[Resolved]  BSNL.indiagames.com — deactivation

Address:Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu

my number is 224086 . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is going to elap se on 23.10.2010 I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account.Please do the needful.

Thankingyou,

I wish you to please deactivate my bsnl.indiagames.com and my telephone no is[protected]. The toll free number is always busy and not responding hence i would like to deactivate my bsnl.indiagames.com. please do it soon
my number is 28454853 . bsnl has offered a free package of
games for one month. but they have charged Rs 300 towards the same now I would like
to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and
not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account.Please do the
needful.

Thankingyou,
Raghunath
Please deactivate bsnl game on demand on my land line number ...[protected]

Please deactivate my hungama games on demand for My phone no. is[protected] immediately.

Lakshmikantha B A
I would request you to deactivate games immediately in my residential phone No[protected]
hope you will do the need
plz decative god & mod faselity on number [protected] plz deactive fastly and dont be ever active on my nuber plz sir
pllz sir deactive the ADVERTISEMENT | Powered by coupons and fun by my landline number [protected] plz do it fast sir thanku!!! your faithfully

kiran pramod ramteke
Biswar Kumar Nayak, Bhubaneswar, Odisha.
Kindly unsubscribe allprogrammes of Hungama. My landline phone No. is[protected]. This should be done instantly. I have not given any consent to provide such connection & you are deducting huge amount from my bill every month.
B.K.Nayak
Please deactivate Hungama Package from my telephone broad band on my land line
My cell no.[protected].
email-mvr.[protected]@gmail.com
M. Venkataramaiah.
T.M.RAMANI

I would request you to deactivate games immediately in my residential phone No[protected]
hope you will do the need
T.M.Ramani / 12.04.2016
Land Line no with broadband :[protected] /[protected]receive calls only) / Mobile Nos: [protected] (post paid) and [protected] (prepaid)

Dear Sir:

For deactivation of Hungama games I was asked by BSNL to go to web-site: bsnl.indiagames.com. Alas! this web-site appears to have been hacked. it does not exist. Please check up yourselves and take suitable measure before giving directions to the customers. Thank You.i
Pl deactivate the Games on Demand immediately. My phone no is [protected]. The toll free no is always busy and click on unsubscribe also not successful.
Pl deactivate the movies on Demand immediately. My phone no is [protected]. The toll free no is always busy and click on unsubscribe also not successful.
Pl deactivate the music on Demand immediately. My phone no is [protected]. The toll free no is always busy and click on unsubscribe also not successful.
I request you to deactivate my bsnl.indiagames[ie.Hangama Movies, Music, Games on Demand]immediately.My Phone Number is [protected].Hope you will do the needful.Thanking you.Yours faithfully, T.K.Thulasiraman
I request you to deactivate Hangama Movies on demand Music on demand Games on demand immediately from my LandLinePhoneNo.[protected].Hope you will do the need.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [Bsnl] — Refund of landline security deposit

Please refund my BSNL landline ( Phone No[protected] Kolkata telephones) security deposit which was surrendered in August'2015 vide BSNL receipt No. [protected].. Panchu Gopal Chakravarty P O + Vill Kundarali, Distt - 24 Parganas (South), West Bengal, 743610... E-mail- [protected]@gmail.com Mobile :- [protected]

deactivation of hungama games on demand

my number is[protected], i request u to deactvate hungama movies on demand, hungama music on demand, hungama gameson demand immedietaly as soon as possible

Deactivation of Hungama products

Please deactivate Hungama Movies, music and games on demand for the land line number [protected]..
Waiting for the immediate effect.

Richard D'souza
Kallianpur

follo

please stop and unsubcribe follo my mobile no is [protected] unnecessary amount is cuting

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information