[Resolved]  BSNL / Handygo Fever Offer — unsubscribe from fever offer

please unsubscibe from handygo fever offer from bsnl.i get sms every 2 days saying that it will be renewed and 8rupees gets cut from my account.has happened 8-10times now inspite of complaining to customer care.this is last chance or bsnl would lose a loyal customer

please unsubscibe from handygo fever offer from bsnl.i get sms every 2 days saying that it will be renewed and 8rupees gets cut from my account.has happened 8-10times now inspite of complaining to customer care.

Fever services — UNSUB FEVER

Sir pls unsubscribed my fever services which deduct Rs. 8/week from my Mb. No. [protected] otherwise I have no option that to switch over to another mb. company
Sir kindly unsubscribe from handygo fever from my mobile no, [protected] as i am not using this service
unsubscibe from fever offer
please unsubscibe from handygo fever offer from bsnl.i get sms every 2 days saying that it will be renewed and 8rupees gets cut from my account.has happened 8-10times now inspite of complaining to customer care no response has been received.

bsnl /handygo fever — To unsubscribe bsnl handygo fever service

R/Sir/Madam,
My name is manoj sharma and my mobile no. is [protected]. I am not using bsnl handygo fever service. So kindly unsubscribe this service as soon as possible.

BSNL HANDYGO FEVER SERVICES — NOT ABLE TO UNSUBSCRIBE

I am not able to unsubscribe Fever service....it says sms UNSUBFEVER to 55678...wen i send an sms to the number there is a reply saying Temporary problem!! pls retry after sometime...

And also i want to DEACTIVATE Beauty alerts and make-up alerts...pls help

My mobile no. is [protected]
Haraam khor saale...handygo waale and nalayak BSNL waale...
without subscribing they are charging to bsnl customers.

Loot macha di hai saalo ne...
nalayak BSNl koi action nahi leta isake khilaf.
Customer care wale to khuch jawab hi nahi dete.
jaaye to kaha...? Mobile band kare...????
I don't need of any service. Please unsubscribe the handygo service. My no. is [protected]

Handygo — UNSUBSCRIBE

I WANT TO STOP VIDEO BAR FROM HANDYGO FOR UNSUB EVERY TIME SAYS TEMPORARY PROBLEM !! RETRY AFTER SOMETIME & CHARGE 2RS PAR SMS MY MOBIL NO [protected] PLZ UBSUB IMMEDIATELY

BSNL — fever handy go

I get a message , that contains that thanx for subscribing handygo offer and rs 8 is cut off from my balance.It has come many times. my mobile no. is [protected]
Service provider bsnl
I don't know why this is happening...

BSNL — Handygo

I got message that I have subscribed for "Xplore Pack" from Handygo and money for 30/- got deducted from my account.
I have neither subscribed for this nor I know about this.
It seems this kind of fraud is there for quite a while as I see lot of similar complaints on this site.
It is really pity that many people are facing the same problem again and again and no action is taken agains these fraudsters.
i got a message from 55678030 saying thanks for subscribing xplore pack from handygo and deducted 30 rupees from my account this is outrageous i have subscribed to no such thing i tried complaining in bsnl office they simply replied unsubscribe what if they did the same next month too they got no answer to this this totally unaccountable behavior
What the fuc# is this handygo .. when i had never subscribed to any such then how the hell i am getting such msg that thank you and when i send unsub fever to 55678 they had deducted 2 rs and send me mesg that due to wrong code we are unable to unsubscribe .. Kindly unsubscribe me from this service or else i will take some legal action against you ...my no is [protected]

handygo/bsnl — unsubscribe plz

plz unsubscribe video bar. deducted rs 30/ per month & 55678 dont want to listening plz unsub before 23.04.2012 no is [protected]
Please unsubscribe Handygo fever offer from My bsnl no. [protected].I don't need any service on my mobile.Kindly Unsubscribe me from this service.

BSNL/HANDYGO — fever offer

I request for the necessary action against wap.handygo.com for changing Rs. 8 per week for an unknown service and not responding to any call / sms made for inquiry about this deduction.
Me too requested the SDE(Mobile), Sibsagar circle, Assam to take necessary steps not to disturb me by the feveroffer of handygo[protected] with DND option but still they are illegally debiting from my account of [protected] every week. If BSNL fails to block this I will definitely switch over to other service provider with the same mobile number.
To unsubscribe please call 1503 or
send sms as " STOP 55678" to 51503 - BSNL

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information