[Resolved]  BSNL — balance deduction

Address:Bhilwara, Rajasthan

as i said before k my bal is deducted by activate rubru service i reached bhl yesterday n call to customer care they said me that aap roming me te ye hamri prob ni hai bal kat gaya so kat gaya wapas nahi hoga n kitna hold krate hai.......plz help me jese pahle ki hai aapne.........

Piyush biyani
ph no. [protected]
mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Bill details required
Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected]
wanna to know the balance ph:[protected]
I got new BSNL GSM prepaid connection bearing no-[protected] on 16 November 2009 and recharge it wit 230 rupees Internet plan i used it for that day but when next day i use it it deduct my RS. 72 from my main balance then I made a complain on 17 November 2009 --complain no.3872906 the customer care told me that it will be sorted out soon but it was that day and today I am just waiting for my money in between these days when I again contact the customer care they just take the complain no. and tell me that they are forwarding this but early these day when iI called them up they told me that there is no such type of complain. in between these days due to their bad service i started using another SIM of another company AND DUE TO END OF VALIDITY THEY AGAIN DEDUCT MY RS 50 FROM MAIN BALANCE

MAZHAR IMAM SAJID
alternate contact no.-[protected]
it must be sorted out soon and soon
REF FILE NO-2895-(CORD-1)-10-CG DATED THE[protected]

The CMD
BSNL

Kindly refer to above said reference file no . about deduction of money on receiveing calls. It's a matter of great surprise that till now 3 months have but your administration has not been able to take a simple decision. For a change i had received a call from [protected] regarding the above said compliain more than a month back but he was not also able to give a favourable reply.

Still a favourable reply is awaited from your side.

With Regards
Sanjay Agarwal
I have a BSNL connection [protected] and subscribed to an sms pack and I have 1245 national sms left free still those BSNL people deucted Rs 1.20 three consecutive times from my account and when I complaint they said that it is their mistake and they will refund my balance but till date nothing has happened my complaint no is 6123036 dated 28.09.2010

This is to bring to your knowledge that, my mobile no[protected] has been debited amount every time when i reacharge. I called customer care, but the response i got was very horrible. I dono why this is happening only inthis network(BSNL). Also they are asking me check the inbox.Only from BSNL am getting mesaage nearly 100 per day. obviously this mesaage based on advertisement, and offers. But i didnt subcribe for any services. I asked the customer care person to check whether any services is activated or not, i got simply reply that " Our Database is not updated, we ll contact to back shortly". If Database is not updated, the for wat purpose to have BSNL network. There are many thing to go, i am stopping here. Only reason am using BSNL is to contact my DAD who is @ valparai. B'Coz no othere network is there other than BSNL.:(

I request you to look into this and help to credit amount back and also deactivate wat all services is activated in my no.

Compliant No: B13TN364

magesh
I get a message from a number and say through a sms that i gat cash prize and to get cash prize call a number, and when I call this number there was no ring after that I here a customer care voice give some instruction, after that call was disconnected and I lost my Rs. 100/- balance. How I can get this balance. and why you do not take any step to prevent this type of sms. for my losses I think responsible BSNL company and they have return my balace. My Mobile No is - [protected], Name - Bappa Dutta
i have a BSNL no. [protected]
on 14 june 11 12:00 night suddenly Rs. 5 deducted from my account.
and then a msg came from[protected]
and msg was:-" Thanks for using our service.To know more please click @ Rs8 http://wap.handygo.com/bsnlw/dfever ".

bsnl bihar — joke sms service activated without any request

a service is activated on my no. without any request.....and Rs 1 is deducting from my a/c balance daily.
kindly deactivate this service frm my no. and plz return my balance deducted frm my a/c balance.

Rahul gupta
RESPECTED SIR/MAM,
IM PUNEET, CUSTOMER OF YOUR COMPANY,
I M NOT SATISFY WITH YOUR CUSTOMER CARE{1503}... I RECHARED WITH RUPEE "55" AND THE RECHARGE IS SUCCESSFUL,BUT I STILL DIDNT GET THAT BALANCE,I TALK TO 1503 CUSTOMER CARE BUT THEY ARE NOT RESPONCING WELL... I NEED MY MONEY BACK ANY HOW.. OTHER WISE... I'LL NEVER USE MY SIM AND SUGGEST TO ALL MY FRIENDS TO NOT TO USE BSNL SIM CARDS....
I NEED YOUR RESPONCE QUICKLY....
MY NUMBER:-[protected]
CITY :INDORE (MADHYA PRADESH)
MAILID:-PUNEET.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
BSNL has deducted huge sum of money from my account and without my approval activated 3rd party services.

First they activated "Xplore Pack from Handygo" at 17.09.2011, 09.39 A.M and deduct my balance Rs.30 for one month from my number i.e [protected]. This Service is activated from 55678030 Number.

I complain it to BSNL customer care executive on 17.09.2011, 11.21 A.M and they take my complain and give me a docket number I17OR760107. But after that they can not take any action regarding this matter.

Please look into this matter.

Prodosh Munshi, Damanjodi, Koraput, Orissa
Mob [protected]

BSNL — Balance deduction without approval

BSNL has deducted huge sum of money from my account and without my approval activated 3rd party services.

First they activated "Xplore Pack from Handygo" at 23.09.2011, 09.36 A.M and deduct my balance Rs.30 for one month from my number i.e [protected]. This Service is activated from[protected] Number.

I complain it to BSNL customer care executive on 24.09.2011, 03:54 PM and they take my complaint and give me a docket number I24HR2073050. But after that they can not take any action regarding this matter.

Please look into this matter.

Puneet Kumar
Palwal
My no. is [protected].

Once my balance was deducted on 16th Nov’11, Rs 8, for activation of a pack by BSNL on its own. I got a message from some what like this kind of a number[protected]… It read like, a pack has been activated by HANDSGO & balance has been deducted. Again it was deducted on 23th Nov'11, Rs.30. I received the same msg again.

I tried the customer care many times but their software had some problem. When my complaint was registered they told me I wont get the refund back…. & also that the service pack wont be activated in future again. But, again it was deducted on 30th Nov’11 & I got the same message.

I request you to deactivate this pack & refund my balance of Rs. 24 as I didn’t activate the pack.

I am Customer of BSNL my no is [protected], on 15/12/2011 at 9:28 AM i am got a sms "You are Successfully subscribed for hot New Aleart on SMS charge Rs 30/30 days" on the no of 57775. after that my balance deducted Rs 30 i am not subscribed any service but why my balance is dudcted..

After That i am Complain BSNL help line no 1503 log a complain no is "L15JH1202873".

Plz doo nedfulll..
SOON AFTER GETTING THE BSNL NO. [protected] I ACTIVATED DND ( DO NOT DISTURB) TO NOT TO GET UNUSUAL MESSAGES. FOR SOME NO GOOD REASON A SERVICE ACT JOBS GOT ACTIVATED AND FIRST RS 25 GOT DEDUCTED. I CALLED AND COMPLAINED AND AFTER A MONTH AND CONTINUES OF GETTING THOSE MESSAGES THE BALANCE GOT DEDUCTED. NOW I WAS SENT A MESSAGE TO GIVE THEM A FEED BACK ON THE C.C.E.'S RESPONSE..DEFINITELY UNSATISFIED. WAIVE OF RS 45.
this is to inform you that I am a customer of BSNL in which I am using 2G service of BSNL, from few week i am suffering from balance deduction without any service used by me, even after complaining to BSNL customer care 2 or 3 time I am suffering the same problem, so it is requested you to kindly forward my complaint to BSNL and if possible try to request them to reimburse the deducted amount.
your sincerely
B.L. Sahu
SIR,i wanna eager to say,Some days ago there are unnecessary 10 Rs/- balance've been charged on the BSNL No. [protected]...... then i confirmed with customer care to solve this problem and deactivated other all services.....but any service i've not activated even told to customer care about this......

so, plz refund my balance soon......i m waiting so much!!!!!!

.....................THANK YOU.........................
since last 2 months i am recieving a msg from a 9 dig. no. and rs 5 deducts from my account. i dont know for what. whenevr i call customer care i always get the same reply that a service has been activated and it will soon be deactivated but i dont think that they do anything
Sir, im using BSNL mobile with number : [protected]
i didnt activate any service..
but,
Daily rs.3 is deducting from my balance..
the charges to [protected](my own number) is rs.3 .

then if i press red button im seeing the message below.

"ab ladke aur ladkio k sath DATING ho rhi hai or bi interesting. Ap krskte hai pure 3 din baten kisi k bi sath. Send DOST gender aur bhejo 54000
pe.eg.DOST F"...

please help me to unsubscribe these messages..

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information