BSNL — Broadband complaint

Address:Kollam, Kerala

I took one broadband connection from BSNL . Our line is noisy and the internet speed is very slow.I have being complaining for 1 month ,but they did not rectified till now.

Phone no :[protected]
Name : Y.Babu

I'd like to inform you that I applied for a broadband connection in Agra around four months back with a 500 monthly plan. I was given complete service except the facility of checking data usage. My plan offered night unlimited (2 am to 8 am ) which I used fully.
To my disappointement my bill has exceeded Rs. 8000 which is impossible. They are charging my night usage which is eventually free of cost. My day usage has never exceeded that much that it may yield a bill of above 8000..
I request the concerned authorities to kindly check my bill once again and make deserving deductions.
It'll be highly appreciated if my request is fulfilled.
Else to the most I will have to surrender this connection and take help from consumer court.

Your sincerely,
Mayank Bhayana
MY ADSL LINK IS FAILURE EVERY 3 TO 5 MINUTS, I HAVE COMPLAINT AGAINST THE LINK SEVERAL TIME BUT NO ONE IS
SURE ABOUT IT THAT HOW TO REMOVE THE COMPLAINT .LINEMAN OR DEALING STAFF IS COMING BUT NO ONE KNOWS HOW TO DEAL WITH THE PROBLEMS ANDWHERE
ABOUT THEY GET THE RIGHT POINT TO REMOVE . I AM AFRAID OF & NOW I WANT TO SURRENDER THE CONNECTION ALONGWITH LANDLINE
www.data.bsnl.in is not opened in my browser
RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE A BROADBAND CONNECTION PLAN 250 WITH FREE 1 GB AND NOW TODAY I HAVE GOT THE TELEPHONE BILL IN WHICH THE DOWNLOADING CHARGES 823 CAN U TELL ME WHYU HAVE CHARGED THE RS.823 THAT I HAVE DOWNLOADED UPTO 1 GB BECOZ I WILL STOP MY DOWNLOADING.
RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE A BROADBAND CONNECTION PLAN 250 WITH FREE 1 GB AND NOW TODAY I HAVE GOT THE TELEPHONE BILL IN WHICH THE DOWNLOADING CHARGES 823 CAN U TELL ME WHYU HAVE CHARGED THE RS.823 THAT I HAVE DOWNLOADED UPTO 1 GB BECOZ I WILL STOP MY DOWNLOADING.

Else to the most I will have to surrender this connection and take help from consumer court.

BSNL Broadband — Complaint ignored by authority

We have facing BSNL Broadband. We have regularly followup to Top-Bottom officer as well as do the complain through docket, but no response from their end.

Now you are requested to kindly do the needful.

Manas Chakraborty
Dear Sir/Mam,

I have dont apply for india games services but, they will charge for this service and now they are not deactivating it. its a fraud site they steling my money n bsnl supporting them. pls deactivate my account & return my money from india games .

Sourabh Paryani
My internet connection went off on 23rd of march and since then i have been registering a complaint evry few days. They ignore even to talk to their customers properly(on the customer care call centre, 1500). One person even came and checked and told its a problem in the telephone exchange, and since then, been ignoring all the calls. I request the concerned authorities to look into the problem and do the needful.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information