BSNL Bangalore — phone out of order

I have recently taken New Connectionfor BSNLat No.23534345, its hardly a month i got the Bill, but the Phone is not working, its dead from almost three weeks, recently my son had a very high fever and it was almost a life and death experience. This house without a ph. is very inconvient, is the service of BSNL, HOW WILL I RELY FOR FURTHER SERVICES from the company.

BSNL No.23538444 Phone is not working, its dead . This house without a ph. is very inconvient, is the service of BSNL, HOW WILL I RELY FOR FURTHER SERVICES from the company

BSNL Bangalore — Telephone is out of order

My phone number is dead from last 1month, I have already registered the complaint 4 or 5 times but no action till now.

My residence telephone is dead The no is [protected].Kindly do the needful
I am also facing the same issue, my phone 26642058 has been dead for 2 months. I have raised a complaint with BSNL but as usual no response. They have been charging me 1400 / month for broadband with no service.
My telephone no. 22582187 is out of order since one week. I have already lodged complaint. Please do the needful immediately.
K. Rajeshwari
our telephone number, 26589249 is not out of order since 10 days and several complaints have been registered by calling BSNL complain registration no.: 26582198. But no action has been initiated so far. Please look into the matter

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information