Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL-Kerala trivandrum - BSNL Outgoing call details Landline

 
11 Reviews
User
  premkumarrs
Posted: 2010-10-30 by premkumarrs Send email


Out going call details Land line
Sir,
Pls send me the details of out going calls for the month of
Sept 2010-to my mail Id or My Landline address Because I have called only below 25 calls but in bill it is 89 calls for the month. pls rectify the same and pls send the copy from september onwards . TVM 2391498
For next billing onwards also.
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
premkumarrs   - Nemom-pravachambakam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
 

Out going call details Land line - bsnl-land phone-kerala-trivandrum

Sir,
Pls send me the details of out going calls for the month of
Sept 2010-to my mail Id or My Landline address Because I have called only below 25 calls but in bill it is 89 calls for the month. pls rectify the same and pls send the copy from september onwards . For next billing also.
N
User
Raveendran P   - Nemom-pravachambakam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
 
Land Phone No.0471 - 2463972

It is dead for more than one month. The field staff (who always show a hostile attitude) came and opined that it is the fault in the exchange. We registered the complaint through phone No.2462198. One week ago. Now it says work is in progress. When will this work finish? Should we pay for the phone during the dead period? (I already paid the rent in advance for one year!)

P. Raveendran
Chithra, TC 42/509
(Oppo: Modern Health Centre)
Sreevaraham, Vallakkadavu (PO)
Thiruvananthapuram - 8
N Jan 7, 2011 by
User
thashreef  
 
Sir
i would like to inform you one thing.this is my bsnl no 0494 2586189 this telephone is not working properly last 3 months many times we complaint already with our local provider (malappuram district)(vylathur exchange, but sir untill now they did not take a good action and we paying every month telephone bill. i hope i can get a result from here..
A Mar 16, 2011 by
User
vishnu4767  
 
Sir
i would like to inform you one thing.this is my bsnl no 0470 2606163 it is not working for last few days i pay the bill with fine but it still not working
A Mar 18, 2011 by
User
sankarankutty  
 
my Bsnl landline number is( 04735274492).land line connection has not been working for about 15 days.ihave informed the exchange(pathanamthitta district, vadasserikara exchange and maniyar exchange) and registered the complaint.no.one came to solve the problem.i have informed the exchange many times and now fed up with ...
BSNL broadband connnection is there.please take the action suddenly.
A Apr 18, 2011 by
User
0471 2592756  
 
Sir
I would like to inform you one thing .this is my telephone number 0471 2592756 this telephone is note working properly from last 1 months.I was complined aleready 3 times to rhe junior telecom enginear Sreekariyam exchange in Trivandrum districts.But sir until now they did not take any valuable actions.I hope i will get a good result from this
Yours faith fully
JIJUV.J
N Apr 27, 2011 by
User
suniedanadu  
 
sir. my bsnl land line call details how i can get?my email id is suniedanadu@yahoo.com .pls. thankyou .
A Nov 10, 2011 by
User
mesmibenny   - Nemom-pravachambakam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
 
sir
pls send me the details of out going calls for the month of october 2011-to my mail id because my telephone charge is very high so pls send the copy


land phone no-0480 - 2880424

m.k xavier
maliyekkal house
p.o nadavaramba, irinjalakuda
pin-680661
thrissur
N May 27, 2012 by
User
srajagopal062@gmail.com  
 
sir please give the call details of my land line my email is srajagopal062@gmail.com {land line number 04868232708}
N Jul 10, 2012 by
User
asi3625  
 
Sir, My bsnl landline phone line 0483 2713625is not working since 1st of jun 2012.. I had put so many complaint regarding this over the counter, phone and online. Still there is no action been taken.
AZEEZ K

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL-Kerala trivandrum - BSNL Outgoing call details Landline

    Contact Information