[Resolved]  BSNL — Land Phone Dead

My Land phone 28475317 is dead for the last 4 days. I am in infinite loop calling one after another. But no progress so far. I stay in Brokefield, AECS Layout.

The service is very poor. Please advise whats needs to be done.

Appreciate your early responce..thanks and regards

My Land phone 28462010 is dead for the last 5 days. I am in infinite loop calling one after another. But no progress so far. I stay in Yelahanka New Town.
My land Phone no is 28478619 which is still died last one month and they gave me 103 complaint no. and we call to area DC and Cable Operator still no response what we d0 now pls help.

kishan
My Land phone 28450472 is dead for the last 6 days. I am in infinite loop calling one after another. But no progress so far. I stay in Hagadur, Whitefiled.

Appreciate your early responce..thanks and regards
Phone dead from last 10days
my phone no is [protected], my phone oftenly become dead. I have complaint so many time to local officer but nobody responding me.
TO,
THE ACCOUNT OFFICER
BSNL NOIDA,

WE HAVE TO TELEPHONE LINE FROM BSNL SINCE 10YEARS.
NOW FOR THE 1 MONTH IS DEAD .WE R COMPLINT SO MANY TIME BUT NO BUDDY CAN SOLVE THIS ..SDO NEVER TAKEN ANY ACTION ..I, HAVE EXPORTS HOUSE .IF MY PHONE LINE IS NOT WORKING THEN HOW CAN WE R WORKING .. PLZ DO SOMTHING ITS A LONG TIME ..OUR NO- 2424933, 2424974, E-20, A SECTOR-8
NOIDA..

REGARDS
IMRAN AZIZ
Sir / Madam,

My BSNL Land Line Phone is dead for Past one day. My Telephone No is :[protected]. My Address is : 281 / 100C, Lakshmi Kovil Street, Thiru Malai Naickan Palayam, Jothi Puram(Post), Coimbatore - 641047.
Kindly do the needful
S.Kalimuthu
dead

My BSNL phone is working but i don't know why it's all outgoing calls has been blocked? The costumer care is not responding.
And my bill (printed hardcopy) never reach at my home on time, sometimes i didn't got this bill copy. so tell me please what can I do for this.
Is this wright ? they had block my outgoing calls without intimation. The BSNL guys never call for bill.
Please give me solution for this problem. As soon as possible.
landphone no.[protected] is dead last week. reported the matter to the callcentre, no response

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information