[Resolved]  BSNL STUDENT POWER PLAN — NOT PROVIDING ASSURED BENEFITS SAID BY THEM

I AM A RESIDENT OF PATRAN WHICH COMES UNDER PATIALA DISTRICT PUNJAB I HAVE A COMPLAINT AGAINST BSNL COMPANY . ACTUALY I BOUGHT A SIM FROM THEM UNDER THEIR STUDENT POWER SCHEME . BUT THEY SOLD ME ANOTHER SIM UNDER THIS PLAN BY ASSURING ME THAT IT WILL BE CONVERTED INTO STUDENT PLAN IN TWO DAYS . BUT IT IS NOT CONVERTED .I VISITED THEIR DEPARTMENT REGULARLY BUT THEY ARE DOING NOTHING ABOUT IT . I BOUGHT THAT SIM ON 12-12-08 ON MY NAME ANKUSH MITTAL OF 203 RUPEES . THEY PROMISE ME TO GIVE 3 MONTHS VALIDITY, 100 RUPEES BALANCE AND MESSAGES FREE ON ANY LOCAL NUMBER BUT NOTHING HAPPENED. SIM NUMBER IS [protected].AND MY CONTACT NUMBER IS [protected] . PLEASE HELP ME OUT OF THIS I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO UR CHANNEL

i m a student of mca . i hav purchased student sim from retailer on 17.march.2009
but still i havnt get the connection... plz help me
hello sir.my name is prince.i want to know that when will the student plan launch in punjab.i want to buy it.i shall be very thankful to u for this
I M A STUDENT OF BBA I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN WILL THE STUDENT PLAN LAUNCH IN PUNJAB{JALANDHAR} I WANT TO BUY IT PLZ PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THIS THINK
I am a stodent of B.Tech. I want to buy student plan in punjab, Please, tell me when bsnl student power paln is launched in punjab so that i buy it
tell me about their total student plans that will launched soon
in student plan sms free ir not, What are their conditions?
what are the charges from student plan bsnl to other numbers in day and night
will any two numbers free or not .What cost paid to free numbers in day and night?
What are charges paid to bsnl numbers and other natwork numbers in day and night?
how they are recharged and about validity
tell me briefly
I M A STUDENT OF BCA I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN WILL THE STUDENT PLAN LAUNCH IN PUNJAB{JALANDHAR} I WANT TO BUY IT PLZ PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THIS THINK.
I got a Student plan 2 years ago and Its working fine
Do nit buy from Black Market
Buy directly fro BSNL and ensure its activated on the spot otherwise refuse to accept
JAAGO GRAHAK JAGGO
I M A STUDENT OFB-TECH. I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN WILL THE STUDENT PLAN LAUNCH IN PUNJAB{ferozepur} I WANT TO BUY IT PLZ PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THIS THINK.
network problem, when i need to call it creates a problem and msgs always reached late...
i want to buy bsnl student plan.so please do let me know when will student plan launch in punjab ???
i want to buy BSNL student plan. so please let some information that when will it launch. is it launching in this years or not.????????
i am student of B.A 1 ple tell me I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN WILL THE STUDENT PLAN LAUNCH IN PUNJAB}( LUDHIANA ) I WANT TO BUY IT PLZ PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THIS THINK.
bsnl is the worst service provider in the world!!! Myself Dhirajkumar R Jaiswal resident of Kalyan(East) dist: thane, my land-line number is[protected], even though I have complaint 100 times but the staff is not only non-cooperative but also dis-respectfll towards custumer!!! kindly take a serious action against them you can also call me on my cell number i.e [protected]
I am a student of B.A. Iwant to know that when you are launching student plan in Punjab(Ludhiana)
i just want to know when you are launching student sim or student plan in uttar pradesh(lucknow)
i am a student of b.s.c. it and i Iwant to know that when you are launching student plan in Punjab(Ludhiana)
When will student plan available in punjab?plz reply.
UR NETWORK IS NOT GOOD IN THE LUDHIANA AREA O NEW JANTA NAGAR, PLS DO SOME THING
sir main[protected] ko jalandhar(PUNJAB)se student plan wala tarriff purchase kiya tha.but mujhe free sms nahi mill rahe hai krne ko.mujhe ek sms ka .20ps charges padd rha hai.
my bsnl no. is-[protected]
I'm a resident of Chandigarh and wanted to buy student plan but the BSNL employees are not giving me the right information about the plan.I would be thankful to you if any information from your sight is available to me...!!
My contact number is [protected].
M using student plan since 1 yr.N it is wrkng fine.Bt my frnds delivery report charges 10p per msg.U hve to Off delivery report.I[censored] want free local sms

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information