Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Burdwan sunnmarg welfare society - is this society is in micro finance

 
33 Reviews
User
  tinku gope
My name is Tinku gope I have opened an reccuring deposit account in this soceity and deposited rs. 2000/- .I want to know that is this society is genuine and how much my money is safe in this society.
The society is offered R.D, F.D & MIS scheme, then is this society is in micro finance sector.

is this society is in micro finance is this society is in micro finance

Complaint comments 32 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
My name is Rajesh Bhowmik. I like to open a recurring deposit account in this soceity and deposited rs. 1000/- per month .I want to know that is this society is genuine and how much my money is safe in this society?
The society is offered R.D, F.D & MIS scheme, then is this society is in micro finance sector?
N Jan 20, 2011 by
User
suman kumar jha  
 
my name is suman kumar jha.
I like to open a recurring deposit account in this soceity and deposited rs. 1000/- per month .I want to know that is this society is genuine and how much my money is safe in this society?
The society is offered R.D, F.D & MIS scheme, then is this society is in micro finance sector?
N Jan 21, 2011 by
User
harunb care  - Pune, Maharashtra, India
 

SOCIETY FUNDS - care

SIR, WE ARE LICENSEE AND LICENSE HAS BEEN REGISTERED. THERE IS NO CLEAR MENTION REGARDING SOCIETY CHARGES AND OWNER IS ASKING US TO PAY ALL CHARGES INCLUDING SINKING FUND, MAINTENANCE FUND AND NON OCCUPANCY CHARGES. DO WE AS LICENSEE SUPPOSE TO PAY? WHAT CAN WE REFER TO?
A Mar 1, 2011 by
User
CHANDAN NAG  
 
THIS BURDWAN SUNNMARG WELFARE SOCIETY IS A COMPLETE CHEATING COMPANY THE ORIGINAL SUNMARG IS IN KAKDEEP WHICH IS ALSO A CHEATING COMPANY. BECAUSE ACCORDING TO GOVERNMENT LAW NO MICROFINANCE NGO CAN COLLECT MONEY FROM MARKET BECAUSE GOVERNMENT IS PAYING THEM FOR GIVING THE SMALL LOANS TO POOR PEOPLE THEY HAVE NO RIGHT TO COLLECT MONEY OR ENTER THE MONEY MARKET. YO PEOPLES ARE IDIOT EVEN DONT KNOW WHERE TO INVEST & HOW? TRY NOT TO MAKE FOOL OF YOURSELF KEEP AWAY FROM THIS "BD SUNNMARG".

A VICTIM
N Apr 20, 2011 by
User
goutam86  
 
The original sunmarg company now changed to suraha micro finaace which is approved by RBI. This burdwan sunmarg company derived form the original sunmarg because few senior agents are stollen money from market and sunmarg managment through them out of the company...
N May 4, 2011 by
User
psr1234  
 
Dear Tinku U r Safe with B.S.W.O 100% secured If U hv any doubt do contact Piyali Di BD-69/Sisir DaBD 47969/ Raj 62590 At Asansol Office . Forget Da Rest Be the Best with Burdwan Sunnmarg Take Care JAI HO
N May 4, 2011 by
User
psr1234  
 
REST IS WORST AND BSWO IS THE BEST with love -
N Jun 16, 2011 by
User
achalji  
 
main kaise yah biwas karu ki burdman sunmarg logon ka paisa lekar nahin bhagegi. Kaya yaha indian govt. se adhikrit hai. ram achal
A Jul 9, 2011 by
User
ranjit mondal  
 
MY NAME IS RANJIT, I KNOW BURDWAN SUNNMARG IS FROD COMPANY SO GENTALMEN BE CEARFUL . PLEASE STOP INVESTMENT.
A Jul 18, 2011 by
User
mahabub rahaman laskar  
 
suraha microfinance company is the best company.the company is 100% goverment permited.public mony 100% security have in the company.pls any body work in the 100% confidence.
N Jul 19, 2011 by
User
jaykumar99@yahoo.com  
 
respected sir,
I have already working in burdwan sunnmarg welfare organization, but thjere is little problem. I want to know that is this organization safe and parties investments are also save. Could u clear my problems. My name is Jay. Asansol branch.
N Jul 28, 2011 by
User
Raja Roy Choudhury  
 
what is the actual name of the company... what is burdwan sunmarg? what is sunmarg welfare society ? what is it? a society, an NGO, a pvt company, a ltd company what ? Please provide the details...

Sudhir Roy Sharma
N Aug 23, 2011 by
User
rj bidyut  
 
Respected sir,
i wanted to invest my money to your company(1 lakhs).but, i did not understand that, your company is registerd by RBI as a government law.so, please give some proved as a residencial company.so i will be regard if you solve my problem.thank you.
N Aug 24, 2011 by
User
Rajesh Boral  
 
I Rajesh invested Recurrent Deposit of Rs 500/- in Burdwan Sunmarg in Asansol Branch, I want to know whether it is genuine NGO welfare organisation or not?Is it safe to invest in it?
A Sep 3, 2011 by
User
Dipankar18  
 
Is burdwan sunnmarg and sunmarg welfare society is same company.I want to know that?plese reply...
N Sep 16, 2011 by
User
Partharajak  
 
I an chandi charan das. I know attach an RBI yes or no.
A Oct 11, 2011 by
User
SOUVIK DAS  
 
HI I AM SOUVIK, I LIVE IN HOWRAH, PODRAH MY MOTHER NAME IS MOUSUMI DAS, MY FATHER MANE IS SHYAMAL DAS.
N Oct 23, 2011 by
User
suvendu2011  
 
burdwan sunnmarg ki chit fand company yes / no
N Nov 9, 2011 by
User
BASUDEV  
 
I HAVE SEEN A BAD NEWS FOR SUNMARG (AARAMBAG), I CANT UNDERSTAND IF THE ORGANISATION IS N.G.O./CHARITABLE TRUST THEN HOW CATCH THE ORGANISATION AS A CHEAT FUND ! I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS MICRO FINANCE, WHAT IS MICRO FINANCE INSTITUTE, AND WHAT IS THE VIEW OF THESE TRUST???IF ANY BODY KNOW THIS ANSWERS THEN CALL ME OR CONTACT WITH MY CELL NO.
** WE CAN START TEAM WORK IS AS LIKE AS TRUSTY?
AWAITING YOUR EARLY RESPONSE!!!
THANKING YOU
BASUDEV JANA
09732148811
jana.basudev@rediffmail.com
N Nov 20, 2011 by
User
Rohit Singh  
 
my name is Harjit singh Add: mihijam dist jamtara BURDWAN SUNNMARG
I like to open a recurring deposit account in this soceity and deposited rs. 1000/- per month .I want to know that is this society is genuine and how much my money is safe in this society?
The society is offered R.D, F.D & MIS & HOSPATAL BOND scheme, then is this society is in micro finance sector?

HARJIT SINGH
MIHIJAM DIST JAMTARA
CONT> 07677845813
EMAIL ID rihit.hs90@gmail.com
20, 11, 2011

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Burdwan sunnmarg welfare society - is this society is in micro finance