Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bsnl Chandigarh - BSNL LANDLINE

 
51 Reviews
User
  Pratyush
My landline phone is not working since a month as there seems to be some problem in wiring. No lineman comes at our home to rectify the problem. Poor service by BSNL. Unnecessarily paying rent for it.
Complaint comments 50 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

LANDLINE CONNECTION ONE SIDE - individual

MY LAND LINE CONNECTION 1202833033 has been made one sided with out any notice or default bill.On enquary, it was told that year 2000'S bill not paid while BSNL is taking line off with in 10-15 days of non-payment, how rediculas that deptt is not bother to adjus bill, already paid and shown to TRA on duty every year on one side line connection and not adjusted till date.

G.M telephones should ask explaination of TRA staff for this lithargy and inefficiency.

KINDLY ADJUST THE PAID AMOUNT AND DO NOT BOTHER ME BUT HELP ME, I AM RUNNING TO TRA EVERY YEAR, KINDLY STOP IT.
REGARDS

DINESH KUMAR
TEL;2833033
180, new arya nagar
meerut road
GHAZIABAD-201003
 
Telepnone No 2778706 is out of order. Complaint not attended.
 
Telephone number 2623290 Calling line identification service is not working
A
User
Rajesh  
 
Applied for new landline BSNL connection at House D-8 CSIO Colony Sector 30 Chandigarh. The set was installed and wiring done by their technician yesterday (26/5/2009). It is still not activated til 27 May Afternoon.
 

cant.access bb service - bsnl chandigarh.ut

i am unable to access b b service now as bsnal has changed my ph no from 01722264151 to 01722217151.previouslu i access the same. pse guide me now
 
Dear sir,

I am using BSNL C500 plan with landline number 0172-2636884 since february 2008. For some personal reason we have been shifted from our current address #3602/2 Sector-37/D Chandigarh to #454B Adarsh Nagar, Naya Gaon, District - Mohali Punjab. I have submitted the telephone transfer form in sector - 34 Chandigarh around 15 days earlier. Installation has been already been proceeded but Telephone and Broadband steel not been activated.

It is my humble requested please proceed on my request as soon as possible.

Regards
Mahesh Kaushik
Contact Number 098760 40868
 
Dear sir,

This is Junaid From Bangalore and need a hep form BSNL-Chandighar as i have lost my friend new no but i do hold the old 0172-2644286 could BSNL-Chandighar help me to get the new no for which i have mention the old no and they stay in sector 36.

It will be greatest help to me from BSNL-Chandighar

It is my humble requested please proceed on my request as soon as possible.

Regards
Junaid
Contact Number 09901442876
Land-line-080-66937331-32
 
I applied for post paid connection on 24-6-09 (ref. S34/CB3/Pre & Post paid/746) (Receipt No. 340674). It is still not activated.
 
SIR,

I AM ASSTT. GENERAL MANAGER IN SBI POSTED AT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE PANCHKULA. MY LANDLINE PHONE ALLOTTED TO ME BY THE BANK IS NO. 0172-2585391 AND RESIDENCE NO. IS HOUSE NO. 877/1, SECTOR-2 PANCHKULA . BILLING IS DONE IN THE NAME OF STATE BANK OF INDIA. FROM THE LAST SO MANY YEARS.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE BILL TILL DATE AND THE TELEPHONE IS NOW DISCONNECTED. I HAVE TO COMMUNICATE WITH SBI BRANCHES I CANNOT AFFORD TO GET MY PHONE DISCONNECTED DUE TO NON PAYMENT OF THE BILL. . I REQUEST YOU TO DELIVER THE BILL SO THAT SAME CAN BE DEPOSITED NOW.
 
telaphone no.2226825 is not working properly we complaint many times they come and work it but after next day but it was still not properly working.





plese work it properly your regarded s. kirpal singh

phase-71825 mohali s.a.s nagar
 
Tel No. 2785152 not working
Gobindnagar Nayagaon Distt. Mohali
Near Pb Engg college chandigarh
 
Tel No.2785152 not working from date 9-09-09
H.No. 252 Gobindnagar Nayagaon Distt Mohali
 
phone no 2641877
address:719 RBI Officers Flats.Sector 30 A.Chandigarh 160030.
Consumer No:P B CHD 2009-0550152 Name; Mayank Singh Son Of Swaroop Singh DGM RBI.
Bill No;T 050920094232833.
Bill Date:5/9/2009.
Pay by:29/9/2009. Period 1/8/2009 to 31/8/2009.
Bill Amount: Rs 14868=00--Bill Amount is Unusually Very High.It was Rs 1146.(June09) Rs 1232 For(July09)
Dear Sir
As may be seen the bill amount is unusually high.The STD is kept locked and use is minimum, so was the internet usage.Kindly get it examined and get the bill corrected, and advise.
Mayank Singh Ph- 0172 6578902
 
phone is dead from today onward, dial tone is not working properly, cross connectioning also.
ph no. 0172-2225341. plz get it examined as soon as possible.
harbans singh mob no. 9417310501
 
My Landline No.2607751 is not working for the last one month, as they say there is problem in the wiring, but who will attend it. Till now it has been working satisfactorily. But for the last one month.

Is GM/BSNL reading these complaints on the internet. Cannot do without this number, as this number is operating for the last 18 years at my residence.

GM/BSNL please help in restoration of my landline.

Thanx in anticipation
 
My lanline number- 0172-2215388 is out of order since Aug, 2009.I have made constant complaint regarding the problem persisting but no action has been taken so far.

kindly take a note of the problem and take an action against it ASAP.

Sincerely
Surinder Kaur
#388, phase9 mohali
98789-35330
 
My postpaid mobile no. is 9463598881.I had not opted for any tune but some how BSNL has intimated that I will be charged from tomorrow. Please disconnect as I don't want any tune .
Thanks.
 
my mobile no 9465095172...
1) i got a message tha, , , , , , , "thanks for using wap subscription services at
17-12-2009 16:54 (yesterday), your total cost is Rs. 30."...
2) And also a complaint that i got a message "Congratulations.Your WAP
Actress pack service has been successfully renewed "...
3) ur customer no is continously busy ...
i don't know why this...??????

kindly in form me...

ashish khulbe
#3254 sec-29d
chandigarh
N
User
Rajat  
 
The local numbers in Sector 46 Chandigarh has been changed, with the information given by letters, but in era and technology world all expect us to call everybody and tell all for teh change in our telephoe number which we are maintaingin for the last may be last 10-12 years. and GOD knows where all our number is there. Why cant they out automated telephonc message of new number when ever any body dials our old number they should get our new number, normally they are doing like that.

Still we say India shinning, but we dont improve on small small things. Even though they are seperating the exchange so they should come up with some technique and should keep the numbers same.

Nowdays on one side things are talking about plans to keep one number for one person and any service provider. I dont if i have to change the number then i can should prefer not to keep bsnl.

Not a Good Job guys.

Rajat
 
Dear sir
This is Mohd raffi Shah from Srinagar J&K need a help from Bsnl Chandigarh as i was having Prepaid connection bearing No.9419424451 as the prepaid service was banned in J&K i have applied for the postpaid connection for the same No. 9419424451 but it is not still activated.Also i was having a balance of RS 1126.00 in my prepaid account and its grace period ends today i.e on 14.01.2010.
It is a humble request to please adjust this amount in my postpaid account.it will be a greatest help to me from Bsnl Chandigarh.it is my humble request to please proceed on my request as soon as possible

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bsnl Chandigarh - BSNL LANDLINE