Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL - selfcare.wdc.bsnl.co.in

 
11 Reviews
User
  gkchainani
BSNL Customer Care website selfcare.wdc.bsnl.co.in has stopped working. It was the only site where we can submit our request to change any plan or get info about the usage of Broadband or Pay the bill etc. Now it is simply showing the MSg This site has stopped working. Officers of BSNL hereby requested to kindly look into matter and correct it.
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i failed to make my portal id in oder to check my account i need ur help to get my portal id and plz send me a link to go through my account
 
my internet is not working properly. all site is demond security certificati & internate close automatic
N Jan 13, 2011 by
User
gajayn  
 
I registered on 31st dec 2010 on selfcare.wdc.bsnl.co.in
but even today i.e on 13th jan 2011 i did not get my password officials are telling to wait and check daily your mails please tell me how many days i have to wait
N Jan 24, 2011 by
User
Mangilal H Baniya  
 
R/Sir,
I can not check my broad band uses at Valsad (02632 STD code). It is my requrement to restrict me for limited uses as per plan. so please advise me for the same. second being a central Govt employee I was eligible for 20% discount on Broad Band uses but same is not given me w.e.f.April 2006 to March 2010. Due to this Approximate 4000 Rs to be refund me. I have applied two times for the same but still now no any response or action or reply to me by concern BSNL Valsad authority.
D Jul 25, 2011 by
User
mmittal  
 
MY broad band usage issue id mmittal password but log in repky user authtection failed sollution this
N Sep 24, 2011 by
User
ashok d.aware  
 
ppp link protocol is termineted
3g card mo. no. 7588496825
internet not conected
D Oct 8, 2012 by
User
shakey  
 
TO BSNL
T.T.Nagar
Bhopal,
my telephone No. is 0755-2740367.a/cno.1016812505.my telephone is out of order since last 3 months.i want to convert my land line netconnection into net connector.. I request your kind attention to the matter and advise the concern for necessary action.

Yours faithfully
shakira asif H.no.22, nakkarkhana peer-gate Bhopal

Phone : 0755-2740367
N Apr 15, 2013 by
User
H.R.Desai  
 
I agree with this complain I am also not in position to open this website and can not monitor my usase of Broadband.
Concern officer should look into the matter and take needful action immediately so that this website opens on all PC and customer can take advantage of systems introduced for.

H.R.Desai, Vadodara.
0265 2388444.
N Mar 21, 2014 by
User
kapoorys  
 
| never broadband account, my customer ID 1021389687. This ID already register, but can't see my broadband account. My phone No.02525-263373
N Mar 21, 2014 by
User
kapoorys  
 
I failed to make my portal id to check my broadband account. I already register my customer ID 1021389687

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL - selfcare.wdc.bsnl.co.in