[Resolved]  BSNL Games on Demand — deactivate programme

Address:Tamil Nadu

my name is myrna pereira and my number is[protected] ,they called and said that the programme was free for the month,however i have not interested in this programme so i request to deactivate the programme and if you could confirm through phone .

dear bsnl,
kindly deactivate my bsnl game
thanking u
Hello Sir this is G.RAJASEKHAR RAO, mine also the same problem which the early one said that is last month me also got a call from bsnl to download a game on that time itself i said that sir
i am not interested in this but he said that no mam it is free only but now i received a call regarding me to pay Rs.200 for this game which i had never used .Is this the way to behave, their is not even 1% percent honesty in ur word and kindly deactivate the subscription which u made by cheating us and tis is my no 08552.-245556
iam a housewife residing in ludhiana.last month i recieved a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have nevr visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me.i tried to call the numbere they have given to unsubscribe but, that number is not answered . this month i have got a bill of rs 200 for the games that i have never played..so kindly help me in this regard..bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upon us the games we dont want and not allowing us to unsubscribe.my telephone no is [protected]
mrs pushpinder
dear bsnl,
thanking u
hi sir this is rafeek iam not intrested in that so i sed we dont want he sed it was free and it is safe to your computer so we added it
but after som days i got a call that god plan costs 200 rs which was activated by you i never used it so i kindly requst you to deactivate god plan my no is[protected]
tis is like cheating . PLEAS DEACTIVATE IT
MY TELEPHONE NO IS 044. 26162191 MY NAME IS SUKANYA . I DO NOT WANT TO CONTINUE TO SUBSCRIBE TO BSNL GAMES - GODS PLAN KINDLY DEACTIVATE SAME WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT . LAST MONTH I HAD SENT A MAIL BUT I AM BILLED AGAIN THIS MONTH. MY EFFORTS TO DEACTIVATE HAS BEEN UNSUCCESSFUL MOREOVER I DO NOT REMEMBER MY PASSWORD AND E MAIL ID. THE TOLL FREE NO IS ALWAYS BUSY HENCE UNABLE TO SPEAK TO ANY BODY. KINDLY CONFIRM TO MY E MAIL ID p.[protected]@yahoo.com, thanks
i am not interested on bsnlgamesondemand, please deactivate the games my telephone number is[protected]
dear bsnl,
thanking u my LL No. is[protected]
Sunil Bhargava
Gwalior
my name is kaleemullah_s [protected], i received a call the games are free for one month, however i'm not intrested, i request you to kindly deactivate bsnl games, as i called several times to customer care but lines were busy, no response.Pease do the needful. thks
Dear BSNL

My name is A.Balachandran, and my phone number is[protected]. I have not interested to use the BSNL Games on Demand, I request you to kindly de-activate the BSNL Games on Demand. I forgot my username and password, I cant able to cancel through online, The Toll free number is always busy, once again I request you to kindly de-activate the BSNL Games on Demand and inform to me by phone or inform to me by e-mail, my e-mail Id is [protected]@yahoo.com

indiagames.com / BSNL — Wrong Charges for Games on Demand

Sub.: Request to Refund Charges for Games on Demand since April’2010
Wrongly Paid.
Ref.: Landline No.[protected].

With reference to the above, I would like to inform you that India games has offered me for free subscription of Games on Demand Service for unlimited gaming for a period of one month starting from Mar 18, 2010 (Date of Registration).

Please note that prior to completion of one month of free subscription, one executive from India Games has called over phone and I clearly refused to subscribe the services, he has further confirmed that no action is required from my side to deactivate the services, thereafter we never logged in to the site of games and never used the services (it has been confirmed by Customer Care Executive of India Games that there is no log in since 16.04.2010). In spite of that I have been charged Rs. 200/- every month since April’2010 through BSNL monthly billing. As there are no billing complaints against BSNL, I never go into details and keep paying the amount online using credit card.

I called the service centre of India Games at[protected] to lodge the complaint but they have not responded properly and told me that he is having tele recording for subscribing the services but refused to provide the same and asked to contact BSNL for tele recording and refund of the amount charged. I feel cheated and upset due such a unfair practice. I am also surprised that BSNL is having tie-ups with such a cheater companies.

SJ
My name is jaspal singh, and my phone number is[protected]. I have not interested to use the BSNL Games on Demand, I request you to kindly de-activate the BSNL Games on Demand. I forgot my username and password, I cant able to cancel through online, The Toll free number is always busy, once again I request you to kindly de-activate the BSNL Games on Demand and inform to me by phone or inform to me by e-mail, my e-mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com

BSNL — deactivate of game on demand

My name is jaspal singh, and my phone number is[protected]. I have not interested to use the BSNL Games on Demand, I request you to kindly de-activate the BSNL Games on Demand. I forgot my username and password, I cant able to cancel through online, The Toll free number is always busy, once again I request you to kindly de-activate the BSNL Games on Demand and inform to me by phone or inform to me by e-mail, my e-mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com
sir please unsubscribe games on demand. i am kindly requesting you...my telephone no is[protected] thanking you
MY TELEPHONE NO IS 044. 27230082 MY NAME IS SEENIVASAN.K . I DO NOT WANT TO CONTINUE TO SUBSCRIBE TO BSNL GAMES - GODS PLAN KINDLY DEACTIVATE SAME WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT . LAST MONTH I HAD SENT A MAIL BUT I AM BILLED AGAIN THIS MONTH. MY EFFORTS TO DEACTIVATE HAS BEEN UNSUCCESSFUL MOREOVER I DO NOT REMEMBER MY PASSWORD AND E MAIL ID. THE TOLL FREE NO IS ALWAYS BUSY HENCE UNABLE TO SPEAK TO ANY BODY. KINDLY CONFIRM TO MY E MAIL ID SEENIVASAN.[protected]@ROCKETMAIL.COM, thanks
Kindly deactivate my bsnlgame plz.

BSNL Games — Forceful imposing of this plan - request for unsubscribe

My telephone no is [protected] . I was never interested in this bsnl game plan and it had informed it then and there. I am now told that I should call on[protected] an tell them to cancel my name or I will be charged Rs.200/- .

Pl note this is totally fraudulent and forceful imposing of charge on an unrequested service and it is meare looting. Kindly remove me from your list and pl confirm

Dayanand
This is Narender singh. I want bsnl to deactivate the service Games on demand.
My land line number is:[protected]
GoD user name:narender1654

BSNL — Deactivate God games

My name is shylaja and my number is[protected] ,they called and said that the programme was free for the month,however i have not interested in this programme so i request to deactivate the programme and if you could confirm through phone

BSNL.GAMESONDEMAND — DEACTIVATING

My name is,V.Raju,Land line no.is[protected]. On last month i have requested the B.S.N.L ,to deactivate the Games On Demand,but so for they have not did it.Ithis contined this month also there is no other way to ask the B.SN.L. todiscnnect my land line. kindly do the needfull.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information