Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL, Ranchi, Jharkhand - Payment receipt of landline payment through i debit card/credit card not generated

 
9 Reviews
User
  Nand Kishore Gupta
Dear Sir,
On 23rd November I made payment of my landiine no. 0651-2412683 through credit card. The amount stands debited to my credit card account and also confirmed. However no receipt has been generated because of some error.What should I do? Can U arrange to send the receipt to my office address as the phone has been provided by the office./ Is there any way to generate it from ur website. Pl. advise

NK Gupta
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I paid my telephone bill Rs. 2172/- at cash counter of sahid chowk vide receipt no. ISR 0053670 dt 16/1/2010 against my telephone no. 0651 2233604 but the connection still not working. I have contacted many employee of BSNL but any action is yet to taken. Kindly make the line opeartive.
 
My Name is Umesh Kumar, at H208, adarsh nagar Dhurwa ranchi, My Land line No. 06512445242, my internet connection is disturb from 05-05-10 (15th day) i have more time call in BSNL office near HEC Sachivalaya, but tow person come to my home and check and say this line is disturb from main telephone exchange and no any response from there, please current action for this matter
 
complaints
 
My Name is Aditya Dalmia, at C/903, shree ram gardens, kanke road, ranchi, My Land line No. 06512230468, my internet connection & telephone line is disturb from 13-07-10 i have more time call in BSNL office near Sahid Chowk and no any response from there, please current action for this matter
N
User
bandhu  
 
My landline phone is dead for last 1 1/2 months . Even after repeated complaints - still not rectified . HELP

0657-2284215
B D Singh
2132 Vijaya Gardens, Baridit
Jamshedpur
 
dear
sir,
i want to take broadband connection, and i hav already give comfermation to
telephone office, and told me waited 15 days, , but no any action were takn
and i ahve so emergency to take connection.


so, sir plz take a serious actin, , for this i am very great ful to you.
my address areas, , , , Mr. rajendra tiwary... d5 saltex conoy, deputy para kutchhery cowk ranchi
N Aug 17, 2011 by
User
nksaboo  
 
To
SDE
Telephone Exchange
Gumla
Gumla, 17 Aug. 2011
Dear Sir,
I inform you that my PNT no. is 222114.
(a) Today (17-AUG-2011) my Telephone function became start at 1 p.m., but at 4 p.m. STD facility out of order and at 5.p.m. Telephone set became dead.
(b) This no. has Broadband service is out of order when connect to internet error 678 message is come.

Kindly take action immediately.
N Aug 27, 2011 by
User
State Bank of india torpa  
 
we do not getting landline telephone bill phone no 06538-233937 and 06538-233938 from april 2011. This phone is in the name of state bank of india, torpa branch. Phone has been disconnected. Please send duplicate bill without delay. However we are getting regular bill for telephone no 06538-233343

Branch Manager, Torpa Branch, dated 27/08/2011

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL, Ranchi, Jharkhand - Payment receipt of landline payment through i debit card/credit card not generated