[Resolved]  BSNL.indiagames.com — regarding deactivation of the account

Address:Tamil Nadu

my phone number is 26860683.i am residing in ambattur,chennai.bsnl has offered games on demand for free for a period of 1 month.since,i am not interested in the program i would like to deactivate my account.also,i would like to inform that the support call number is always busy and not responding properly.

thanking you,
yours faithfully,
l.priyadarshan.

please deactivate the indiagames package please do the needful my number is [protected]
plz deactivate indiagames package landline [protected]
my internet connection number is[protected].After availing free trial period i deactivated bsnl.indiagames.but in the bill for 10/2010 Rs.200 is included as one time payment.And no details are given.I suspect that it may be the charges for INDIA GAMES.If it is so Irequest to refund the same and not to levy the same in future bills.

RM.PILLAPPAN
egarding deactivation of the account
my phone number is [protected].i am residing in k.no.1303 phase 5 mohali (chandigarh).bsnl has offered games on demand for free for a period of 1 month.since, i am not interested in the program i would like to deactivate my account since[protected]also, i would like to inform that the support call number is always busy and not responding properly.

thanking you,
yours faithfully,
parmod sobti.
please deactivate my account immediately on pooja[protected]
kindly deactivate GOD facility for this number [protected]
kindly plz deactivate my account immediately on 26850688
Please deactivate my account of indiagames package immediately for this number[protected]
my phone number is[protected] .i am residing in barnagar ujjain mp .bsnl has offered games on demand for free for a period of 2 month.since, i am not interested in the program i would like to deactivate my account.also, i would like to inform that the support call number is always busy and not responding properly.

thanking you,
yours faithfully,
vijay sharma
my phone number is [protected].I am residing in Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh bsnl has offered games on demand for free for a period of 1 month.since, i am not interested in the program i would like to deactivate my account.also, i would like to inform that the support call number is always busy and not responding properly.Please
send me a mail for deactivation. My email Id is [protected]@gmail.com my mobile no.is [protected], [protected]

Ram Surat Mishra(Sultanpur) u.p.
i want to deactive my acount in online india games.com
sir deactivate my games demand god plan phone no 26255028
pl-deactivat bsnlindia game my land line no is[protected]
Dis -active BSNL NDIA Games, Ph No.[protected] with immediate effect.
Dr. N.C.Panda
E-3, Panjab University Quarters, Gautam Nagar, Una Road, Hoshiarpur-146001, Punjab
My BSNL landline Telephone No is [protected].
Please DEACTIVATE/UNSUBSCRIBE my Account FORTHWITH.
STOP CHARGING RS.200 TO MY BSNL TELEPHONE BILL FORTHWITH.
Your immediate action in this regard is much solicited.

-MOHAMMAD ABDUL WHAB
BSNL ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
BSNL CUSTOMER ID NO. [protected]
Already unsubscribed your GOD services, but why you charged Rs.200/- with my telephone bill ?
Please less your charged from my current bill, when you activate my account that the time was ending the month, also your telecaller said free for that month, but charged for that month Rs.80/-, and next month also you charged Rs.200/-, both the bill i paid, but why you charged next month Rs.200/-?when already i unsubscribed of your services,
so, please you less your current monthly charged and send me the fresh bill, also, you can check my account i'm not used your side from first day(2 or 3 days only 2 or 3 hour of total period),
ok, hope you must be consider my case and send me the fresh bill,
thanking you,
my telephone number is[protected],
unsubscriber NIRANJAN11
kolkata,
please unsubscribe my account my land line phone no. is [protected] parmjit singh pannu from tarn taran punjab.thanks
disagree
bsnl,
i want to know whether you have deactivated my indiagames.com as per my request sent to you on 28th sept, 2011. pls confirm to me on my email- [protected]@yahoo.in
Romesh Barlow -- landline No.[protected]
regarding deactivation of the account
my phone number is [protected].i am residing in bathinda, pubjab.bsnl has offered games on demand for free for a period of 1 month.since, i am not interested in the program i would like to deactivate my account.also, i would like to inform that the support call number is always busy and not responding properly.

thanking you,
yours faithfully,
l.shalendra hooda.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information