick action. K.B. HINA
Thanks & Regards. 130-LIG, FLATS, PKT-3,
PH. # [protected], 25219208 PASCHIM PURI, NEW DELHI-63

Sub. : Electricity box location at sonia vihar, all the connection are losed (no. KWN-V356)

with reference to above mentioned subjected, problem is the all the connection is losed the electricity pole. We have made so many complaints but our area office have not taken any action till date.

thanks & reageds,
D-3, 341 Gali 5, 3rd pusta Sonai Vihar
Delhi - 94
Phone no.22966296 / [protected]
I AM CONSUMER OF BSES DELHI .MY POLL NO IS NAJ 422AND MY ADDRESS IS
RAGHUBIR BLOCK PREM NAGAR GALI NO 5 C-BLOCK NEAR( MATA VIDYA DEVI
SCHOOL).MY STREET LIGHT NOT WORK PROPERLY.I HAD ALREADY LAUNCHED
YOUR COMPLIANT AND COMPLAINT NO IS 787 BUT THEY DO NOT TAKE ACTION .
PLZ GIVE NEEDFUL HELP.
I am resident of Sukhdev Vihar 53-C. SFS Pocket A
i registed a complaint no 390 dated 27/11/9 time 4pm and after that again complaint 6pm same date but no response till date and time . my house proble is bleking a light pl solve problem
Raj Singh
My complaint is regarding that every day around 12:00Pm our light goes out and come back with in 5 to 6 min.
DDA flate basti narnol.

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View all Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] contact information