[Resolved]  BSNL KERALA PREPAID — CALL HISTORY

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala

I lost one important mobile number of one my best friendd, i request you to kindly give me a call history of my mobile no [protected] by email to my email id rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible. This is not compliant its only a request.

Rajesh M

BSNL — Get History

hello sir i want my call history till date 20 july to 30 july 2011 my no. is [protected] .

BSNL KERALA PREPAID — CALL HISTORY

I lost one important mobile number of one my best friendd, i request you to kindly give me a call history of my mobile no [protected] by email to my email id rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com for the period of 01 Jun 2012 to 31 Jul 2012 as soon as possible. This is not compliant its only a request.
EXCELLENT
Iwant to get call history of bsnl prepaid mobile No [protected] from october 2012

BSNL — request for call history

I need the Call History for my prepaid mobile[protected] from 01.09.2012 to 31.10.2012
pls. do the needful.
sir please give me detail of call incoming and outgoing my no [protected]
email ad:[protected]@gmail.com

BSNL — call history of prepaid mobile. no

i want month call histor of bsnl prepaid mob no.[protected] kindly send to my mail id shiva.[protected]@gmail.com
Can you please send me all the call history of my BSNL prepaid mobile number [protected] from[protected] to[protected].My email address is boban.[protected]@yahoo.com.
Can you please send me the call history of my kerala prepaid mobile number [protected] from[protected] to[protected].My email address is boban.[protected]@yahoo.com.
sir..please send me details of all incoming and outgoing calls of my kerala prepaid number.
email:[protected]@yahoo.com

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information